Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path & Area light October 3, 2015
Reviewer: albert jacoby from Roebling, NJ United States  
We have been doing low voltage landscape lighting for over 15 years and I can say these are high quality products , quality construction ,mounting, easy of ordering on the web site with options and also important very fast shipping and careful packaging ,we have used most of the other popular brands and they can not compare to Volt products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, but... September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Clay Schnelker from Valrico, FL United States  
The finish didnt hold up as i would have expected.  I've had these lights for about a year and they have gone from a very nice looking brass to a pretty ugly looking finish.  Called Volt and they said, it's a "natural patena" that will occur and are not covered under waranty.  The only option they gave was to try to lightly clean them with Brasso.  Unfortunately i can't add pictures into this review, or you might be suprised at what the lights now look like.  At $70 a piece, I guess I expected them to look great for years.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Gorelick from Portola Valley, CA United States  
We have had many of these lights along our driveway for about a year and they are superb.  Purchased all parts from landscapelighting.com after calling with a few questions. I found their products, sales and service to be ideal.  All questions answered and their after sales information was rapid and right on the money. Of all of the companies I have dealt with in the past few years, Landscape Lighting  / Volt gets my highest rating for product quality, instructive website, fastest delivery (even for big and heavy items), as well as complete, informative answers and service.  Sorry it took so long to write this review.  We have been very pleased since delivery and installation.  I will buy from them and certainly recommend them for those wanting to do installation themselves or those who want to get the product(s) and have someone do it for them.  These folks know their stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff ! September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Tony F  
Bought the 6 light kit and love it. Very well made. No cons of any kind. Added 3 more lights to the 75 watt transformer with no degradation in performance whatsoever. I highly recommend. Little pricey but price is clearly reflected in overall quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Bee from Addison, IL United States  
Used these after installing a new patio in or backyard 4 or 5 years ago, and they have weathered to a very rich patina.  And I 've never had an issue with any of them

So now I did the from of the house and am using the identical units there.

Can't be beat

Quality is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid product August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Perkins from Olympia, WA United States  
Researched for eons for my home outdoor lighting project, and found that you get what you pay for with big box stores (junk).  Read a ton of great reviews for VOLT products, and the fact that they actually stand behind them was deciding factor for me (lifetime warranty).  I ordered 8 Max Spread path lights, 8 fat boy spots, transformer, all with 3w LED bulbs.  One path light went after a week, VOLT replaced quickly.  Everything up and running for over a month.  You will pay 3X for other similar quality brands but won't get any more for your money.  I might recommend upgrading stakes (I broke pieces off of two of them), but other than that, everything built very solid.  I just got 2 more paths and chose 4W LEDs this time to see if I can get a bit more light, but haven't installed them yet.  Very happy with VOLT's service, product, and the fact that they are right here in the USA and can speak my language when I call them for help.  Go VOLT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ron North from West Bloomfield, MI United States  
I purchased 6 low voltage lights to replace my 12 year old system in front of the house.  I was very impressed with the product while unpacking everything and the lamps were easy to put together.  Their hubs for the wire connections are a great idea and easy to work with.  Lamps are well designed and manufactured making my house look very professional around the front path.  Ron

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Max Spread Path light August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Valente from Lincoln , NE United States  
Great replacement lights for my aging Kitchler system.  Works well with the existing transformers.  LED bulbs increase the lighting at the end of the string, and offer some additional options not possible before.  A bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Chuck from Annapolis, MD United States  
This max spread lights is great.  Looks great.  Easy to assemble.  The extensions go on smoothly and look like there is not even an extension.  The lens cover is easy to remove and replace, making changing bulbs very easy.  The canopy is easy to install.  For the 15' light spread i would recommend the higher watt bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality Lighting and Customer service!!!! July 14, 2015
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER J MIRSKI from Wayne, IL United States  
Great people to deal with and customer service is outstanding!!! Don't buy anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1