Indoor LED Bulb Sale

LED Strip Lights
Return to The Undercover Hardscape Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lights September 22, 2014
Reviewer: DK Design & Construction from Madison WI  
Great light.  Nice quality, great looking, easy to install.  Put 35 Undercover lights in client's ultimate backyard entertaining patio walls.  Paired with  2 Infinity 35 flood lights to up-light a tree, and it exceeded clients expectations.  Will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality at it's best May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Bill C. from Mohnton, Pa.  
I was very pleased when I opened the box , this a great product , no plastic here...  Solid  & heavy construction , mounting hardware. I would highly recomend this light and their products . Fast shipping. I ordered 10 to go under the top cap of a 24"high block wall I designed for our patio , I also got Volt's transformer & 12 volt wiring to complete my install. Oh by the way, I called them prior to my order to clear up and questions I had, they were great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality/ Excellent Delivery April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Meyer from Palm Beach Gardens Florida  
I have been researching different brands for hardscape light and finally ordered the Volt Hardscape with LED bulbs. This product is way superior to any other on the market. My questions were answered on line and the video support definately helped me do the install. The lighting dispersion is excellent and can see the product will last many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good quality great price November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Max’sfriend from Solano County  
I think that these lamps represent a bargain.  Heavy duty easy to mount|The G4 bulbs that I used fit very loosely; i had to modify the pin thickness to make the socket fit tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat Customer July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Bob from Tewksbury NJ  
As a repeat customer the quality and customer service has proven to win us over again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was hoping for June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Bman from Texas  
Very sturdy design.  Looks great and is super easy to install.  Only hiccup was they shorted me 1 light in the order but overnighted me the light after I called them about.  Will be buying more lights from Volt soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking heavy brass lights but... May 27, 2013
Reviewer: STinCT from CT  
While having our stone steps redone we decided to have them install some lighting on the steps for aesthetics and general safety.  We picked these over the boxes because the lights will not shine in your eyes when you are at the bottom and we preferred the appearance of these.||All Volt fixtures are really heavy duty. I've ordered before for some backyard landscape lights and I'll always order fr

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice fixture May 8, 2013
Reviewer: GCB from Rochester NY  
I installed 7 of these fixtures which illuminate a dry stacked natural stone wall around a sunken patio.  You hardly notice them during the day because they blend in so well with the wall.  At night the light washes down the wall facade and provides subtle lighting of the whole patio.  Very efficient with 20 watt LED bulbs.  Looks great with "cool white" bulb color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Fribog from Houston  
Checked multiple vendors and sites and by far best valueworkmanshipand quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the light October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Sue from Saint Cloud MN  
I put two of these on each pillar of my two pillars. Perfect lighting and does not bother the neighbors. The only problem was that out of the four ordered only three had the cement screws.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1