Return to LED Infiniti™ 35 Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Hood from Milledgeville, GA United States  
Used lots of these lights for lighting stone walls of neighborhood entrance.  Very well constructed and provide ample light for my application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6W Landscape light February 28, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Parent from Estero, FL United States  
This light is very heavy and well built as well as easy to install.  I have 10 of these in both 3W and 6W.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spotlight January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Tammie T. from Florida  
The Infiniti 35 Spotlights do a great job to highlight the magnolia trees in my front yard. The spotlights and path lights are on a timer from dust to 11pm which provides security when I come home as well as looks great.   The Volt products are an excellent value, great quality and look great.  I would highly recommend to another potential customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I installed these at a customers house. The LED fixture is of high quality. It made me look like a landscape lighting king.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flood June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mark C from Portland, OR  
Very happy with the purchase of these flood lights.  I am using them to light up the front of the house.  I added them to an existing LV system and they worked perfectly.  I've also replaced all the original Hallogen bulbs with Volt LED bulbs and they also worked great.  I did receive one broken stake in the shipment but customer service sent me another immediately without any issues.  I'm a satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lamps of superior quality June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Zorzy from Bayport, NY United States  
Could not be more impressed with the quality of these fixtures. . .Top quality. . No plastics ....ESTATE QUALITY LAMPS. ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST LIGHT March 26, 2014
Reviewer: V&D from Palm Beach FLor  
This is a great product! Great price. Dont look any further! We bought 8 to place around our palm trees and it makes a huge difference. Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Infinite 35 Spotlight February 23, 2014
Reviewer: tfmob from las vegas nv  
The Hotline support could not be better. They were very informative and answered all our questions. Would not hesitate to shop at Volt again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected January 8, 2014
Reviewer: JR or Grandpa from The Woodlands  
The lights were what we were looking for: low wattage bright well made and easy to install.|One of the lights did not work when it arrived I returned it and another was sent by UPS within days: and at no cost to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ojha Family-Hou from Houston Tx  
Best use is to be used around large trees or to lite up the walls

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1