Indoor LED Bulb Sale

LED Strip Lights
Return to LED Infiniti™ 35 Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flood June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mark C from Portland, OR  
Very happy with the purchase of these flood lights.  I am using them to light up the front of the house.  I added them to an existing LV system and they worked perfectly.  I've also replaced all the original Hallogen bulbs with Volt LED bulbs and they also worked great.  I did receive one broken stake in the shipment but customer service sent me another immediately without any issues.  I'm a satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lamps of superior quality June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Zorzy from Bayport, NY United States  
Could not be more impressed with the quality of these fixtures. . .Top quality. . No plastics ....ESTATE QUALITY LAMPS. ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST LIGHT March 26, 2014
Reviewer: V&D from Palm Beach FLor  
This is a great product! Great price. Dont look any further! We bought 8 to place around our palm trees and it makes a huge difference. Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Infinite 35 Spotlight February 23, 2014
Reviewer: tfmob from las vegas nv  
The Hotline support could not be better. They were very informative and answered all our questions. Would not hesitate to shop at Volt again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected January 8, 2014
Reviewer: JR or Grandpa from The Woodlands  
The lights were what we were looking for: low wattage bright well made and easy to install.|One of the lights did not work when it arrived I returned it and another was sent by UPS within days: and at no cost to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ojha Family-Hou from Houston Tx  
Best use is to be used around large trees or to lite up the walls

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UP LIGHTING OF MY SUNBURST MAPLES February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Gregor the Capt from Hillsboro Orego  
A lot of light from such a small amount of energy.|They light up my 25 foot sunburst maples|simply incrediable in the bright red fall colors. In the winter with the leafs off the maples they light up my 100 foot Douglas firs right behind the Maples. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST LIGHTS EVER February 18, 2013
Reviewer: ANTHONY from FLAT ROCK NC  
Sometimes you read reviews and wonder if they are from actual people. This review is real!!! Before I placed my order I thought that the prices were a little on the high side. But after installing the lighting in the front & side of my house I don't think so anymore! It looks great and I will work on the back of my house next. A great product and very good customer service. I had a problem with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
defective product poor service January 1, 2013
Reviewer: BRBob from Baton Rouge LA  
I originally ordered two LED spotlights. Of the 6 LEDs on one of the lights three were burned out. The company suggested that I purchase a replacement and send back the defective unit to get a credit. The original had a 25 ft. cord but the replacement had only a 4 ft. one. After a week I called the company and a rep said that my credit card company would not accept a credit so they had sent m

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TM 35 spot December 10, 2012
Reviewer: beezer from F.H. Arizona  
This light is brighter then expected. The lower wattage light would have been sufficient.I have it in the front yard to light up the front of our home. I hope it lasts like promised because we leave it on all the time it is dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1