Subscribe to email by text!





Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice a sturdy lights May 24, 2016
Reviewer: RG from Linden, MI United States  
install four lights, and so far they are an excellent purchase.  A little pricey, but I feel they will last a LONG time.  Better quality than HD products I feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement lights May 20, 2016
Reviewer: George Tarasek from Wilkes-Barre, PA United States  
Have bought commercial landscape lighting in the past. and payed a lot.  These units are of the highest quality at a very fair price. Should last for years with mo problems,  Installation is easy and they save wattage on my transformer by being LED   Can actually add more lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product & Service May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Tassin from Springfield, MO United States  
I ordered two of the these & was extremely impressed with the quality & craftsmanship.  Easy to order & easy to install.  I replaced two old lights & the difference in the quality between the old & the new was remarkable.  Also when I opened the box, one of the glass globes somehow was not secured and fell to the ground & broke.  No worries!  I called Volt & they sent a replacement globes immediately.  I've since ordered 4 of the 'wash' spot lights.  Same incredible craftsmanship & excellent service.  Any future outdoor lighting needs I have, I'll be going to Volt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Homeowner May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Richard from Columbia, SC United States  
Great quality at a reasonable price. If ground is hard always get the brass insert on the stake. Will be my only source for future lighting needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Child from Escondido, CA United States  
I have made several purchases from Volt and I am extremely pleased with every aspect. These shades look really great. I used the 3Watt bi-pin bulbs and these are excellent. They give an excellent amount of light and coverage. I used the 3000K version and the color is perfect, not yellow or blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality April 21, 2016
Reviewer: George Helmer from Franklinville, NJ United States  
The Volt Company has it all !! Super fast shipping , amazing product and every piece was packed separately !! Very pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made, affordable lighting April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rich from Barrington, NH United States  
Do not waste your money with whats available at the box stores, and give these serious consideration.

These are far superior fixtures and are much more affordable then most of the higher end brand names that I looked at.

Well constructed out of solid brass with excellent machining on threads.

The upgrade to brass stakes was well worth the up-charge as well.

Very solid components.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Naptown from Annapolis, MD United States  
Just installed the antique bronze max spread light and all I can say it looks amazing.  From the quality, weight, down to the ground stake you get is top notch.  I paid extra for the brass insert on the ground stake and would say it is worth every extra cent.  They look like they should cost 3x more.  I did have an issue with glass lens cracking as I screwed harp down on two of them but one phone call to company and they shipped replacements out that same day.  Bottom line great product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path Lights March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dan from Great Falls, MT United States  
I have dealt with the Volt folks for several years.  This experience is just like all the rest - Perfect.  High quality product at a fair price delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
max spread pathway lights amazing! March 26, 2016
Reviewer: Gregory Pearce from Tampa, FL United States  
My customer returned home from her cruise and
her grandson's friend said" your back yard looks incredible what did you do" ? She then realized I had replaced some old lighting with the new Volt
Max Spread path lights. She is very impressed and wants more for the front entry of her home.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1