LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to LED Fat Boy Spot Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Hoo I Am from Virginia Beach  
Ordering on line was easy shipped right away received shipment in 3 days. Nice quality construction easy to assemble. The tricky part as others have said was figuring out the wire connectors. They came with no instructions. Getting them on line at the company website was pretty easy but they weren't real clear for someone with limited electrical experience. I ended up asking my nuclear engin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome high quality lights! October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Captain low vol from Tracy CA  
I was impressed by the quality and feel of the light before installing. After installation the light output is excellent! For the money these are the best lights bar none compared to the big box stores. I tested the waterproof feature and I don!'t see any issues after watering them down. You just need to decide on the bulb output. These are interchangeable so you can install less or more brigh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fat Boy Lights July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Mike F. from Purcellville V  
Very pleased with customer service for questions shipping speed and overall product. I uplighted trees on my 800ft driveway. Red Maples about 6 inch in caliber. Perfect lighting at 38degrees. Was able to make this work on long run with 10/2 wire and multi-tap transformer.||Volt had the entire package ready to go.||Thanks!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fat Boy spot February 28, 2013
Reviewer: SteveH from Phoenix AZ  
Using this fixture with a 10w LED lamp to replace halogen spots.  Works great and I am enjoying the long lamp life that LED affords.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior results January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Pond John from Atlanta. GA  
My client requested that I illuminate 4  15'columns across his front porch. He was concerned about glare from them as guests walked by.The 12 degree beam spread lamp option allowed the light to reach all the way up to the soffit creating a very nice effect and the hex filters make them practically unnoticeable. He was thrilled and we are installing additional equipment as a result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Fat boy January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Dave from FL  
I like the quality of the light and the ease to replace bulbs.  throws a nice upward beam

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice light! December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Do it yourselfe from Denver CO  
Well made and easy to install. easy to change the light direction. These are head and shoulders above the lights at the big box places.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED spotlight looks identical to halogen November 30, 2012
Reviewer: jim the tree hu from Columbus nj  
I am very conservative when it comes to energy use. I have been waiting for good quality LED solutions for years.  They have finally arrived at the right price point.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1