Subscribe to email by text!



Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Homeowner May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Richard from Columbia, SC United States  
Great quality at a reasonable price. If ground is hard always get the brass insert on the stake. Will be my only source for future lighting needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Child from Escondido, CA United States  
I have made several purchases from Volt and I am extremely pleased with every aspect. These shades look really great. I used the 3Watt bi-pin bulbs and these are excellent. They give an excellent amount of light and coverage. I used the 3000K version and the color is perfect, not yellow or blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality April 21, 2016
Reviewer: George Helmer from Franklinville, NJ United States  
The Volt Company has it all !! Super fast shipping , amazing product and every piece was packed separately !! Very pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made, affordable lighting April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rich from Barrington, NH United States  
Do not waste your money with whats available at the box stores, and give these serious consideration.

These are far superior fixtures and are much more affordable then most of the higher end brand names that I looked at.

Well constructed out of solid brass with excellent machining on threads.

The upgrade to brass stakes was well worth the up-charge as well.

Very solid components.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Naptown from Annapolis, MD United States  
Just installed the antique bronze max spread light and all I can say it looks amazing.  From the quality, weight, down to the ground stake you get is top notch.  I paid extra for the brass insert on the ground stake and would say it is worth every extra cent.  They look like they should cost 3x more.  I did have an issue with glass lens cracking as I screwed harp down on two of them but one phone call to company and they shipped replacements out that same day.  Bottom line great product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path Lights March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dan from Great Falls, MT United States  
I have dealt with the Volt folks for several years.  This experience is just like all the rest - Perfect.  High quality product at a fair price delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
max spread pathway lights amazing! March 26, 2016
Reviewer: Gregory Pearce from Tampa, FL United States  
My customer returned home from her cruise and
her grandson's friend said" your back yard looks incredible what did you do" ? She then realized I had replaced some old lighting with the new Volt
Max Spread path lights. She is very impressed and wants more for the front entry of her home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Far Superior March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Tom W from Lebanon, NJ United States  
The lights offered by this company far exceed quality standards of the big box companies and most others I've encountered. A professional landscaper commented on these lights and stated that they were of higher quality than his own supplier! I have owned multiple products from other manufacturers and there is no comparison. On top of the build/construction quality, there's a lifetime warranty. I have had two mishaps with my lights where the "stem" of the lights were broken at the threads of the base where it screws into the ground stake. Twice I was immediately shipped new stems for replacement. Love their products and will continue to utilize them in my landscape designing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pathway Lighting March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Herbert Norgren from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
We are very pleased with our pathway Low Voltage LED lights purchased from VOLT. These are truly outstanding lights obviously built to high standards. It is amazing to be able to purchase such high quality lights for such a reasonable price.
We will be ordering more lighting, including a 300 watt transformer, from VOLT soon. Their service and follow up can only be rated as outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Path Light Ever March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dardenne Prairie, MO United States  
I ordered large lighting kit and ended up with 8 of these path lights. I was surprised at the quality and value right when I opened the boxes. I installed them the next day and that evening was very pleased to how they look, how bright they were. These are quality lights and this company sells fantasic products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1