Return to Intermatic Astronomic Digital Timer | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Bob Marcantoio from Solon, OH United States  
I watched This Old House and saw the Intermatic Astronomic Timer.  It is outstanding.  Set it once and forget it.  No more manual time adjustments or working with photocells. A bit tricky to set up but called tech support and walked me through the process.  Would highly recommend to anyone with outdoor lighting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
timer May 9, 2015
Reviewer: Earl Barry from Sparta, NJ United States  
I bought 2 from volt , and 2 from amazon.  Amazon was $30 cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
digital timer May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Max from Riverview, FL United States  
got this to have control over the time my lights came on and off, this was a bit confusing getting this timer to work the way it was intended given the instructions with it.  I am a DIY person and pretty electronic savvy, but it took me 3 tries to get it to work the way I wanted it to.  I gave it a 4 star because of the instructions, but the actual timer is working great.  Voltz is a great distributer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timer is Cumbersome May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Fred V from El Paso, TX United States  
I have found this timer to be cumbersome.  I followed the instructions to the letter. I have only two events set on it, one for "on" at 7:45 pm and "off at 2:00 am.    Programming it can be very time consuming and the settings do not always "stick" after you hit the "ok" button.   I will not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timer April 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Easy to program - good directions.  10 minute installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12v digital controller for landscape lights April 21, 2015
Reviewer: William Ritter from Woodland HIlls, CA United States  
Got the controller and had a little trouble following the instructions.  I called and the service tech who led me to the online video.  This was very good and got me straightened out.  The systems is working flawlessly now. His knowledge and straight forward help was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victoria, TX United States  
We are delighted with this product...easy to install! We set it on the dusk to dawn setting and it works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timer April 15, 2015
Reviewer: jaade allison from houston, TX United States  
The instructions were very confusing. Had to reset several times before I got it to start and stop at the correct time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great System April 8, 2015
Reviewer: michael from lakewood ranch, FL United States  
I have purchased hundreds of dollars of Lights, low voltage transformer, cable, splice connectors and dusk to dawn controls.  All the items are just fantastic, I couldn't be happier.  The quality is outstanding and the pricing is far less than you would expect for such well made equipment.  I will never buy lighting from big box stores again.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timer Trouble February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Callahan from Ridgeland, MS United States  
Tried Several Times To Get The Timer To Come On At Certain Time Never Could Get It To Work So I Put It To Dusk To Dawn And It Seems To Work Fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1