Return to "The Brass Bunker" Louvered Step Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Louverd Step light GREAT QUALITY December 18, 2012
Reviewer: HANS from Sarasota Fl.  
I am extremly pleased with the Quality of these lights. Very easy to install They look great best of all they are weathertight.I dont believe you will find a better design or better Quality.|PROBLEM FREE LIGHT LASTS FOREVER.||Walter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with unit September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Tio Carlos from Fort Worth TX  
I have used this item on two stairways. Due to the height of the steps the lovers on the front plate allowed too much light to project into the seating area. I increased the wattage on the bulb and installed a colored (blue) plexiglass sheild behind the glass plate and the end result was a pleasant glow. Intend to use a gold sheild for fall and winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Built like a Tank August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Steve from Saugerties NY  
I have installed these in a stone wall next to my driveway and in the stone stairs. They looks great provide good illumination even with a 10 watt bulb and are built really heavily. My mason was amazed at how heavily built these lights are. I've only had them a few weeks but am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch! August 8, 2012
Reviewer: Kari Myllykoski from Calgary Albert  
This item (and all of the dozen or so products I purchased) has been beyond my expectations.  They are solid and well designed.  Tradesmen I've shown the products to have been impressed especially for the price!  I've never been more satisfied in dealing with a company or it's products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These look GRET August 2, 2012
Reviewer: Islanders from Harstine Island  
the quality of these lights is even more than we expected you will not be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Step Light!! July 17, 2012
Reviewer: KLM from Kansas City MO  
One Word.....  GREAT!|These louvered step lights were everything and more in meeting my expectations.  High durable quality.  I can see these fixtures lasting for years!  I had one minor flaw in a face plate mounting whole and they sent me out a replacement right away.  I will be ordering more fixtures from VOLT.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Installed three (3) in Brick steps February 13, 2012
Reviewer: Brian from Atlanta  
My brick mason installed three (3) of these in the brick steps.  Took the recommendation to go with th 10 W and agree any more light for my application would have been too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid January 19, 2012
Reviewer: Homeowner from New Orleans LA  
Very heavy solid product. Seems like it should cost more than it actually does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product August 10, 2011
Reviewer: JGalt from Chantilly VA  
I replaced the lights on my deck stairs with the brass bunker lights.  They cast a much broader and brighter pattern than the old lights despite using half of the power.  They were easy to install and look great.  The biggest upgrade though was in the quality of the construction. I was concerned because of the highly competitive price but these are fantastic and built to last.  I plan to expan

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1