Return to VOLT® 3-watt BiPin LED Light Bulbs (20-watt Equivalent)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BiPin Led Bulb for China Hat Path Light July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Karen B. from Erie, PA United States  
Love the brightness of this little 3-watt bulb.  We had originally ordered 3 7" China hat path lights with the 2 watt bulb bulb option and mistakenly ordered the 3 watt option when we went to add an additional path light to out configuration.  We like the brightness and illumination of this bulb more than the 2 watt, so we ordered 3 watt replacements for all the path lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Lancaster from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
First words out of my wife's mouth: "I love the color of the light."  We bought the lower temp version (warm) and it matches the color of other lamps around our house very well.  I was important for us to not have an LED that cast a very different "cool" light.  And the intensity is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Landscape Lighting June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, NY United States  
Recently bought 4 Max Spread path lights, 4  deck lights, a 75 watt transformer, and some bulbs for custom lights I am building.  The lights look great: the transformer works flawlessly. These are very high quality products at reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
last less than one year June 11, 2015
Reviewer: David Jewer from Portugal Cove-St. Phillips, NL Canada  
Bought 8 of these one year ago 3 no longer work. I live in Canada cost more to send them back for replacement than to by new ones. So although the company honors their warranty it is not cost effective to return them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
economical & attractive June 2, 2015
Reviewer: sherry from buffalo, NY United States  
I used these bulbs w/ the china cap path light & they look great!  Not too bright.  Huge electrical savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They light up my life April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Houvillado Beltran from Katy, TX United States  
They are great. But when using them with the undercover hard scape the bulb is very tight. Would be nicer if just a little smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
led bulbs April 9, 2015
Reviewer: David Phillips from Spokane, WA United States  
Don't be afraid of lack of output on these bulbs they are very bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of 11 bulbs failed within a month April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Warren Vinzant from Castro VAlley, CA United States  
One of 11 bulbs failed within a month. Others have been going for 9+ months now without a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great Volt product March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Welling from Kingwood, TX United States  
Easy to install, provides a nice light - mot the typical cold blue LED light..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very high quality February 18, 2015
Reviewer: N. Young from Atlanta, GA United States  
I have quite a few of these in operation and have had "0" failures over the course of a year. Very high quality. I use them on average in the Winter about 4 hours/day and in the summer about 2.5 hours/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1