Indoor LED Bulb Sale

LED Strip Lights
Return to VOLTŪ 2-watt Mini BiPin LED Light Bulbs (15-watt Equivalent)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too bright in some applications.. August 6, 2014
Reviewer: John Kenna from Atlanta, GA United States  
I am a regular customer and overwhelmingly love your products. I recently purchased  some step lights & fitted them with THESE 2 watt bi pins. I and several guests agree that they are still too much even with the frosted lenses. I have used a 1 watt unit (10 watt equivalent ) purchased elsewhere but wish you offered them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low power high quality March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy from St. Pete FL  
I purchased these 2W LED bulbs along with the  VOLT conehead low-voltage fixtures during a recent landscape lighting re-design project for my front yard.||The bulbs may look strange (like a miniature version of something you might see in the cargo bay of the space shuttle) but the light quality is indistinguishable from my old incandescent ones. Even better I'm only using 18W to light up the fron

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Replacement LED for 10w Halogen March 5, 2014
Reviewer: hightechhelper from Port St Lucie  
I replaced 200 watts of halogen landscape bulbs with 50 watts of LED and got 50% more light.|These fit and work fine in my Hampton Bay spotlights deck edge lights and bollards or any fixture that uses a MR-11.  NOTE: this LED is slightly larger than a G4 bulb but will fit in many fixtures that use a G4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great so far December 3, 2013
Reviewer: dane from boynton florida  
ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good replacement for incandescent bulbs November 18, 2013
Reviewer: R Frank from Colorado  
Bulb worked well over the stated voltage range and produced little heat after running in the enclosure for a long test period.|In talking with some other users they stated that they had bulbs that were bad out of the box and Volt would not replace them. Because of the large amount of bulbs we will need to purchase this is a concern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bi Pin LED lamp October 31, 2013
Reviewer: KJ from Texas Hill Coun  
I love that the color of these LEDs are close to that of standard lamps warmer then most LEDs||I also like that after I replace a path light of other fixture with one of these I can rest knowing that I wont have to replace it again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 W Bipin LED August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sparky from Peoria Illinois  
1 Bipin LED light didn't work.  I called the Volt Help Line and they promptly sent me another with no hassles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoying our new wall at night. August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Don from Charlotte NC  
Currently we are using the Volt Lighting to illuminate the wall we built. We use the lights under the Cap Stone of the wall and they shine down over the stone. We are pleased with the hardy build of these brass lights which will outlive us all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Engineered! June 12, 2013
Reviewer: yard lover from Shelbyville Il  
These are very bright for only 15W equivalent.  Plus they appear to be very well made with no dimming flickering or other quality issues.  I am currently using 16 of them without a single problem.  I have had numerous problems with other bi-pin LED's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice in all ways May 27, 2013
Reviewer: yard lover from Shelbyville Il  
I have had problems with other bi-pin LED's (flickering)  These are perfect a moderate warm color (3500k) and very bright for only 15W equivalent.  Using 14 with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1