Return to The Hammer™ 10" (ground stake) | Landscape Lighting & Garden Lights
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Difficult to install and reposition May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Giannini from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Here in Florida its best to do as much prep as possible before heading to the job site to avoid standing in the heat in a customers driveway. But it is very difficult getting these stakes in the ground when they are pre-attached, even tho I use  a long pry bar to punch a hole in the ground first. When repositioning is needed, it can be difficult getting the stakes out of the ground due to roots and rocks. I much prefer the smaller stakes that come with mini-spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Perfectly April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Goldschmidt from Coral Springs, FL United States  
I was replacing a 15 yr. old landscape lighting base and was really happy to find a perfect replacement. Service was quick and excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10 inch spike April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Lou De Socio from Holmdel, NJ United States  
great product hold light very well  easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Sturdy piece March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Michael from New York City, NY United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Flimsy Stake Here March 16, 2016
Reviewer: David from CA, United States  
This is the heaviest duty stake I have ever seen. It is massive and hard as a rock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY STURDY March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Palmer from Sedalia, MO United States  
I was pleasantly surprise on how well built the ground stakes where. In addition, the 10 inches allows you to put in securely in the ground. It's not going anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy duty January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey Maul from elray Beach, fl United States  
Nice heavy duty broad stake.  Can withstand pounding with a rubber hammer and holds even in loose soil.  Also can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Hammer™ 10" (ground stake January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Dave Korstrom from Goodyear, AZ United States  
Bought for our vacation home in Arizona. I actually bought stakes from Lowes. I couldn't pound them into the hard ground of Arizona, nor I didn't want to have to dig a hole that large to get them into the ground. However IMO they would work in a garden or lawn where you would have earth, sand or soil and you could dig them in abit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Natty G from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
These stakes are well made and very sturdy.  Holds the lights solid in the ground

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ground Stake January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Clark from Apopka, FL United States  
These ground stakes make installation of the pathway lighting so much easier. I would highly recommend if you are installing the pathway lights to include these ground stakes in your order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
-->
Choose Your Options
1 of 1