Return to 300 Watt (12v-15v) Multi-Tap low Voltage Transformer for Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great, Looks Great, and Easy to Install January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Cowley from Austin, TX United States  
I've purchased two of these 300 watt multi-tap low voltage transformers to-date and I plan to purchase a third in the near future. I was previously using products from the big-box stores which, after using these, I realize don't even compare. The Volt multi-tap allow for scaling and this is great since I'm doing this myself a little at a time. Installation is extremely easy and best of all they're made from quality materials, work perfectly, and look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
300 watt transformer December 3, 2015
Reviewer: albert jacoby from Roebling, NJ United States  
easy to install and connect up .the stainless steel case will never rust ,a big plus when the customer see's it ,very clean installation. their is plenty of cord to connect to your GFCI.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transformer November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Bob Kokoski from Advance, NC United States  
300W transformer was easy to set up and works flawlessly. High quality goods! Solid connections.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Housing & "core" lifetime, electronics 5yrs! November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It really isn't the whole unit that is lifetime.  Feel duped.  It is a shame you can't trust anyone, anymore.
If they do this what else that you don't know is being slid by you?!?!?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding product! Terrific Customer Support October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Randy Wildebrandt from O'Fallon, MO United States  
I have had nothing but problems with the Malibu transformers I had been using. I spoke to the rep for Volt and he explained all of the advantages of the Volt product. Very helpful. I purchased the product. It arrived very quickly. The installation instructions were very clear. The product has worked flawlessly from day one. Couldn't be happier.

I would make one suggestion. The 1/2" knockouts are very difficult to remove. I was unable to remove any of them without taking out the 3/4" knockouts. The 3/4" knockout come out quite easily. My suggestion would be to look at the way the 1/2" knockouts are attached to the 3/4" knockouts and improve the connection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
300 Watt Multi Tap low Voltage Transformer October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Dommes from Scranton, PA United States  
Fantastic transformer. I actually have 2 of these running lights on opposite ends of my property. Top quality. These are the best I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful Advice (I Hope) October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Hruby from Burr Ridge, IL United States  
This transformer coupled with the Intermatic Astronomical Timer works perfectly for us.  The "On at Dusk" feature automatically adjusts as the days grow shorter. Just set it and forget it.  But before ordering, first realize that it should be installed indoors because the timer is not weatherproof.  If you don't have the tools (especially the $100+ drill needed to pierce the side of your house), get an electrician.  First, he will do the job in less than an hour and second, he will program the timer (which many people find to be extraordinarily complex).  You'll be ahead of the game.  Second, compare other vendor's prices for the Intermatic Astronomical Timer.  I asked Volt to match a low price, but they wouldn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HIGHLY RECOMMEND 300W MULTI TAP TRANSFORMER September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CARLSBAD, CA United States  
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE 300W MULTI TAP LOW VOLTAGE TRANSFORMER. IT WAS VERY NICE AND WORKED PERFECT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Go To Crew - Lowcountry September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Kemp from Hilton Head, Bluffton, Beaufort & Savannah  
One of the facets of my business model is that I stand behind all of my low voltage LED landscape lighting fixtures and transformers with a lifetime warranty. Period. If I don't believe in it, I promise, I can't sell it. No, really, I suck at selling crap. The fit and finish of the 300W transformers I've sourced from Volt bring me great pride when I take a customer to show them the installation. When I explain the warranty and show them the features and benefits they're blown away! Thank you for a great product that helps me build my business :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products, great prices, great service, September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Burks  
Great company! I have ordered twice and will be ordering more. Home builder in Austin Texas and could not be more pleased with this company. Thanks again. Jerry Burks, Lineage Homes

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1