Indoor LED Bulb Sale

LED Strip Lights
Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You won’t be dissapointed December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Picky shopper from Gulf Coast  
Like many of the previous users I have been down the "big box" road before. There is no comparison to the quality and construction of these lights. When digging trenches for wiring it is nice to know you wont have to do it again due to poor quality lighting or inadequate equipment. Very pleased with the price packaging and quick delivery. You will be too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 27, 2013
Reviewer: John from Rochester MI  
Perfect as a path lighting or around the pool.|Customer service is First Class. I had a small issue with one of the lights - they took care of it right away no questions asked. That was fast and impressive.|Because of the quality of the product price and customer service I will be back for my future needs in outdoor lighting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I don’t like the fit of the hat June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jimmy the Kidd from Owensboro KY  
I think that this is a very attractive path light.  The only issue I have with it is the set screw that holds the hat in place does not fit into the hole that is drilled into the fixture for said purpose.  I had trouble getting the hat to stay level.  I do like the glass housing that surrounds the lamp.  This product needs a small adjustment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best landscape lights ever June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Softball guy from Murrieta Calif  
I purchased these to replace some much more expensive lights in our yard that were here when we purchased the house. Some of them had deteriorated and were not functioning. I saw this site on line and after doing some investigation decided to give the product a try. I bought the LED lights and was worried about the illumination. WOW! They were fantastic! They give off much more light than the 18wa

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
our go to path light May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Blue Dragonfly from Cypress TX  
This is our go to path light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night lights May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Cricfan from Dadeville AL  
The LED Top Dog downlights and the Path lights are excellent. Easy to install and provide the right amount of illumination  (without overpowering the environment/night) that is soft/subtle. The lights create an extraordinary night time experience. Being able to meander around our paths and garden with the dogs without stumbling over things was worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lakeshore light May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Reynolds from Athens Ga  
We added an extension pole and they worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking & easy install April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Bob Mc from NJ  
Easy install and great lookig light.  Construction is made to last

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible! High Quality & Style! April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Mr. Honey-Do from SLC UT  
I purchased 6 to test them out and I wish I had bought all 20! I have a 1/2 acre all landscaped and these lights Rock over my old way expensive ones!! We have a custom home & these lights are well designed/manufactured & don't look or preform cheap. I live in Utah & they hold up great in the snow & heat. The only downside are the Stakes. Depends on your dirt but ours is more sandy so I used the

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid product with a great look! March 18, 2013
Reviewer: JW from Laguna Niguel  
I use 7 of these lights around ther perimeter of my yard.  I bought the 6 inch riser and trident stakes.  Area of illumination could be a bit larger.  That said I am very pleased with volt products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1