Return to The Hammer™ 10" (ground stake) | Landscape Lighting & Garden Lights
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ground stakes June 20, 2016
Reviewer: RJE from Lewiston, NY United States  
Stakes are robust and provide a steady platform for the lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Built well June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Tamim Aziz from Lake Mary, FL United States  
I was skeptical in getting the plastic stakes over the metal ones but these are far better quality than the ones you get at a big box store.  I used a rubber mallet to pound them into the ground with no worries of breaking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very rubust June 13, 2016
Reviewer: raymond suarez from san diego, CA United States  
great item tuff, will last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Ground Stake June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Wayne Marquis from Katy, TX United States  
Solid for a plastic stake. Didn't have any problems driving them into a heavy clay soil. Don't expect any problems with them going forward either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong Stakes June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Tyrone Bookman from Calimesa, CA United States  
Hammer stakes, to my surprise are quite strong, some of the areas I place them in were hard pan. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Difficult to install and reposition May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Giannini from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Here in Florida its best to do as much prep as possible before heading to the job site to avoid standing in the heat in a customers driveway. But it is very difficult getting these stakes in the ground when they are pre-attached, even tho I use  a long pry bar to punch a hole in the ground first. When repositioning is needed, it can be difficult getting the stakes out of the ground due to roots and rocks. I much prefer the smaller stakes that come with mini-spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Perfectly April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Goldschmidt from Coral Springs, FL United States  
I was replacing a 15 yr. old landscape lighting base and was really happy to find a perfect replacement. Service was quick and excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10 inch spike April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Lou De Socio from Holmdel, NJ United States  
great product hold light very well  easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Sturdy piece March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Michael from New York City, NY United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Flimsy Stake Here March 16, 2016
Reviewer: David from CA, United States  
This is the heaviest duty stake I have ever seen. It is massive and hard as a rock.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1