Return to Volt Fat Boy Spot Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have bought 10 in the last 3 months November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Bryan from Kentucky  
I have bought approximately 10 over the last 3 months.  I have to say I prefer the tank as an up light.  The casing is a lighter gauge and isn't as impressive to a potential client.  Due to its weight it works best for me when installing as an up light in a gutter for dormers or gables.  Lamps do not sit straight in fixture.  I have had several of the fixtures with this issue.  I also had one not

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product great customer support June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Nick G from middlefield oh  
First I don't usually write reviews....this product is fantastic for the price. It has weight to it in your hands no plastic at all. Easy to install and great great customer support. No question is felt to be dumb at all. I will buy again and suggest this company to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great in the tropical garden May 16, 2013
Reviewer: BT from Houston TX  
We have a very lush backyard. Installed these units on risers with 8degree spots and it does a great job lighting the palm tree canopy (about 40 to 50 feet). The color fits very well into the lanscape and I just love that they cost less than the cheap ones that were on sale at the local home supply store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Tae from Charleston SC  
Made of good durable material

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much better than hardware store lights January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Do it yourselfe from Denver CO  
I started at bix box store. Everything I bought from the transformer to wire to lights was substandard. I returned it all an shopped here. Better everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lights all of them December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Ron from Biloxi from gulfport ms  
Well built for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Fixture December 12, 2012
Reviewer: C. Robbins Land from Ormond Beach F  
We use this fixture to light up palm trees in a variety of sizes by just changing bulb wattage. Very versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fat Boy Spot Light October 23, 2012
Reviewer: MBL from Alpharetta GA  
I replaced 5 landscape lights with the Fat Boy and was very impressed with the quality.  I mounted 2 in trees and used the mounting stakes for the 3 ground up lights.  The stake was sturdy and easy to install.  Plenty of wire as well for my tree mounts.  Would highly recommend the Fat Boy for quality and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice light October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Mike from Hillsborough N  
We used this light to accent a tree in our garden. It is a beautiful sturdy light and does a nice job. My only complaint is the threaded rod that screws into the hammer stake is a little short so only a couple of threads actually engage. Still it's a very good product and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does a good job October 13, 2012
Reviewer: wjoyc from Lady Lake FL  
This a a great spot have used many but I like "the tank" better although the fat boy preforms just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1