Subscribe to email by text!



Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to 12-pack of Blazing DBR Splice Connectors
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Residential Products August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Glenn Perry from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I bought the entry level lighting kit for my home. All of the products were high quality and easy to install. The lights give off great illumination. These are products that will last. Shipping was fast but expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable Connector July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Wingman from Upstate NY  
I first used these connectors when I installed about 30 path lights and up lights in my back yard about 3 years ago. They are relatively easy to use. They are a little messy because of the silicone gel that squeezes out when you seal them. None of them have yet failed after more than 3 years of year round use. I actually prefer the new connectors, which are easier to use and can easily connect up to 5 wires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Connectors June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Vol Davis from New York, NY United States  
They don't look like much online but the are very well made and so easy to use.  You don't need to speak big bucks for other connectors as these are all you'll need.  I'm very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very slick design.. June 20, 2016
Reviewer: SFox from Annapolis  
I can see why these have earned such high praise. Price is great through Volt, after shopping around on all the other sites. Service is always surprisingly fast. These have a very firm fit which then locks in with an audible click. There is plenty of sealant to keep the weather out. Easy to use. Certainly a professional product to use on these very professional grade lights. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Splice Connectors June 20, 2016
Reviewer: RJE from Lewiston, NY United States  
Easy to use and provide an extremely secure watertight connection every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very large connector June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Wayne Marquis from Katy, TX United States  
Thought I would give these a try. They are much larger than the wire nuts. They are easier to makeup, but not sure if they are worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Way to Splice Wires May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Jones from Street, MD United States  
These connectors work perfectly. I had (2)#12 and (2) fixture leads and was able to get these to fit in the connectors easily. I have no doubt that they will keep water out of the connection - there is a ton of silicon in there. A must have for spicing wires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Splice Connectors April 20, 2016
Reviewer: John Huffman from Tucson, AZ United States  
What an elegant easy to  use solution to a difficult problem.  These things are simple, easy to use, and will out last the guy that installed them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use March 24, 2016
Reviewer: David Calhoun from Minneapolis, MN United States  
These shipped super fast and were fairly easy to use for a rookie. I had to watch YouTube a couple times to figure it out but after the first couple lights I was able to splice, twist and connect quickly. Very nice quality connectors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Gold Standard for Underground Wire Connectors March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Michael LeBoeuf from Paradise Valley, AZ United States  
I purchased underground wire connectors from a big box hardware store and quickly realized they were of questionable quality. Blazing DBR connectors are larger, contain more silicone and have a cap to seal the wires and hold them in place. Like Volt lighting fixtures, they are built to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1