Indoor LED Bulb Sale

LED Strip Lights
Return to 12-pack of Blazing DBR Splice Connectors
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weatherproof splice October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Fordownr from Saint Clair, MI United States  
These thing are a bit tricky the first time you use them.  Had to read/re-read the instructions a few times till I got it right.  Keep a pair of channel locks handy and it will go MUCH easier getting the connection "locked" all the way in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Connectors August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry A. from Alma, AR  
I have found that this connector is VERY easy to use and are very secure and long lasting weather proof connection.  I used them for the first time 2 years ago and have NO problems and are reordering more to use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
On 2nd thought... June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA  
this is a badly designed product.  As another reviewer had mentioned, the connection is not as secure as a crimped together connection.  My lighting installer did not use these, even though I had supplied him with it to do the install, they used their own ones.  When I went and did my backyard myself DIY style, I started to use these, then gave up and went to a competitor's brand that utilizes crimps; much more secure and easier...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prefer crimp style connector June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Bz from Seattle, WA  
Had used several of these connectors before switching to a competitor's crimp-connector w/ prefilled housing.  While I'm sure these would work fine, my preference would be a metal crimp to ensure things won't come apart, rather than twisting stranded wire together, then pinching them in a vise like these connectors.  Also, if your working with heavier gauge wiring, it's hard to get it pinched together...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Underground Cable Connections March 6, 2014
Reviewer: W from Florida  
These connectors  make it very easy to  attach underground cables for low voltage lights. They are water resistant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Phxlights from Phoenix  
Work well easy to use solid connection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
connectors February 23, 2014
Reviewer: tfmob from las vegas nv  
wasn't sure exactly how to use these splices but the Hotline engineer could not have been more informative. we had no trouble installing them between all the fixtures and the burial cable. so much better than electrical tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best product ever used January 28, 2014
Reviewer: silverback from los angeles  
none

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely a must! November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Beam me up! from Bellevue Ohio  
My biggest concern with the connections of landscape lighting was the connection points losing contact.  Since installation I have not had any problems or expect any.  These connectors were easy to use clean and quick to work with. So much better than the snap together prong connectors you get at the home do it yourself stores.  These are an absolute must for every job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Nic from NJ from Westfield NJ  
No instructions included but it took all of 5 minutes to get them from the manufacturer's website.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1