Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! Great price! June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bucks county Pa.  
Great light! Fantastic price! My only regret is I should have bought more! I will fix that this weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look great June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mark C from Portland, OR  
I am more than pleased with this purchase.  Fair price, great quality and customer support!  I've now bought three more orders from Volt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellence June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Zorzy from Bayport, NY United States  
Excellent product. Top notch materials. . Very impressed. Just added more lights to my job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Area Lights are Great Product March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Bokeelia FL  
Hammer stakes are sturdy and provide solid ground attachment. No wobbles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Area Light February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Len from Tequesta Flori  
This is a high quality product and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Area Light February 4, 2014
Reviewer: LLB from Bradenton FL  
Very nice lights.  The brass is outstanding in appearance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best product i have ever had January 28, 2014
Reviewer: silverback from los angeles  
replaced old lights and these are great just right look and light( 20 watt led). easy to install ground stakes  seem strong and notched for wire.  seem solid and hopefull will last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You won’t be dissapointed December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Picky shopper from Gulf Coast  
Like many of the previous users I have been down the "big box" road before. There is no comparison to the quality and construction of these lights. When digging trenches for wiring it is nice to know you wont have to do it again due to poor quality lighting or inadequate equipment. Very pleased with the price packaging and quick delivery. You will be too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 27, 2013
Reviewer: John from Rochester MI  
Perfect as a path lighting or around the pool.|Customer service is First Class. I had a small issue with one of the lights - they took care of it right away no questions asked. That was fast and impressive.|Because of the quality of the product price and customer service I will be back for my future needs in outdoor lighting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I don’t like the fit of the hat June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jimmy the Kidd from Owensboro KY  
I think that this is a very attractive path light.  The only issue I have with it is the set screw that holds the hat in place does not fit into the hole that is drilled into the fixture for said purpose.  I had trouble getting the hat to stay level.  I do like the glass housing that surrounds the lamp.  This product needs a small adjustment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1