Indoor LED Bulb Sale

LED Strip Lights
Return to VOLTŪ 3-watt BiPin LED Light Bulbs (20-watt Equivalent)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-watt BiPin LED Light Bulbs (20-watt Equiv) November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Dodd from Weymouth, MA United States  
We has a set of stairs in a wall.  Could not see where we were going.   Used this on my walls and stairs. Work great. Cannot believe the light.  These come on at dusk and stay on all night.  So they are on if we get home late.   I also installed a switch in the event I want to turn them off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED lights February 23, 2014
Reviewer: tfmob from las vegas nv  
could not believe these devices could throw out the light like old fashoined halogen bulbs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid State Illumination February 11, 2014
Reviewer: DesertDust from Tucson AZ  
Love these little guys very low wattage plent of light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good replacement bulb January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from San Mateo CA  
After about two years the halogen bulbs that came with our cone head path light fixtures are starting to burn out.  We decided to pay more for the LED bulbs for reduced electricity use and longer lasting bulbs.  The light quality looks great- can't really notice which are LED and which are the old halogen bulbs.  DH says the LED bulb itself is weird looking but he didn't have any trouble swappin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Bulb I have seen December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth from METAIRIE LA.  
I USED 7 LIGHTS AND REPLACED 12 AND HAVE MORE LIGHT.|Will buy some spot lights next. |Best product I hove found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Bright October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Ken from San Diego  
Used for rear patio ground lighting. Only uses 3 watts but lights like 20 watts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the right amount of light September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ron from Springfield MO  
Paired this bulb with the 7 inch China hat fixture on a 24" stem and get just the right amount of light for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy conversion from halogen May 6, 2013
Reviewer: DYI Jim from Fairfax VA  
I was able to upgrade to an LED system by simply changing out the bulbs and keeping my walkway lights the same.  So far these have worked extremely well and I have nothing but praise thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product February 13, 2013
Reviewer: paul from cranford new j  
excellent product glad i found your company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BRIGHT December 5, 2012
Reviewer: AJ from CLIFTON N.J.  
High Quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1