Indoor LED Bulb Sale
Return to BI-PIN BULB 10w-50w. 2000 Hour
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product for the cost. August 29, 2014
Reviewer: jason miles from Goodyear, AZ United States  
Title says it all. At under $2 a piece you can't go wrong. Mine have survived many Phoenix summers. To the person complaining about longevity. If your LV system is not at the correct voltages then yes you will drastically reduce the life of the bulbs. You need to run a voltmeter to the end of your string, if its reading anything outside of 11-13 volts, then your system is killing the bulbs. Get it right and they will last as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bi-pin bulb 10w-50watt 2000 hours November 26, 2013
Reviewer: john from monticelloil  
we put on colored glass for different holiday's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Many have failed in just 7 months April 20, 2013
Reviewer: mdo_homeowner from Phoenix MD  
Installed about 13 of the down facing path lights that use these last fall (Setpember 2012).  4 of these bulbs have alreay failed (April 2013). My lights only come on in PM run about 5 or 6 hours a day in Winter much less in summer-spring.  By my calculations that is about 1000 hours (30 weeks 35 hrs / week) or about 1/4 of the "estimated life" of 4000.  These should last about a year at t

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great bulb July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Mota from Canada  
great bulb it gives the right amount of light  i was looking for|i'm greatfull to find your productvery happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pin integrity June 5, 2012
Reviewer: outdoor man from Bellefonte Pa.  
Found it very difficult to push bulb into socket. Pins bent very easily.l

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great prices/ great service March 20, 2012
Reviewer: glassguy from Portland Oregon  
We only purchased replacement bulbs for our outdoor lighting system. The bulbs all came in as ordered they were correct and priced well. It's always a gamble ordering online but they are now my source for future purchases. Outdoor lighting products are hard to find at brick and mortar stores we have several types on the property and they have everything you could need to repair replce or insta

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
East to install great amount of light February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Janet H. from South Florida  
I love the bi-pin bulbs easy in easy out. they last a long time and give off a large amount of light for such a small little bulb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Chronic Remodel from Houston Texas  
For the price they can't be beaten in our local retail environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very short life. Forget the 4000 hr. February 1, 2012
Reviewer: Bill from Knoxville  
These lamps have a very short life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bulbs December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Emerald View La from Raleigh NC  
Great product!  As with all bulbs voltage is key.  Never run more than 12 volts in these or they will live a shortened life!  Always test at the fixture.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1