Subscribe to email by text!



Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to VOLT® PRO 300 Watt (12v-22v) Multi-Tap Low Voltage Transformer for Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for indoor use. Runs quiet. October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Captain low vol from Tracy CA  
I only had 3 circuits running led bulbs with the hub system to 3 locations. Side yard short 30ft run to 3 LEDs off of one hub. Backyard run of 80 feet to two hubs equal spaced off of the mainline with 5 LEDs on each hub. Front yard run of 250 ft to one hub with 8 LEDs on the hub. Voltage draw was in the 4-5 amp range per circuit and voltage drop was only .08 loss on the longest run. Very easy to i

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt 300 W multitap transformer 12-22V September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Sparky from Peoria Illinoi  
This was a DIY project.  I previously had installed cheap Box Store halogen lights 20 years ago.  I got sick of replacing fixtures and halogen bulbs every several months. I decided to install a Volt system.  I added 20 LED fixtures around my house including my backyard deck.  I got hung up on measuring voltage drop at the fixtures at the end of the line.  I thought the transformer put out D/C volt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing quality you can see and feel June 29, 2013
Reviewer: AR from Weston Fl  
This is my first purchase from Volt along with a bunch of fixtures.  I am amazed at the quality.  My search for landscape lighting fixtures has officially ended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
300 watt transformer June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Sdl from Collegeville  
Quick install great design layout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product. May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Diamonddog from Miami Fl  
Very well built and simple installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with product May 28, 2013
Reviewer: GNPOOLS from Hanover pa  
I am so pleased with the quality of the Volt path lighting. I already placed my 2nd order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality plane and simple May 13, 2013
Reviewer: light the night from Eastern Shore o  
The transformer is mounted on my garage wall-silent operation--very easy to install and understand. Volt has done a great job designing this product. It has connections for 12v 13v 14 so the longer runs are easy to connect. So far everything is looking good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well-built transformer May 6, 2013
Reviewer: DYI Jim from Fairfax VA  
This is an extremely well built transformer that has worked well in both LED and halogen lamps.  I recently put in five of these units and they are extremely quiet and I have had no issues with them since installation.  One nice feature is the varying voltage outputs which helps compensate for voltage line drop on the long runs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Product April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Lit In Jersey from Lumberton NJ  
Replaced 7 year old Kischler unit which worked fine for 7w bulbs but made the new LED bulbs flicker.  My deck has 28 lights that were on four different circuits and attracted bugs and spiders.  With the same 300w capacity Volt unit all 28 lights are on one circuit and the LED's do not attract bugs.  Also was able to replace my old 200w PAR30 fountain lights with 8 3w LED's fed from this unit with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great design and quality April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Randy from Kittery Point  
I've used many and this is the best I've installed to light my gardens at night.   All of the fixtures and tranformers and components are some of the best you can get ... and certainly at these prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1