Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path Lights April 7, 2015
Reviewer: DONALD SCHILLING from ROSE HILL, KS United States  
These are surprisingly nice lights for the price. I was not happy to see the bulbs were an additional $15 when it came time to order them. They do a great job of lighting a much larger area than I expected. They have a nice artsy look to them at night. I only give a 4 star for now since I just bought them a couple months ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path & area light March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Ernie W White from Gulf Shores, AL United States  
I was very impressed with the quality of the path light. It's material construction will provide many years of service. Install a 3 watt LED and you will be amazed at the smooth and wide light pattern. I will be using these around my dauther's pool later this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice pathway lights March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I bought 15 of these and am very happy with them. I got them with 3 watt LEDs and the 25' lead wire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent lighting March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Wayne Davey from Katy, TX United States  
These products are built very well. I installed a 10 light kit and added these path lights later. They make my house look amazing and only use very little power. I have had multiple complements from neighbors. They are professional lights not what you get at Home Depot or Lowes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path Lights March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Callahan from Ridgeland, MS United States  
These Are The Best Light For A Bed Or Walk Way I Installed Them Last Week And They Look Really Great And well Built. The Glass Globes Came In Broken I Called And They Sent Out Replacements That Day At N/C Thats what I Called Customers Service GREAT JOB VOLT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great Volt product. March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Welling from Kingwood, TX United States  
Great product.  Easy to install and looks really good.  So glad I discovered this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Path Lights February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Pete S from Northern California  
We did are entire yard in Volt LED lights.. We used their formula for sizing the transformer and overall design -- and have an incredible beautifully lighted yard!  We especially love the path lights.. We just added a few to maximize the pathway's safety.  Splicing in was easy, just called support and they walked me throughout the steps..
Great products, excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path light January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Tammie T. from Florida  
After searching numerous web sites and going to a number of local stores, I found the Volt web site.   These are by far the best products for your money.   The quality is excellent and the fixtures look great.   I am totally happy with my purchase and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Construction with Best Materials July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Allan from Germantown, WI  
This fixture is the best I have seen for the price.  I especially like the long, 48 inch lead wires and the 10-inch hammer-driven plastic stake that is included as standard.  I have my fixtures on a slope so that the firmly imbedded stake will not cause leaning fixtures like those of other products that I have in place.  I will be replacing all of the stakes on my old fixtures with the 10-inch hammer-driven stakes to fix the tipping issue with the other old fixtures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Path & Area Light July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Amemar from USR, NJ  
I'm very happy with quality and service.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1