Indoor LED Bulb Sale

LED Strip Lights
Return to LED Infiniti™ 50 Flood Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Heavyweight Compact Light June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Ted C. from New York, NY United States  
Bought six of the Infiniti 50 Flood Lights, wonderful lights, easily lights top of my 30ft trees, my best guess is that the light puts out about 500 lumens or more!  Pleasant 3000K color temperature.  One negative, make sure small set screw on housing is tight, otherwise the two halves of the housing come apart.  Customer service is outstanding, will replace defective parts, no questions asked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just exceptional May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Carla B. from Fort Myers, FL  
We bought several of the Infiniti 50 and 35 - LED lights and had them installed around our home. We hooked them up to our existing AquaLink system and had absolutely no problems at all. The lights are gorgeous. They are extremely well made and heavy.  They've been installed for about 5 months now and we've loved every minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Far Surpassed Most Hopeful Expectations December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Tom at WCP from Olympia Washin  
Here in Western Washington it rains a LOT so I needed a rain resistant light to illuminate Old Glory at the top of a 20' flag pole in the front of my house. I believe in the superior technology of LEDs so went looking for something in that category.  I was unsure that this product would do the job since it's advertised as a "wall washer".  Let me tell you it's extrordinary.  I've placed the fixt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Design defect December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Ken from Venice FL  
Two piece body separated due to undersized set screw holding them together.   Electrical connection broke.  Light returned to VOLT.  Manufacturer needs to use better locking method for these heavy two piece units.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jabel from Morgantown wv  
I use these lights to light up the stone on the front of my home.  It's a gorgeous color and very powerful. I couldn't be more satisfied with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Nitecreate from Ocean Shores W  
Lights were used lighting our Church sign.|Very bright and very inexpensive to run.|Solid brass I believe it will out last the sign we built...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Miguel from Parkland FL  
Fantastic quality and light output. It looks brighter than the regular 50 Watts equivalent. Warm to the touch. It feels solid. I believe is one of the best qualities out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IMPRESSIVE July 16, 2013
Reviewer: A Therapeutic L from Dayton Ohio  
Very fast and prompt shipping. Super easy to understand and install. Super quality LED lights. Love Volt lighting and am passing the word on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VOLT LED 12v Landscape Lights May 9, 2013
Reviewer: tim-nox-rox from Samara Costa R  
We will use these lights in a gated community to provide indirect lighting near walkways and driveways without having the intrusive effect caused by bollard-style lights. These LED fixtures do an excellent job of bathing vegetation with a warm light. we find them an attractive option as they are low-power and all-weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior results May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Pond John from Atlanta. GA  
Discreet means to throw broad glow up into a tall canopy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1