Return to 12-pack of Blazing DBR Splice Connectors
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Way to Splice Wires May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Jones from Street, MD United States  
These connectors work perfectly. I had (2)#12 and (2) fixture leads and was able to get these to fit in the connectors easily. I have no doubt that they will keep water out of the connection - there is a ton of silicon in there. A must have for spicing wires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Splice Connectors April 20, 2016
Reviewer: John Huffman from Tucson, AZ United States  
What an elegant easy to  use solution to a difficult problem.  These things are simple, easy to use, and will out last the guy that installed them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use March 24, 2016
Reviewer: David Calhoun from Minneapolis, MN United States  
These shipped super fast and were fairly easy to use for a rookie. I had to watch YouTube a couple times to figure it out but after the first couple lights I was able to splice, twist and connect quickly. Very nice quality connectors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Gold Standard for Underground Wire Connectors March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Michael LeBoeuf from Paradise Valley, AZ United States  
I purchased underground wire connectors from a big box hardware store and quickly realized they were of questionable quality. Blazing DBR connectors are larger, contain more silicone and have a cap to seal the wires and hold them in place. Like Volt lighting fixtures, they are built to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
splice connectors November 20, 2015
Reviewer: Randy Johnson from Fort Mohave, AZ United States  
Seem to work well, easy to use. Time will tell as to how well the connectors stand up to the elements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great connectors November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Roy Frederick from New Braunfels, TX United States  
This were easy to use for a first timer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blazing DBR Splice Connectors October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Dommes from Scranton, PA United States  
The connectors are top shelf. Very easy to use and absolutely no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I've Used These In The Past August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Bee from Addison, IL United States  
$ or 5 years ago I did an installation in my backyard using these connectors.  These hasn't been any issues to date and doubt very much that there will be with an additional installation I did this year in the front of the house.

Yes they cost a bit more, but are superior in so many ways.

You can not go wrong with their use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recomend June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Graham from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
I would highly recommend using these once clipped and locked never have to worry about coming loose like other connectors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Connectors June 17, 2015
Reviewer: JSK from Belton, TX United States  
We have been using these connectors for the last 6 years or so and they have never failed.  I like the way the two parts of the connector snap securely together.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
-->
Choose Your Options
1 of 1