Subscribe to email by text!



Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to Intermatic Astronomic Digital Timer | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Digital Times November 13, 2015
Reviewer: James Richardson from Old Hickory, TN United States  
This times is really neat.  Although it took a little while to program (primarily because my big fingers kept hitting the wrong button), the time appears to function as advertised.  I really like the programing flexibility built into the unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intermatic Astromomic Digital Timer October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Dommes from Scranton, PA United States  
Works great. Keeps time very accurately. I like the automatic feature to turn my lights on at dusk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best October 8, 2015
Reviewer: christopher from manhattan, IL United States  
The only other time I have had experience with was the kichler timer. I switched over to this one because i always had issues with the dusk to dawn option on the kichler one. Ever since I switched over I could not be any more happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Landscape Lighting September 1, 2015
Reviewer: bob from Lansing, MI  
Very high-quality material and workmanship in Volt products.  I am very impressed with this company; when I called support for clarification on an item, the customer support staff answered promptly without the usual layer of phone menu options and spent 10 minutes discussing my questions.  Volt ships their products in high quality shipping boxes with detail to assuring no damage is incurred .  My order was shipped promptly and everything was in order.
I plan on using this company going forward for all my exterior lighting jobs.
Best Regards,
Bob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intermatic Timer August 22, 2015
Reviewer: John Brown from Lake Arrowhead, CA United States  
Good product, ordered with Volt 300 Watt Transformer. Hard to figure program, but once mastered, works well and is reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Program and leave alone June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Graham from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
Very nice to program and then leave alone. Don't have to keep adjusting as the days get shorter or longer! This is my favorite part since I was always having to adjust my manual timers all year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make sure the transformer is switched on June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Doug from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Like many of the previous reviewers of this product, I experienced much frustration in attempting to program this timer to work with a Volt Transformer.  I followed the instructions and attempted to program the timer three times without success.  What I subsequently discovered by using a process of elimination, and what is not discussed in the instructions to either the timer or the transformer, is that the timer cannot control the on/off cycle of the transformer unless the transformer is switched to the "on" position.  My previous attempts to program the timer may well have been successful, but the timer could not function as intended without the transformer's on-off lever being in the "on" position.  I hope that this will prevent others from experiencing my frustration in trying to use this timer, which currently is operating as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible Time making it work May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Townley from Fullerton, CA United States  
OK   I have followed the instructions to the letter  NO LUCK... Will not work to turn lights on or off.

So, I Had my Tech Savy Adult son try it.  No Luck here.

So, I called Volt.  The guy told me to watch the video.  I did I followed it through every detail.  No Luck.  

I am really upset  I have spent almost 2,000 dollars on my new lighting system for the house and I cannot get them to turn On.

I am really Upset to say the least.  

Thanks for nothing.     Scott

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Bob Marcantoio from Solon, OH United States  
I watched This Old House and saw the Intermatic Astronomic Timer.  It is outstanding.  Set it once and forget it.  No more manual time adjustments or working with photocells. A bit tricky to set up but called tech support and walked me through the process.  Would highly recommend to anyone with outdoor lighting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
timer May 9, 2015
Reviewer: Earl Barry from Sparta, NJ United States  
I bought 2 from volt , and 2 from amazon.  Amazon was $30 cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1