LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to 12 Volt Pro Multi-Tap Transformers 300W, 600W, 900W, 1200W | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
600W Superb Transformer! June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Texaz_Chili from Georgia  
I bought this 600W multi-tap transformer based on product and company reputation and on customer feedback to replace an existing unit.  The Volt product is superb superior in every way to my previous transformer.  I am a homeowner not a contractor so did the installation myself.  This is a heavy transformer so care must be taken to anchor it securely.  This powerful transformer easily handle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Far So Good June 12, 2012
Reviewer: Broseph from Tallmadge OH  
Overall this is a great piece of lighting equipment. However I do wish it had more than one circuit (COM). With low-wattage LED lights being readily available you could easily support a few lighting circuits on this box but you're restricted to just one circuit. Not a huge deal but it's the only constructive criticism I could come up with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 Volt Pro Multi-Tap Transformers 1200W May 27, 2012
Reviewer: patb from Long Island NY  
The transformer is made to last and is very heavy duty. It's a bet bulky but is easy to mount. I mounted mine in my basement and went with their digital timer to turn on and off the light. The whole system works awesome together! It's very he easy to check voltage at terminals and relocating to a higher or lower voltage terminal. No messy wiring or ganging several separate feeds on a set of termin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First timer - love it so far..... May 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jim the new nei from Scottsdale AZ  
I put in 4 zones of mostly LED lights and just about 1300' feet of wire over about half an acre.   The multi-tap function and documentation available on this site made it easy.  I used the connectors to run lines to each zone as you want to keep the wires to the transformer to a minumum.  The three things you need to think about 1) what are you going to do with the naked wire from the ground to t

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it !!!! May 25, 2012
Reviewer: kevdog from Belmont Shore  
This product  is still somewhat new to me.|My first impression is Quality Quality and Quality.  Packing and delivery were great. I will repost if issues arise over time. Also I am CHEAP.... this company had the best price that I could find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
300 watts Xtransfomer May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Jimmy from Staten Island  
Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 VOLT TRANSFORMER 300W May 14, 2012
Reviewer: CHRIS from MASSILLON OH  
VERY EASY TO INSTALL NICE GRADE OF STAINLESS STEEL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes wiring a breeze and organizes your May 9, 2012
Reviewer: alden from New Smyrna Beac  
The easy of checking voltage at terminals and relocating to a higher or lower voltage terminal.  No messy wiring or ganging several sepeerate feeds on on set of terminals.|Enjoy the weather proof enclosure very neat looking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to install and commercial grade May 9, 2012
Reviewer: ruth chef from Bloomsburg Pa  
just bought this for my garden was easy to install great value. works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made to Last! May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Construction wo from Kansas  
The transformer is made to last and is very heavy duty. Its abit bulky but is easy to mount. I mounted mine in my garage and went with their digital timer to turn on and off the light. The whole system works awesome together!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1