Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
max spread pathway lights amazing! March 26, 2016
Reviewer: Gregory Pearce from Tampa, FL United States  
My customer returned home from her cruise and
her grandson's friend said" your back yard looks incredible what did you do" ? She then realized I had replaced some old lighting with the new Volt
Max Spread path lights. She is very impressed and wants more for the front entry of her home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Far Superior March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Tom W from Lebanon, NJ United States  
The lights offered by this company far exceed quality standards of the big box companies and most others I've encountered. A professional landscaper commented on these lights and stated that they were of higher quality than his own supplier! I have owned multiple products from other manufacturers and there is no comparison. On top of the build/construction quality, there's a lifetime warranty. I have had two mishaps with my lights where the "stem" of the lights were broken at the threads of the base where it screws into the ground stake. Twice I was immediately shipped new stems for replacement. Love their products and will continue to utilize them in my landscape designing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pathway Lighting March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Herbert Norgren from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
We are very pleased with our pathway Low Voltage LED lights purchased from VOLT. These are truly outstanding lights obviously built to high standards. It is amazing to be able to purchase such high quality lights for such a reasonable price.
We will be ordering more lighting, including a 300 watt transformer, from VOLT soon. Their service and follow up can only be rated as outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Path Light Ever March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dardenne Prairie, MO United States  
I ordered large lighting kit and ended up with 8 of these path lights. I was surprised at the quality and value right when I opened the boxes. I installed them the next day and that evening was very pleased to how they look, how bright they were. These are quality lights and this company sells fantasic products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well, Built to Last, Great Value February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Michael LeBoeuf from Paradise Valley, AZ United States  
These fixtures are solidly constructed to last a lifetime. Solid brass construction says it all. In addition, changing bulbs is very, very easy unlike the previous path fixtures I owned.

Volt service is outstanding. I placed the order one afternoon and got an e-mail 3 hours later stating that the fixtures had been shipped. This is a great company to do business with. The only glitch I experienced was trying to order online. After I got someone on the phone, the rest was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product...Finish Needs Improvement February 16, 2016
Reviewer: William Cook from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have purchased several of these lights over the last few years and the construction quality is really good.  I have had to refinish the light covers on all of them with an automotive finish to keep them looking good.  I live in Arizona and the mat finish dulls and turns white after about a year of exposure to the sun.  Other than that issue, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality landscape lighting product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max spread, path light. February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ron K from Federal Way, WA United States  
Good product, quality built. Will use more of these. Performance is as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Model Homes Pathway Lights January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Clark from Apopka, FL United States  
We were asked to add some pathway lighting at two model centers. There were lights already installed by another company that we needed to match, or get close. These fixtures looked very similar. We installed an LED lamp in them and they look really nice. The fixture was sturdy and seemed to be well made. When ordering I saw that there was a 24" extension rod, so I ordered it because I needed the lights to be about 2' off the ground. Little did I know that the fixture has a 20" rod included. That was great as I was able to return the additional rods (money saver). We will definitely order these again if the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another order December 3, 2015
Reviewer: AltoonaBound from Columbus, NJ United States  
I order another set of these lights, they are everything I need in path lighting.  I see that the LEDs have been improved, more sides equal better light distribution, excellent.  Also, I wanted to thank you guys for sending replacement glass bells with my order, at no charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful product November 27, 2015
Reviewer: John Norton from durham, NC United States  
Simple installation, beautiful in the landscape, nice wide cone of light.  Subtle and attractive.  Heavy, solid construction, and fit perfectly with bronze risers.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
-->
Choose Your Options
1 of 1