Return to The Tank | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality @ a great price February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Mc. from Coto de Caza, CA  
I replaced a number of expensive, halogen fixtures that had become corroded over the last 10 years and begun to flake. The VOLT products are extremely well designed and well manufactured. The heft and quality is very apparent out of the box and the design looks as good, if not better than the fixtures I replaced, which were originally about 3x the price.

Installation was simple and straight-forward. The hammer stakes go in nice and straight and the fixture threads easily into the stake. The brass caps for the hammer stakes are a nice finishing touch. Unlike some other reviewers, I find that -- if you clear space around the hammer stake and take your time -- there are no issues with the wires as you screw the fixture in.

The best news, for me, is that the LED light (2700K) was a perfect match for the halogen lights that I replaced. A nice, warm color.

By the way, if you are on the West Coast, my last two orders have arrived the day after I placed the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Tank January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jared Flanagan from Atlanta, GA  
I was very pleased with the quality and finish!  My business has been installing lighting for many years and we have used most of the professional grade lighting brands. I think Volt's quality is on par with them all with unbeatable pricing and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Super Tank January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Fennessy from Johns Island, SC  
This is a low cost excellent fixture.  It has been named properly.  I have purchased 2 more since this order and plan to purchase more.  The free stakes are not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely a "Tank"!!!! March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Wavey from Villa Park CA  
These are excellent lights.  I bought 5 to replace old lights that were deteriorating and failing.  I and my wife were struck with the beauty of these!  I loved the weight and solid feel of these.  You can't go wrong with these lights! I bought 10more to have on hand for the future.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can’t believe what a great value! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Homebuilder Jef from Southern Califo  
I was a little skeptical of the actual quality given the reasonable price but this is an amazing value.  I'll never use the orange or blue place's inferior junk lights again.  Used this to light one side of a 15 foot queen palm and with the LED light its very bright. Easy to change bulbs so even if the LED's don't last as long as claimed I won't have to toss the entire light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW!! Best Value Fixture Ever!! November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Bryan from Kentucky  
This should be any lighting designer or DIY's FIRST and only choice for a ground fixture.  It is an amazing fixture for the money.  Is very impressive to show to potential clients due to the weight of the fixture.   I suggest you order only trident stakes for this or any ground fixture.  Cables fray when using the hammer stake.  Socket assembly is a bit of a pain but can be worked around.  This fi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality product April 27, 2013
Reviewer: rick from madera.ca  
products are great price is great. 1 problem for sales is no brochure it would help to have a color presentation. the company suggested buying 1 of each to show them i really don't want to haul around that many lights. taking my customer to the website shows them our costs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five star quality. January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Cactus Larry from Tucson AZ  
These lights are very well engineered for both use and installation.  They are perfect for highlighting some large cacti in our garden.  I will order more to replace the lights previously used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent October 30, 2012
Reviewer: none from madera.ca  
very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite fixture in the Volt Line Up October 13, 2012
Reviewer: wjoyc from Lady Lake FL  
My favorite fixture in the Volt Line Up

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1