Return to The Tank | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Great product, sturdy, nice coloring. All of the fixtures were easily put together and installed. They give you a good bit of lead wire from each fixture as well. All fixtures came without any cracks or breaks. The packaging should be better wrapped inside though with some sort of material to avoid breaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent spot light March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Krauss from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I purchased several of these about 6 months ago to light up my yard.  These are high quality lights that can not be found at any big box store.  The stakes are huge and provide a very stable base for the lights.  I look forward to many years of use with these lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistently High Quality Products; Good Service February 22, 2016
Reviewer: dkc from Amelia Island  
I bought 6 of these "Tank" lights, plus a number of other fixtures and accessories on various orders over the past few months.  Every item has been as good or better than anticipated.  The materials of construction are absolutely top grade and the service is remarkably quick and responsive. If you are considering outdoor low voltage lighting, go to VOLT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tank November 10, 2015
Reviewer: AmericanGreen from Round Hill, VA United States  
Very nice quality. Very good pricing.
Excellent immediate shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Brass Outdoor Lighting November 9, 2015
Reviewer: John Walsh from Lutz, FL United States  
I have experienced several lights where the brass stake does not thread to the brass light fixture.  This is problematic - the recent single light fixture I purchased was not capable of being installed due to the interference (coating, stack up tolerances, casting quality??)

Very nice fixtures and quality - but this issue is problematic and needs to be addressed

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Control April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Howard Getzoff from Ashland, OR United States  
The materials are first rate and the light is well designed. However, the ceramic lamp receptacle was missing a screw and the one existing screw had not been tightened. Volt products had been made in the United States. Now, that they are made in China more oversight is needed to insure that this quality product is assembled correctly. If Apple can do it, so can Volt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality @ a great price February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Mc. from Coto de Caza, CA  
I replaced a number of expensive, halogen fixtures that had become corroded over the last 10 years and begun to flake. The VOLT products are extremely well designed and well manufactured. The heft and quality is very apparent out of the box and the design looks as good, if not better than the fixtures I replaced, which were originally about 3x the price.

Installation was simple and straight-forward. The hammer stakes go in nice and straight and the fixture threads easily into the stake. The brass caps for the hammer stakes are a nice finishing touch. Unlike some other reviewers, I find that -- if you clear space around the hammer stake and take your time -- there are no issues with the wires as you screw the fixture in.

The best news, for me, is that the LED light (2700K) was a perfect match for the halogen lights that I replaced. A nice, warm color.

By the way, if you are on the West Coast, my last two orders have arrived the day after I placed the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Tank January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jared Flanagan from Atlanta, GA  
I was very pleased with the quality and finish!  My business has been installing lighting for many years and we have used most of the professional grade lighting brands. I think Volt's quality is on par with them all with unbeatable pricing and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Super Tank January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Fennessy from Johns Island, SC  
This is a low cost excellent fixture.  It has been named properly.  I have purchased 2 more since this order and plan to purchase more.  The free stakes are not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely a "Tank"!!!! March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Wavey from Villa Park CA  
These are excellent lights.  I bought 5 to replace old lights that were deteriorating and failing.  I and my wife were struck with the beauty of these!  I loved the weight and solid feel of these.  You can't go wrong with these lights! I bought 10more to have on hand for the future.....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1