Subscribe to email by text!





Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to The Tank | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can’t believe what a great value! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Homebuilder Jef from Southern Califo  
I was a little skeptical of the actual quality given the reasonable price but this is an amazing value.  I'll never use the orange or blue place's inferior junk lights again.  Used this to light one side of a 15 foot queen palm and with the LED light its very bright. Easy to change bulbs so even if the LED's don't last as long as claimed I won't have to toss the entire light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW!! Best Value Fixture Ever!! November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Bryan from Kentucky  
This should be any lighting designer or DIY's FIRST and only choice for a ground fixture.  It is an amazing fixture for the money.  Is very impressive to show to potential clients due to the weight of the fixture.   I suggest you order only trident stakes for this or any ground fixture.  Cables fray when using the hammer stake.  Socket assembly is a bit of a pain but can be worked around.  This fi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality product April 27, 2013
Reviewer: rick from madera.ca  
products are great price is great. 1 problem for sales is no brochure it would help to have a color presentation. the company suggested buying 1 of each to show them i really don't want to haul around that many lights. taking my customer to the website shows them our costs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five star quality. January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Cactus Larry from Tucson AZ  
These lights are very well engineered for both use and installation.  They are perfect for highlighting some large cacti in our garden.  I will order more to replace the lights previously used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent October 30, 2012
Reviewer: none from madera.ca  
very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite fixture in the Volt Line Up October 13, 2012
Reviewer: wjoyc from Lady Lake FL  
My favorite fixture in the Volt Line Up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
workhorse September 6, 2012
Reviewer: JD from Atlantic county  
A true workhorse. most used fixture for my company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satified August 15, 2012
Reviewer: none from madera.ca  
i have been in the business for 25yrs. i am impressed with quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Always Showes July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Chris from Ormond Beach F  
The Tank eluminates my foundation Rubellinies beautifully and really compliments my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Light for the price July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Ervonna from Punta Gorda Fl  
These are the perfect spot lights at the best price. We used them in our front yard to spot our large palm trees. You can't find this kind of quality at this price point in any of the big box stores!  Shipping was just as promised and was packaged perfectly to protect the contents. We plan to shop with this store again when we do the rest of the landscaping. Great job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1