Subscribe to email by text!





Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to Underwater Light | Pond Lighting for Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not leak September 9, 2016
Reviewer: JR from Saraosta, FL United States  
Going strong after one year with no leaks. A Record

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lights!!! August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew B from Houston, TX United States  
Two of these in our Koi pond for over 4 years now. Had one of the LED lamps go out. It was replaced without hassle under the lifetime guarantee. Can't say enough about the service or the product. Nice bright lights that cast fish shadows up on our walls. The housings themselves and seals are in great shape after 4 years. No corrosion at all. All the faceplate screws were easy to remove and screw back in with nothing locked up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent underwater lights May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Gorzalski from Reno, NV United States  
I have had this light installed in my pond for a couple weeks and it is still working great. It has a very solid build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50 Watt LED Pond Light April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Moreland from Dothan, AL United States  
I love the fixture, and though pricey, the 50 watt LED bulbs put out a lot of light with very little energy use.  My only complaint is cord length.  The lights I replaced had longer cords, and I need another 5 or 10 feet to position these in my 18 x 24 pond exactly where I would like them.  If their is an option to order a light with 35 foot cord, please let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality consruction December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Boone from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
Just purchased for stream lighting. Proof will come with longevity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
underwater light fixture November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naples, FL United States  
excellent workmanship.  a long lasting fixture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pond 12v light September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anita Hendrickson from San Jose, CA  
Great light and service.  Staff was very helpful and informed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Underwater Lights September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita, KS  
These are the best and most solid I have ever purchased for underwater usage.  Very well made.  I ordered additional lights, although they are moderately expensive and anticipate they will last years.  The units are very well sealed, although I went ahead and applied some extra silicone grease to the rubber gaskets just to be on the safe side

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value August 31, 2015
Reviewer: C&C Fountain and Landscaping Art from Raleigh,Nc  
These lights were good deal for price. They have seemed to serve there purpose very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 4, 2015
Reviewer: Karim Bani from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
solid and well built beautiful. Fast service and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1