Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product...Finish Needs Improvement February 16, 2016
Reviewer: William Cook from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have purchased several of these lights over the last few years and the construction quality is really good.  I have had to refinish the light covers on all of them with an automotive finish to keep them looking good.  I live in Arizona and the mat finish dulls and turns white after about a year of exposure to the sun.  Other than that issue, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality landscape lighting product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max spread, path light. February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ron K from Federal Way, WA United States  
Good product, quality built. Will use more of these. Performance is as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Model Homes Pathway Lights January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Clark from Apopka, FL United States  
We were asked to add some pathway lighting at two model centers. There were lights already installed by another company that we needed to match, or get close. These fixtures looked very similar. We installed an LED lamp in them and they look really nice. The fixture was sturdy and seemed to be well made. When ordering I saw that there was a 24" extension rod, so I ordered it because I needed the lights to be about 2' off the ground. Little did I know that the fixture has a 20" rod included. That was great as I was able to return the additional rods (money saver). We will definitely order these again if the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another order December 3, 2015
Reviewer: AltoonaBound from Columbus, NJ United States  
I order another set of these lights, they are everything I need in path lighting.  I see that the LEDs have been improved, more sides equal better light distribution, excellent.  Also, I wanted to thank you guys for sending replacement glass bells with my order, at no charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful product November 27, 2015
Reviewer: John Norton from durham, NC United States  
Simple installation, beautiful in the landscape, nice wide cone of light.  Subtle and attractive.  Heavy, solid construction, and fit perfectly with bronze risers.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 27, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Blair from Granite Bay, CA United States  
We re-landscaped our yard last year and bought a bunch of these. Man, they are great! They hold up nicely and a yeaf later are working like new

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service! November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Juli Thomas from Round Rock, TX United States  
I ordered several lights from Volt.  All lights were high quality and received within 5 days of order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super nice path or garden lights November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis from Overland Park, KS United States  
These are somewhat large shades on the top, but they look very nice and do provide a good light spread. I place two in our landscaping approximately two feet off our walkway and about 7 feet apart. They light up the landscaping and walk quite nicely. As with my other landscape light from Volt, these are high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality fixtures October 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, MO United States  
I recently purchased 5 more of these fixtures with the led bulbs for an addition I added to my house.  I have a total of 25 Volt brass fixtures, and can assure you these are the real deal.  As describe they are solid heavy weight brass, and appear much more expensive than they are.  Basically they are big box store price range for commercial grade fixtures.  If you ever purchase any fixtures from Volt you will just want more of them.  Too, Volt promises a lifetime warranty on everything.  I can attest to that being accurate.  After about one year I had 2 fixtures quit working, I contacted Volt who issued me a prepaid return label and sent me new fixtures.  They were very friendly about it and I could not be any happier with their service.  All in all Volt is the real deal, professional products great prices and as good a warranty as I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A five star choice! October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fullerton, CA United States  
I have a 2,100 square foot circular driveway and used seven Max Spread Path & Area Lights with residential LED's.  The lights are so elegant nestled into evergreen plantings with spotlighting effect onto cobblestone driveway.  The smoky bronze domes are so sophisticated versus the black landscape lighting I had previously.  A five star choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
-->
Choose Your Options
1 of 1