Return to 12-pack of Blazing DBR Splice Connectors
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
splice connectors November 20, 2015
Reviewer: Randy Johnson from Fort Mohave, AZ United States  
Seem to work well, easy to use. Time will tell as to how well the connectors stand up to the elements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great connectors November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Roy Frederick from New Braunfels, TX United States  
This were easy to use for a first timer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blazing DBR Splice Connectors October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Dommes from Scranton, PA United States  
The connectors are top shelf. Very easy to use and absolutely no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I've Used These In The Past August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Bee from Addison, IL United States  
$ or 5 years ago I did an installation in my backyard using these connectors.  These hasn't been any issues to date and doubt very much that there will be with an additional installation I did this year in the front of the house.

Yes they cost a bit more, but are superior in so many ways.

You can not go wrong with their use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recomend June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Graham from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
I would highly recommend using these once clipped and locked never have to worry about coming loose like other connectors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Connectors June 17, 2015
Reviewer: JSK from Belton, TX United States  
We have been using these connectors for the last 6 years or so and they have never failed.  I like the way the two parts of the connector snap securely together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great connectors June 2, 2015
Reviewer: John Stewart from SALEM, WI United States  
Simple, easy to use, very well made.  Will only use these from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST CONNECTORS MADE May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Donna OBrien from Brownsville, TN United States  
I have used just about every moisture resistant connector availale and the Blazing Splice Connectors are the best hands down. I have LV landscape lighting all around my house and will never use any other type/brand of connector again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New customer. May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Welch from Crockett, TX United States  
Excellent.  Very prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Donald from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
I have used these splice connectors on three different projects and have been very impressed.  The first project was over a year ago and there have been no connection problems.  A must use product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1