Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Light April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Scott from Apex, NC United States  
I installed three of these in the front of our house in the beds adjacent to the driveway and sidewalk and two next to our patio in the back yard.  We have low flowers and decorative boulders, so the effect is stunning.  I used the 3W Bi-Pin LED bulbs and they cast a warm, even light under the lamp.  The fixtures are sturdy and the brass finish is perfect for our natural areas (it looks almost like a brushed nickel; not shiny, so it blends nicely with the surroundings).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the lighting effect - glass bulb breaks April 9, 2015
Reviewer: John Lumsden from Kingwood, TX United States  
Bought two of these and assembled as directed - both glass globes cracked during installation. I did NOT drive the stake with light attached but simply screwing in broke the bulb. I would not assemble until after screwed into base!! Volt replaced the globes with a different O-ring. Happy customer...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path Lights April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Marcus Casey from Portland, OR United States  
Nice light and well constructed. The O-ring that seals the bulb from the weather is little sloppy but functional. Light works well, however with a 20w hologen bulb, the output is less than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path Lights April 7, 2015
Reviewer: DONALD SCHILLING from ROSE HILL, KS United States  
These are surprisingly nice lights for the price. I was not happy to see the bulbs were an additional $15 when it came time to order them. They do a great job of lighting a much larger area than I expected. They have a nice artsy look to them at night. I only give a 4 star for now since I just bought them a couple months ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path & area light March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Ernie W White from Gulf Shores, AL United States  
I was very impressed with the quality of the path light. It's material construction will provide many years of service. Install a 3 watt LED and you will be amazed at the smooth and wide light pattern. I will be using these around my dauther's pool later this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice pathway lights March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I bought 15 of these and am very happy with them. I got them with 3 watt LEDs and the 25' lead wire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent lighting March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Wayne Davey from Katy, TX United States  
These products are built very well. I installed a 10 light kit and added these path lights later. They make my house look amazing and only use very little power. I have had multiple complements from neighbors. They are professional lights not what you get at Home Depot or Lowes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path Lights March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Callahan from Ridgeland, MS United States  
These Are The Best Light For A Bed Or Walk Way I Installed Them Last Week And They Look Really Great And well Built. The Glass Globes Came In Broken I Called And They Sent Out Replacements That Day At N/C Thats what I Called Customers Service GREAT JOB VOLT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great Volt product. March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Welling from Kingwood, TX United States  
Great product.  Easy to install and looks really good.  So glad I discovered this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Path Lights February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Pete S from Northern California  
We did are entire yard in Volt LED lights.. We used their formula for sizing the transformer and overall design -- and have an incredible beautifully lighted yard!  We especially love the path lights.. We just added a few to maximize the pathway's safety.  Splicing in was easy, just called support and they walked me throughout the steps..
Great products, excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1