Return to LED Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product! February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Carey from Middleton, Wisconsin  
We purchased 10 brass Max Spread path lights and are blown away by how solid the product is. They were well packaged, but one glass mantle was delivered broken.  Volt had a replacement and an extra in the mail, free of charge, the same day I called support. The lights themselves are beautiful and the large 9" shades look substantial, but not over-sized in our landscaping. The 10" plastics stakes are much better made than anything at the big box stores, but I managed to break one when I hit some rocks. I decided to first pound a 2' section of 1/2" re-bar into the ground to open up a guide hole for the stakes and easily set the rest. The plastic stakes provide very firm support for the lights. One of the best features of these lights is the bulb replacement. There's no need to stand on your head to get at them. The shade and glass mantle lift off the pedestal effortlessly by loosening a small brass thumb screw to fully reveal the bulb. This is an awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light bulbs August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ana Bahena from Westminster , CA United States  
That this include the bulbs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Temple from Dublin Ohio  
Hi quality, went with the LED's, practically no voltage drop, and they look great. Fast delivery, very satisfied. Had problem with cracked lens, these guys had it taken care of in no time. This is one of the best company's I have ever dealt with, and I'm over 60!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made light June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Hans from Ohio  
I'm using several of these in my mulch bed and overall pleased with the lights. I use the 3w LED and its just the perfect amount if light for me. The lights are much more Yellow/gold then they look on the web page. I hope mine will get darker with time! Be aware they are more gold then dark/black. The lights feels solid and of high quality. I bought the extended 25' cable but are disappointed it is not copper wires! Not a big fan if long cables outdoor unless made of good quality copper. These lights are not cheap and so nice so pls make them with copper wires!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best residential outdoor landscape lights May 19, 2014
Reviewer: shb from Delaplane, VA United States  
I replaced 19 LED Pathway lights from Home Depot with only 6 of the MaxSpread pathway lights and have much more evenly spread light. These lights are very well made, put out a lot of light and are well worth the investment.  Couldn't be happier.  I just placed an order for 7 more for the patio area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Nolan  
The lights look great and are easy to install. LED is the way to go for sure. I cant believe the quality of the item for the price. I will be getting more of these for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt path lights are great January 3, 2014
Reviewer: BillB from Mount Airy MD  
I used this as path lighting and to illuminate the front of my house.  I liked the heavy duty feel of the fixtures compared to what you find in box stores.  I bought the brass mounting fixture and attached it to a wood post instead of using the plastic ground stakes which seemed to me to not be in keeping with the quality of the fixtures.  The transformer was in a quality Stainless steel box but

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ojha Family-Hou from Houston Tx  
Great products sold by VOLT.|We are very pleased with the online ordering customer support and knowledge base.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality and Performance December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth from METAIRIE LA.  
Made mt landscaping look like a Pro did it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products and Customer Service December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Pete S from Rocklin CA  
I followed the website instructions and designed my own system.. I had bids for our entire yard from 7K to 10K.. I did the whole yard for less than 2K!  I had one helper and installed the entire system in one day.. The LED's are super bright give a warm nice illumination to the yard that incandescent just can't.. The fixtures are well made out of brass and look very elegant.. The transformers are

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1