Return to Intermatic Astronomic Digital Timer | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timer is Cumbersome May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Fred V from El Paso, TX United States  
I have found this timer to be cumbersome.  I followed the instructions to the letter. I have only two events set on it, one for "on" at 7:45 pm and "off at 2:00 am.    Programming it can be very time consuming and the settings do not always "stick" after you hit the "ok" button.   I will not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timer April 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Easy to program - good directions.  10 minute installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12v digital controller for landscape lights April 21, 2015
Reviewer: William Ritter from Woodland HIlls, CA United States  
Got the controller and had a little trouble following the instructions.  I called and the service tech who led me to the online video.  This was very good and got me straightened out.  The systems is working flawlessly now. His knowledge and straight forward help was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victoria, TX United States  
We are delighted with this product...easy to install! We set it on the dusk to dawn setting and it works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timer April 15, 2015
Reviewer: jaade allison from houston, TX United States  
The instructions were very confusing. Had to reset several times before I got it to start and stop at the correct time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great System April 8, 2015
Reviewer: michael from lakewood ranch, FL United States  
I have purchased hundreds of dollars of Lights, low voltage transformer, cable, splice connectors and dusk to dawn controls.  All the items are just fantastic, I couldn't be happier.  The quality is outstanding and the pricing is far less than you would expect for such well made equipment.  I will never buy lighting from big box stores again.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timer Trouble February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Callahan from Ridgeland, MS United States  
Tried Several Times To Get The Timer To Come On At Certain Time Never Could Get It To Work So I Put It To Dusk To Dawn And It Seems To Work Fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trouble seeing January 31, 2015
Reviewer: John from Atlanta  
The feedback lettering on the screen is too dim making it very difficult to see where you are in the program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timer problems January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Thompson from Sorrento, Florida  
I had a problem with the timer keeping the programmed start & end times. Landscape Lighting sent me a replacement within 2 days. Great service and support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timer does not work September 9, 2014
Reviewer: G walker from Texas  
I ordered lights, a transformer, and this timer a couple of weeks ago.   Installation went smoothly, and even though the instructions on the timer were a bit confusing, they weren't impossible to figure out.  Worked smoothly for a few days but now, the timer just flat out does not work.   It is supposed to keep working while unplugged - it doesn't.    Bought new batteries with no luck.   Reset the whole thing and started over, again no luck.  I will be contacting the company to see about a replacement which I am sure they will do.  They have been very nice and helpful.   It's just this particular timer stinks.    The lights and transformer are wonderful.   Very pleased with the quality and performance - when the timer lets them come on!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1