Contact Us

Professional Quality Landscape Lighting


LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to Digital Timer
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to use timer February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Mark from Gilbe from Phoenix AZ are  
seems to be designed for the transformer I purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Display Issue January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Golfer from Germantown Il  
I purchased the system in July 2012 and it worked great until recently.  I unplugged the timmer during the Christmas Lighting timeframe I should have just flipped the on/off switch.  In January I tried to return the system to normal but the hour display is 8888.  When I uplug the timer the times shows properly when I plug the timer in it shows the 888s.  I was able to program the off/on tim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
digital timer January 9, 2013
Reviewer: herm from marco island fl  
love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Died in only 30 days December 24, 2012
Reviewer: John from Southport NC  
Lots of features and relatively easy to program (although the instructions could have been a good deal easier to follow).  It is relatively pricy compared to other alternative timers -- however I bought it as a combination since I was not sure what other product would fit in the enclosure until I received the items.  The primary problem is that it failed after only 30 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
poor user interface December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Do it yourselfe from Denver CO  
How many timers have we all programmed? Easy huh? Not this one. Documentation in hand (you have to get online to print it) you'll get it right. Otherwise it is so unclear that you won't figure it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to work November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Dave from Falls Church V  
Work the first time.  Easy to program and allows for multiple programs for different days of week.  I just used one program slot for entire week.  Since I have several tall trees where sidewalks were being lite instead of using light sensor timer is best way to go.  Installed timer instruction in Transformer box for safe keeping.|When Day Light Savings occured timer adjusted so no need to repro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photocell and timer October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Jay from Kirkland Washi  
Great service! The photocell and timer combo are great work great and make the whole lighting system enjoyable. The dark days are back in the Pacific Northwest it's so nice to walk to the car in the morning and see our walkway lights shinning. Thanks for all your good service and great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better "Mouse Trap" exists August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Kent the pond g from Twin Cities Mi  
I had used the Volt digital timer for over a year with minimal issues.  However I found a better timer at [@] GE SunSmart Digital Timer that adjusts the start time through out the year. It adjusts based on your location in the US day of year daylight savings etc.  I have used this new one for over a year with no issues.  And it is less expensive... Win Win.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice timer July 13, 2012
Reviewer: bret the builde from coplay pa  
Could be a little simpler in the programming department. I work with electronics daily and IMHO the programminmg is not immediately intuitive but it is effective once you get through it. Dont forget to hit the RESET button first. You will hear the relays chatter if you dont.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfect easy to program June 19, 2012
Reviewer: drewp from NJ  
I had read that some people had issues with programming these timers.  I found it to be fairly straight forward and had no issues with programming.  I had ordered (4) timers to go with (4) purchased transformers.  One timer did not work right out of the box.  I called Volt and another timer was sent to me immediately without any issue.  So far I am very pleased with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1