LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to The Hammer™ 10" (ground stake) | Landscape Lighting & Garden Lights
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong as steel March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Bob from Saddlebrooke A  
We live in Arizona where the ground is VERY hard with lots of rock and kaliche.  I thought that this plastic stake would fail under such extreme ground conditions but it performed admirably.  It makes installing ground lights so easy.  GREAT product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK so far February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Swimmer55 from NE Pennsylvania  
Well we have had nothing but snow and ice since I received the shipment so they are not installed yet.. That said - I we are now planning to make additional purchases for a garden area and some spot lighting - mostly replacing lighting that we have had several years that now look pretty unattractive by comparison. Love the weather resistant design and low maintenance of LED's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Standing tall February 11, 2014
Reviewer: DesertDust from Tucson AZ  
I have used these stakes several times now and find they do a good job anchoring my landscape lighting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Very Well December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth from METAIRIE LA.  
Went into ground EZ and holds great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy fix December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Bumpers from Broomfield CO  
Not much to say about a light stake but my  husband  we call "handicap man" installed it no problem!  Our gardeners broke a light stake so we needed to order a replacement.||Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good ground stake November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Bob from Pueblo CO  
Works well with Top Dog Spotlight.  Easy to install.  Heavy duty plastic won't rust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy resist breaking October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from Charlotte NC  
Holds the junction box firmly in place with minimum fear of breaking at point of attachment and in ground

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes Install Easy October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Ken from San Diego  
Makes installing ground lighting a breeze. Threaded to accept the post and has a slot for the wireing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Substantial to say the least September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ron from Springfield MO  
This is not your typical big box store light stake.  It's truly heavy duty and worked for me even in less than ideal soil.  I use this stake with the 7 inch China Hat fixture on a 24" stem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for Soft Soil September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Azbill007 from Tucson AZ  
Work well in soft soil but difficult to use in the hard soil we have in Tucson. I use a hammer drill to dig holes for the stakes

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1