Return to VOLT® 2-watt Mini BiPin LED Light Bulbs (15-watt Equivalent)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 watt vs 3 watt LED July 12, 2015
Reviewer: Chuck from Corona Del Mar, CA United States  
We installed Volt step lights and thinking we wanted enough light we ordered them with 3-watt LED bulbs, which turned out to be to much light.  Our walkway looked like a runway at night.  To soften the look we downsized to the 2-watt LED's which work great.  I am very pleased with the Volt products.  You can't beat Volts product quality, something not found in the big box home improvement stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bulbs! February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Carey from Middleton, Wisconsin  
We purchased 10 of the 2 watt LED bi-pin bulbs, not only to save energy, but because of their supposed longevity.  We were tired of constantly replacing incandescent bulbs.  They all worked great out of the box.  We prefer a warm 2,700K color temperature so we were concerned about the 3,000K rating for these bulbs, but the subtly cooler color temperature is actually a bit nicer outdoors and a barely noticeable difference from the old incandescent bulbs.  They run cool to the touch and there's no heat build whatsoever even in the glass housing of our new Volt path lights.  The real test now is to see how long they actually last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED light bulb February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Craig Davis from Hollywood, CA  
Cast a nice hue with minimal wattage draw.  Very pleased with the color and effectiveness of the light.  Lifetime warranty provided by Volt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too bright in some applications.. August 6, 2014
Reviewer: John Kenna from Atlanta, GA United States  
I am a regular customer and overwhelmingly love your products. I recently purchased  some step lights & fitted them with THESE 2 watt bi pins. I and several guests agree that they are still too much even with the frosted lenses. I have used a 1 watt unit (10 watt equivalent ) purchased elsewhere but wish you offered them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low power high quality March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy from St. Pete FL  
I purchased these 2W LED bulbs along with the  VOLT conehead low-voltage fixtures during a recent landscape lighting re-design project for my front yard.||The bulbs may look strange (like a miniature version of something you might see in the cargo bay of the space shuttle) but the light quality is indistinguishable from my old incandescent ones. Even better I'm only using 18W to light up the fron

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Replacement LED for 10w Halogen March 5, 2014
Reviewer: hightechhelper from Port St Lucie  
I replaced 200 watts of halogen landscape bulbs with 50 watts of LED and got 50% more light.|These fit and work fine in my Hampton Bay spotlights deck edge lights and bollards or any fixture that uses a MR-11.  NOTE: this LED is slightly larger than a G4 bulb but will fit in many fixtures that use a G4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great so far December 3, 2013
Reviewer: dane from boynton florida  
ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good replacement for incandescent bulbs November 18, 2013
Reviewer: R Frank from Colorado  
Bulb worked well over the stated voltage range and produced little heat after running in the enclosure for a long test period.|In talking with some other users they stated that they had bulbs that were bad out of the box and Volt would not replace them. Because of the large amount of bulbs we will need to purchase this is a concern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bi Pin LED lamp October 31, 2013
Reviewer: KJ from Texas Hill Coun  
I love that the color of these LEDs are close to that of standard lamps warmer then most LEDs||I also like that after I replace a path light of other fixture with one of these I can rest knowing that I wont have to replace it again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 W Bipin LED August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sparky from Peoria Illinois  
1 Bipin LED light didn't work.  I called the Volt Help Line and they promptly sent me another with no hassles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1