Subscribe to email by text!





Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to VOLT® 300 Watt (12v-15v) Multi-Tap low Voltage Transformer for Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transformer August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Harder from Fort Denaud, FL United States  
We have installed a number of these units and they all work very well. Will always use Volt as the Quality is always there, and I only want to do this ones and not get a call back !!  Unless it is to install more !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well-built product August 2, 2016
Reviewer: James Hale from Merritt Island, FL United States  
I can't think of anything bad to say about this transformer. The stainless steel enclosure is sealed with weatherstripping around the door. The wire connections are screw compression jaws that are very easy to use. I added the timer and photocell options (with the 10' extension on the photocell). It all works together perfectly. On a related note, this company has the most amazing shipping service of any I've ever encountered. I made 3 online orders so far and each order was shipped within 2 hours and arrived the next day -- and this was advertised as normal shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transformer July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mike McCalmont from Johnson City, TN United States  
I have not put the product in service yet. But Customer Service was very helpful when I called and the products were delivered in 2 or 3 days with the standard shipping. I appreciate that!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
300 Watt Landscape Lighting Transformer July 22, 2016
Reviewer: John Bunt from Edmond, OK United States  
This was absolutely a first class product at a bargain basement price.  It was immediately apparent to someone as unsophisticated as I am about the technology, that this product appears to be much better than others that I have used.  I anticipate that it will last many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Products Rock! July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Randy DeOreo from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
Do not waste your time at one of the  home improvement box stores.  Go with Volt, buy it once!  Did the entire HOA entryway of our neighborhood with sign LED lights and tree downlights.  It was easy, they sent everything out the day I ordered it.  The product is top of the line, not cheap plastic stuff, this stuff is all metal.
Transformer with timer was easy to wire and set up.

We have had the volt lighting for over 2 years now.  They are always there if you have a problem.  We had one sign light start to fail.  They paid return shipping, and sent us a new light within 5 days! no problems, they stand behind their stuff.

I will gladly give anyone a reference, just call me!

Randy DeOreo
Woodland Estates HOA


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete System. July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Tavares from Mattapoisett, MA United States  
Purchased 300 watt transformer, hardscape lights, mechanical timer, wire & bulbs.
Everything arrived in perfect condition. Assembly of all components was effortless and everything works great. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid box June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Philip Hatley from Oakland, MI United States  
I have 2 of these and they power approximately 20 LED lights each. no problem with power at all. I have the dusk to dawn sensor and very accurate. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All The Power You Need June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Vol Davis from New York, NY United States  
Very well made.  All the power you'll need, we're at 23 fixtures on four runs and all the lights shine bright.  Be sure to the the right wire to finish it off right (speak with the staff - such great advice from them).  Easy installation of the transformer as well as the run wires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low voltage transformer June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Lough from Parrish, FL United States  
Very nice product. Quality is real good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best transformer I've used June 13, 2016
Reviewer: raymond suarez from san diego, CA United States  
Great Transformer, my install was in Florida and it was raining every day, this unit stay dry in side, Looks good and works to perfection. the setup video helps a lot for the DIY person.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1