Indoor LED Bulb Sale

LED Strip Lights
Return to The Hammer™ 10" (ground stake) | Landscape Lighting & Garden Lights
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very strong stake June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Peter the land from San Diego CA  
This stake is very strong and easy to use I found it very good to do my installations that I put one year warranty on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK May 12, 2013
Reviewer: tali from evergreen co  
these are heavy duty thick plastic but with the solid construction metal lights I wished they were metal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Problem Solver May 2, 2013
Reviewer: yard lover from Shelbyville Il  
This stake is wonderful for preventing wire twisting and doesn't have huge "flares" at the bottom.  Be  sure to use a piece of wood like a 2x4 between the stake and hammer.  I know--they do break!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Really Beefy Stake March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Hates Yard Work from Scottsdale AZ  
Much stronger and easier to use than other stakes I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hefty and strong December 28, 2012
Reviewer: JohnO from Orland Park Il.  
Used the hammer stake to replace several broken stakes.  This stake is so strong it's almost indestructable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Landscaper from Sussex WI  
I was impressed with the size and thickness of this stake. You could pound this in with a sledge hammer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hammer stake works good November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Novice exterior from michigan  
The hammer stake works as I'd expect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A solid product November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Jimbo from B.R.LA  
Used as a base on fixtures I already owned and worked great. Strong plastic product with wire slot at base - good design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect and good size. October 3, 2012
Reviewer: ROBB from Longwood Fla.  
Fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works but should be solid September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Evilscape from Pa  
all the lights

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1