Return to The Hammer™ 10" (ground stake) | Landscape Lighting & Garden Lights
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY STURDY March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Palmer from Sedalia, MO United States  
I was pleasantly surprise on how well built the ground stakes where. In addition, the 10 inches allows you to put in securely in the ground. It's not going anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy duty January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey Maul from elray Beach, fl United States  
Nice heavy duty broad stake.  Can withstand pounding with a rubber hammer and holds even in loose soil.  Also can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Hammer™ 10" (ground stake January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Dave Korstrom from Goodyear, AZ United States  
Bought for our vacation home in Arizona. I actually bought stakes from Lowes. I couldn't pound them into the hard ground of Arizona, nor I didn't want to have to dig a hole that large to get them into the ground. However IMO they would work in a garden or lawn where you would have earth, sand or soil and you could dig them in abit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Natty G from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
These stakes are well made and very sturdy.  Holds the lights solid in the ground

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ground Stake January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Clark from Apopka, FL United States  
These ground stakes make installation of the pathway lighting so much easier. I would highly recommend if you are installing the pathway lights to include these ground stakes in your order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stakes The Cake December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Derrick Kelly from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
Makes installing the light into the ground very easy, however it could be a little longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daryl Masters December 17, 2015
Reviewer: DARYL MASTERS from SIMPSONVILLE, SC United States  
Great Product and great people to deal with.  They however need to switch back to fed ex much faster shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Homeowner December 2, 2015
Reviewer: wayne from SCOTTSDALE, AZ United States  
These are VERY well made.  I used in all my settings.  Found no need for a higher end stake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10" Plastic Ground Stake November 13, 2015
Reviewer: James Richardson from Old Hickory, TN United States  
These stakes are pretty tough and really do a good job holding and stabilizing the light fixtures.  When I placed my initial order, I was unsure how well the stakes would work.  Let's just say that placing and securing the fixtures using the 10" plastic stakes was about as easy as anything you can do.  Unless you have VERY HARD ground at the placement locations, the plastic stakes should work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Ground Stake October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Brian from Broward County, FL United States  
They are OK, but I do not use them. Do not like the slit they put in to simplify wiring it is very easy to over tighten and strip the treads. I use 1 1/4" conduit and caps. I like to do my connections inside of conduit. I wish they had a check box for no stakes when ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1