LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to VOLTPro 300 Watt 12-22v Multi-Tap Transformer | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with product May 28, 2013
Reviewer: GNPOOLS from Hanover pa  
I am so pleased with the quality of the Volt path lighting. I already placed my 2nd order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality plane and simple May 13, 2013
Reviewer: light the night from Eastern Shore o  
The transformer is mounted on my garage wall-silent operation--very easy to install and understand. Volt has done a great job designing this product. It has connections for 12v 13v 14 so the longer runs are easy to connect. So far everything is looking good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well-built transformer May 6, 2013
Reviewer: DYI Jim from Fairfax VA  
This is an extremely well built transformer that has worked well in both LED and halogen lamps.  I recently put in five of these units and they are extremely quiet and I have had no issues with them since installation.  One nice feature is the varying voltage outputs which helps compensate for voltage line drop on the long runs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Product April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Lit In Jersey from Lumberton NJ  
Replaced 7 year old Kischler unit which worked fine for 7w bulbs but made the new LED bulbs flicker.  My deck has 28 lights that were on four different circuits and attracted bugs and spiders.  With the same 300w capacity Volt unit all 28 lights are on one circuit and the LED's do not attract bugs.  Also was able to replace my old 200w PAR30 fountain lights with 8 3w LED's fed from this unit with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great design and quality April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Randy from Kittery Point  
I've used many and this is the best I've installed to light my gardens at night.   All of the fixtures and tranformers and components are some of the best you can get ... and certainly at these prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality fair price March 23, 2013
Reviewer: JEH911 from Tucson AZ  
Overall very nice piece of equipment BUT there has to be a better way to design to wire terminations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
high quality transformer February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Mark from Gilbe from Phoenix AZ are  
l like the easy to install photo cell option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch Performance! December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Curt - Pine Run from Jamison PA  
I have purchased and installed several of these transformers with great results and without an issue. Reliable durable and quality built is how I would best describe these tranformers...not to mention the phenomenal service received from Landscape Lighting World.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Professional Quality December 17, 2012
Reviewer: waltoly from Olympia WA  
After 18 months of use I can report that this turned out to be great purchase. Installation was easy and the connections were straight-forward. Paired with the digital timer and photo cell from Volt it is completly maintenance free quiet and reliable.|I use it to power halogen as well as LED lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transformer is quality November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Tony from Hingham MA  
Excellent product out performs the rest

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1