LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to Digital Timer
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timer June 12, 2012
Reviewer: Phil from Overland ParkK  
I wish you could plug into a computer and use program to set.up this timer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don’t forget timer June 7, 2012
Reviewer: Roger from Winston Salem  
Don't forget to purchase timer and photocell when you select a transformer.  This makes it all a complete system.   This timer is designed to handle the wattage required for the transformer.  If you were to buy a timer from a big box store be careful.  The wattage could be too low for your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DIGITAL TIMER May 14, 2012
Reviewer: CHRIS from MASSILLONOH  
NICE TIMER NEEDS BACK GROUND LIGHT FOR PROGRAMMING

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Junk..... April 15, 2012
Reviewer: JDG from Cincinnati Ohi  
The timer resets to defaults every time it turns off the lights.  Also resets itself to defaults if you switch to manual mode and toggle between ON and OFF.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than just the device April 1, 2012
Reviewer: AZ_Boricua from Arizona  
I purchased this digital timer along with a transformer and photo cell to be installed in a new home. With all the moving and caos during that time I lost the user manual so I was unable to use it. After settling in I find it published here on-line as part of the item description. Who does that!!! This product along all VOLT products are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products and service March 8, 2012
Reviewer: Tom the new guy from Spanish Fort A  
Purchased this timer along with 600 watt transformer to use with the lights I had previously purchased from this vendor.  Great products very fast delivery and great customer support.  This is a first-class company and I will continue to order from them as I build our outdoor lighting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Timer!!! February 14, 2012
Reviewer: The Go To Light from Lubbock TX  
Great timer with multiple off/on settings.  Easy to program.  Caution about the manual switch - it can be set to auto or manual off.  If set to manual off it will not come on automatically.  I could not fugure out why my lights were not coming on and researching found that it had two settings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Difficult Timer January 30, 2012
Reviewer: drock from nj  
This timer is difficult to read in the best circumstances. Its not easy to set and unless you need all of its special programming featuressuggest an alternative. After a few months all characters on the display are viewable rendering it useless even after multiple resets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Confused July 11, 2011
Reviewer: lets from Boise  
Again no country of origin or UL listing markings on the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not the easiet timer July 9, 2011
Reviewer: John from North Carolina  
Received the timer today. Read the instructions. It seemed easy. However the AM nor PM never dispayed in the top left corner of the screen as notated in the instructions. Never could get the product to turn off. Needless to say I'm not pleased with the timer product. It would be helpful if Landscape Lighting World would add a video tutorial to their site for setting the timer and FAQs. I really

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1