Return to VOLT® 3-watt BiPin LED Light Bulbs (20-watt Equivalent)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They light up my life April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Houvillado Beltran from Katy, TX United States  
They are great. But when using them with the undercover hard scape the bulb is very tight. Would be nicer if just a little smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
led bulbs April 9, 2015
Reviewer: David Phillips from Spokane, WA United States  
Don't be afraid of lack of output on these bulbs they are very bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of 11 bulbs failed within a month April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Warren Vinzant from Castro VAlley, CA United States  
One of 11 bulbs failed within a month. Others have been going for 9+ months now without a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great Volt product March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Welling from Kingwood, TX United States  
Easy to install, provides a nice light - mot the typical cold blue LED light..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very high quality February 18, 2015
Reviewer: N. Young from Atlanta, GA United States  
I have quite a few of these in operation and have had "0" failures over the course of a year. Very high quality. I use them on average in the Winter about 4 hours/day and in the summer about 2.5 hours/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 17, 2015
Reviewer: James from Phoenix, AZ  
We replaced our halogen walkway light with these LED.  Much brighter and use way less electricity.

We ordered on Friday and received on Tuesday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
led light replacement for landscape lights February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Bob Savicki from Lake Travis Texas  
All the lights worked fine.  Just as bright as the old lights. The order came in fast with no problems very happy with volt products. I placed the order over the phone customer service was very helpfull and knew what I needed. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
led light replacement for landscape lights February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Bob from Lake Travis Texas  
Was very happy with the product. Lights are just as bright as the old conventional bulbs. The delivery was fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-watt BiPin LED Light Bulbs (20-watt Equiv) November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Dodd from Weymouth, MA United States  
We has a set of stairs in a wall.  Could not see where we were going.   Used this on my walls and stairs. Work great. Cannot believe the light.  These come on at dusk and stay on all night.  So they are on if we get home late.   I also installed a switch in the event I want to turn them off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED lights February 23, 2014
Reviewer: tfmob from las vegas nv  
could not believe these devices could throw out the light like old fashoined halogen bulbs

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1