LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to LED Top Dog Cast Brass Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product - super robust and heavy duty July 21, 2014
Reviewer: John from Salt Lake City, UT  
What can I say - I am a big fan of Volt and their products. Their customer support is second to none, the instructional videos and how-to guides are first rate, and the products themselves are exactly what they profess to be - industrial grade and of superior craftsmanship.  The Top Dog is super easy to use, and with your choice of bulbs you can customize it to any location.  The adjustable hood is another nice feature.  We've already purchased 6, we will be ordering another dozen soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog = Top QUALITY July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Shuma from Aurora, IL United States  
If you're considering landscape lighting, go no further than Volt.  Quality is second to note, service impeccable.  

Have done an installation including the Volt transformer, wiring, Top Dog spots and Mini-Cone path lights (all LEDs).  Looks great, simple to do-it-yourself and I know it will last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High-quality landscape lighting March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy from St. Pete FL  
I purchased several of these spotlights as part of a recent landscape lighting re-design project and am very happy with them.||The brass construction is very solid and the whole fixture is high-quality. Time will tell how the brass finish stands up to the Florida elements but I don't think I'll see any of the flecking paint/finishes I've had on other cheaper fixtures. I like being able to adjust

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality affordable lighting November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Beam me up! from Bellevue Ohio  
Love the quality looks and options that provide professional results.  There is not one aspect of this job that disappointed me.  I had great advise and quality products.  The spot lights design are simple but rich looking.  Metal construction and the LED lights make an inexpensive electric bill.  I love driving by my house at night I am glad I found VOLT LIGHTING on the internet. You can not g

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Landscape Spotlight October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Buffalo Bill from Catlettsburg K  
I really like how it brightens up a dark area. For my application I used a 20 watt equivalent LED bulb and I was pleased with the amount of light it gives off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looks quality and value! September 14, 2013
Reviewer: Noel from Portland  
Installed these units in my front lanscaping. What a difference (quality) lighting makes! Adjustment was very easy and accurate.  The heavy duty brass is comparable to much more expensive high-end piences (that cost $100+) and they are WAY better than the cheap stuff you get in the big-box stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st Class fixture July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Gregg from West Chester O  
this fixture is a breeze to set up and give the appearance of a professional installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid stuff July 1, 2013
Reviewer: cdavidt from Statesboro GA  
This is high quality lighting. It's obviously pricier than the box stores but it's worth it.|I was impressed with the heft and solid build of this product and I am sure it will last a long time.||I was also surprised at the amount of light the 3W halogen throws. I used three of them to provide up lighting on the 40 foot wide front of my house and it does the job well even casting 30 feet up to t

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would order again May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Home project wa from Dallas Tx  
Hands down the best down lighting on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lights large tree and shadow effects on May 13, 2013
Reviewer: light the night from Eastern Shore o  
I use this light to light a large tree and I get a great shadow effect on the wall of my home---cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1