Return to 300 Watt (12v-22v) Multi-Tap Low Voltage Transformer for Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transformer May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Peter G from Wilmington, NC United States  
Works great. Had it replaced once under the fantastic warranty. Customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good. March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Luis Rojas from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Transformers are not something you think about very often. You just want them to work.... that's what this transformer does. It just works. The box still looks as good as new after one year in the open. I bought the timer and the photocell and I haven't had any problems with any of them. Great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Pool & Garden Guy from Aurora, IL  
Well made & simple to install.  This will last a lifetime

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST!!!!! May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Nolan  
Easy to install and works GREAT!!!!!! Thank you Volt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Transformer February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Duke from Ft. Lauderdale  
Stainless steel very sturdy and easy to mount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Made October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Engineer from Northern Ohio  
Ok so this is very well made i am disappointed that there is no label designating that this is a "Volt" transformer so 10 years from now it may be hard to remember where it was purchased.  Since there was no label on the front of the transform like what is pictured on the website I don't see how they can warranty this item. As mentioned in other comments it is impossible to install the wires w

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product October 5, 2013
Reviewer: jmgj from Barnwell AB  
works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for indoor use. Runs quiet. October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Captain low vol from Tracy CA  
I only had 3 circuits running led bulbs with the hub system to 3 locations. Side yard short 30ft run to 3 LEDs off of one hub. Backyard run of 80 feet to two hubs equal spaced off of the mainline with 5 LEDs on each hub. Front yard run of 250 ft to one hub with 8 LEDs on the hub. Voltage draw was in the 4-5 amp range per circuit and voltage drop was only .08 loss on the longest run. Very easy to i

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt 300 W multitap transformer 12-22V September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Sparky from Peoria Illinoi  
This was a DIY project.  I previously had installed cheap Box Store halogen lights 20 years ago.  I got sick of replacing fixtures and halogen bulbs every several months. I decided to install a Volt system.  I added 20 LED fixtures around my house including my backyard deck.  I got hung up on measuring voltage drop at the fixtures at the end of the line.  I thought the transformer put out D/C volt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing quality you can see and feel June 29, 2013
Reviewer: AR from Weston Fl  
This is my first purchase from Volt along with a bunch of fixtures.  I am amazed at the quality.  My search for landscape lighting fixtures has officially ended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1