Return to The Tank | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite fixture in the Volt Line Up October 13, 2012
Reviewer: wjoyc from Lady Lake FL  
My favorite fixture in the Volt Line Up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
workhorse September 6, 2012
Reviewer: JD from Atlantic county  
A true workhorse. most used fixture for my company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satified August 15, 2012
Reviewer: none from madera.ca  
i have been in the business for 25yrs. i am impressed with quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Always Showes July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Chris from Ormond Beach F  
The Tank eluminates my foundation Rubellinies beautifully and really compliments my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Light for the price July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Ervonna from Punta Gorda Fl  
These are the perfect spot lights at the best price. We used them in our front yard to spot our large palm trees. You can't find this kind of quality at this price point in any of the big box stores!  Shipping was just as promised and was packaged perfectly to protect the contents. We plan to shop with this store again when we do the rest of the landscaping. Great job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Built like a tank May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Mike the DYI Ho from Chicago IL  
Excellent construction and beautiful design.  The only problem I encountered was trying to get the 2 halves of the light separated so that I could install the light bulb.   The instructions just say separate the top from the bottom by unloosening the screw.  Duh!  That doesn't work.  The instructions didn't say that they just pulled apart or that I was supposed to unscrew the halves.   The problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality Product May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Weekend Gardnee from East Hampton N  
lit 3 large pots in the backyard and the product was easy to install and has transformed the yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautified and Improved!!! May 2, 2012
Reviewer: Rainman from Matthews NC  
As previous review stated these lights have been improved in look and feel so much more expensive. Also the bracket on my last order allows more headroom for taller LED bulbs improvement over recent orders. This light is it! Quality through-and-through. My clients get one look and feel of one of these and they are sold on the job. My new favorite. The Top Dog still has a place in my heart and has

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
S O L I D ! ! ! But. . . April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Southernreign from Charlotte NC  
I actually bought just 'one' of these to add a light for a system I installed years ago. They have change the design. ( I usually buy the Top Dog model) So note that the picture here online will NOT look like what you will get. It is SO much even more 'expensive' looking! HEAVY and simply beautiful! Now to my beef... the con... The old light took my 'own' 4 watt LED bulbs... this one does not!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the way this engineer would design June 1, 2011
Reviewer: SteveP from Lucas TX  
I've installed a lot of outdoor lighting.  Much of it didn't last 3 years in California's mild weather.  I know that these will far exceed 5 years here in Texas.  No plastic. No aluminum(exposed to the elements).||In both of my shipments I received a cost reduced version of what is shown on the website. The lamp position is not adjustable and there is no longer a heat shield behind the lamp.  Not

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1