Indoor LED Bulb Sale

LED Strip Lights
Return to Volt Fat Boy Spot Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fat Boy Spot Light October 23, 2012
Reviewer: MBL from Alpharetta GA  
I replaced 5 landscape lights with the Fat Boy and was very impressed with the quality.  I mounted 2 in trees and used the mounting stakes for the 3 ground up lights.  The stake was sturdy and easy to install.  Plenty of wire as well for my tree mounts.  Would highly recommend the Fat Boy for quality and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice light October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Mike from Hillsborough N  
We used this light to accent a tree in our garden. It is a beautiful sturdy light and does a nice job. My only complaint is the threaded rod that screws into the hammer stake is a little short so only a couple of threads actually engage. Still it's a very good product and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does a good job October 13, 2012
Reviewer: wjoyc from Lady Lake FL  
This a a great spot have used many but I like "the tank" better although the fat boy preforms just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value October 3, 2012
Reviewer: Bonsall Bob from Bonsall Califo  
This is an incredible value for an all metal fixture with good sealing and a 25 foot cord. Impressive appearance. Some units have the post that supports the light bulb off center.  This makes it very difficult to insert the bulb. When installed the bulb touches the outer housing that may cause a thermal problem with the bulb.Better quality control of that post would change my rating to a 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still going great a year later... September 19, 2012
Reviewer: peteprav from La Crescenta C  
As a homeowner I relied on the installation resources and tips on the site and the help of a rep to order what I needed. Project turned out great now have spots on a lovely flowering pear in our front yard recessed flood lights in the ground near our driveway and some spots in our front flower bed. The house at night looks like something out of a realtor's brochure and the installation really w

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can’t Beat These Spots September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Dave from ClevelandOh  
I replaced all my spots with these in the last three years. They look great were easy to install and I got them in 3 days after my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would order these again and again August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Handy Tom from Chicago Suburbs  
I am using these in my front yard to illuminate my house and trees.  I am replacing 9 cheap lights that have become expensive with these inexpensive lights.  These are a better deal at only a little more.  The others just stopped working without any reason.  Replacing them makes them more expensive than these.||The only inconvenience is that each light has its own wire and is only 25 feet long.  W

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50/50 satisfaction August 21, 2012
Reviewer: golfguy from Ocean Pines MD  
I now find that water is pooling on the outer protective lens. I checked the seal around the barrel and it is in the respective grove but yet the water still seems to penetrate the fixture. I like the components but not sure if I could recommend the system given the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products August 8, 2012
Reviewer: dm from Mendon MA  
I did buy one a year ago and I am having a problem with it.  Where the base goes into fixture come loose having trouble fixing it and keeping the bulb in a little dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stucturally brilliant! August 6, 2012
Reviewer: Cuttingedge12 from ApolloPa  
The light itself is a beautiful compliment to a well kept landscape. Works extremely well and seems indistructable...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1