Return to The Undercover Hardscape Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hardscape Lighting April 18, 2016
Reviewer: John Dinsmore from McDonald, PA United States  
The hardscape lights we received are very well made and fit well for the project.
Staff was very helpful over the phone.
Shipping was fast !


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch product December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Palmer from Milton, MA United States  
There is no substitute for quality. I have found that
these and all VOLT products are made of the best materials and are built to last. These lights give my
wall the finishing touch. Customer service and speed
of shipping are second to none. I will always purchase
VOLT.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Undercover Hardscape Light November 13, 2015
Reviewer: James Richardson from Old Hickory, TN United States  
Prior to installing 4 of these lights, I watched the video available on the Volt web site.  The information provided in the video was clear and concise and made installing the lights along my stone wall quite easy, even though I have very little electrical wiring experience.  The light from these fixtures is bright and serves to illuminate my drive way very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
undermount patio lights October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Gary from Glendale, AZ United States  
these are so beautiful mounted under our new planter boxes. We love them and they are dusk to dawn. what a beautiful addition to our brick planters just instlled

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Undercover Hardscape light October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Wayne Fester from The Villages, FL United States  
I have purchased and installed 12 Hardscape lights, I order them one day and my delivery will be the next day. I am a Custom home builder, I took one look at these lights and was impressed. Made from a heavy metal product well designed and once installed they are a very good looking light. I will be purchasing 11 well lights from Volt in the near future. I highly recommend Volt for my future needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Undercover Low Voltage Hardscape Light October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Peters, MO United States  
Excellent product at a great price!  This was second purchase of these lights.  I now have 11 of them in the back yard, 5 in a sitting wall (purchased 4 years ago) and 6 in a retaining wall around out pool.  They look spectacular.  They work and look great.   No bulb burnouts either.  VERY HIGH quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low Voltage Landscape Lights October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Dommes from Scranton, PA United States  
These lights are fantastic. Not only do they look great but they are perfect for lighting my outdoor stairs. Small enough to be concealed by the stair tread but give more than enough light to light up the whole 4 foot wide step.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! Great service! September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Doug Coffman from Baker, WV  
This light fixture is so easy to install and it looks great!  I used the 20w bi pin halogen bulb spaced at 12' on a 5-6 foot wall.  The result is fantastic!  Product is well built and heavy brass.  I installed a total of 12 lights on large wall and 3 lights on a smaller, shorter wall.  Again, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recomended by our installer...it shows. June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Dcram from media, PA United States  
A friend of mine who is a pro hardscape installer told us to order these. I am pretty handy and it only took about two hours to install 4 lights and put everything back.  These are really heavy duty lights and look amazing.  The compliments far outweigh the reasonable price.  We looked at most everything on the market.  These are by far the best.  They shipped in 1 day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waterproof lite June 4, 2015
Reviewer: William Wright from Tucson, AZ United States  
I used it in a waterfall--it is not waterproof

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
-->
Choose Your Options
1 of 1