Return to 12-pack of Blazing DBR Splice Connectors
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST CONNECTORS MADE May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Donna OBrien from Brownsville, TN United States  
I have used just about every moisture resistant connector availale and the Blazing Splice Connectors are the best hands down. I have LV landscape lighting all around my house and will never use any other type/brand of connector again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New customer. May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Welch from Crockett, TX United States  
Excellent.  Very prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Donald from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
I have used these splice connectors on three different projects and have been very impressed.  The first project was over a year ago and there have been no connection problems.  A must use product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DBR Connectors April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Scott from Apex, NC United States  
I recommend that you temporarily install all the wiring with regular wire nuts first, test everything, then replace the wire nuts with the DBR connectors when you confirm that everything is working.  This gives you the flexibility of easily troubleshooting fixtures and wiring if there is a problem.  The connectors seem to provide a really good connection and are easy to install (they even keep the goop off your fingers).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So easy April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunset, SC United States  
These connectors are easy to install and last. I have used other connectors that don't compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weatherproof splice October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Fordownr from Saint Clair, MI United States  
These thing are a bit tricky the first time you use them.  Had to read/re-read the instructions a few times till I got it right.  Keep a pair of channel locks handy and it will go MUCH easier getting the connection "locked" all the way in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Connectors August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry A. from Alma, AR  
I have found that this connector is VERY easy to use and are very secure and long lasting weather proof connection.  I used them for the first time 2 years ago and have NO problems and are reordering more to use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
On 2nd thought... June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA  
this is a badly designed product.  As another reviewer had mentioned, the connection is not as secure as a crimped together connection.  My lighting installer did not use these, even though I had supplied him with it to do the install, they used their own ones.  When I went and did my backyard myself DIY style, I started to use these, then gave up and went to a competitor's brand that utilizes crimps; much more secure and easier...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prefer crimp style connector June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Bz from Seattle, WA  
Had used several of these connectors before switching to a competitor's crimp-connector w/ prefilled housing.  While I'm sure these would work fine, my preference would be a metal crimp to ensure things won't come apart, rather than twisting stranded wire together, then pinching them in a vise like these connectors.  Also, if your working with heavier gauge wiring, it's hard to get it pinched together...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Underground Cable Connections March 6, 2014
Reviewer: W from Florida  
These connectors  make it very easy to  attach underground cables for low voltage lights. They are water resistant.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1