Return to The Hammer™ 10" (ground stake) | Landscape Lighting & Garden Lights
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Very Well December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth from METAIRIE LA.  
Went into ground EZ and holds great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy fix December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Bumpers from Broomfield CO  
Not much to say about a light stake but my  husband  we call "handicap man" installed it no problem!  Our gardeners broke a light stake so we needed to order a replacement.||Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good ground stake November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Bob from Pueblo CO  
Works well with Top Dog Spotlight.  Easy to install.  Heavy duty plastic won't rust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy resist breaking October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from Charlotte NC  
Holds the junction box firmly in place with minimum fear of breaking at point of attachment and in ground

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes Install Easy October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Ken from San Diego  
Makes installing ground lighting a breeze. Threaded to accept the post and has a slot for the wireing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Substantial to say the least September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ron from Springfield MO  
This is not your typical big box store light stake.  It's truly heavy duty and worked for me even in less than ideal soil.  I use this stake with the 7 inch China Hat fixture on a 24" stem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for Soft Soil September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Azbill007 from Tucson AZ  
Work well in soft soil but difficult to use in the hard soil we have in Tucson. I use a hammer drill to dig holes for the stakes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very strong stake June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Peter the land from San Diego CA  
This stake is very strong and easy to use I found it very good to do my installations that I put one year warranty on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK May 12, 2013
Reviewer: tali from evergreen co  
these are heavy duty thick plastic but with the solid construction metal lights I wished they were metal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Problem Solver May 2, 2013
Reviewer: yard lover from Shelbyville Il  
This stake is wonderful for preventing wire twisting and doesn't have huge "flares" at the bottom.  Be  sure to use a piece of wood like a 2x4 between the stake and hammer.  I know--they do break!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1