Subscribe to email by text!





Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to The Undercover Hardscape Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great light - could be perfect with 2 tweaks September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Henry from Victoria, TX United States  
These light fixtures look and feel great.   Very heavy metal.  My contractor and electrician are very impressed.   If Volt would fix two things,  these would be perfect.  The socket for the minibulb in the fixture is centered in the fixture leaving the actual light source offset by about the length of the bulb.   It is obvious to us OCD types, that the light does not emanate from the center of the fixture but instead it is offset.   Future designs would benefit from having the socket set over to  the right by the length of the average sized bulb.   Also,  the sockets are fairly loose when used with locally sourced bulbs.   Volt says their bulbs have thicker pins and do not fall out of the sockets.   It would be nice if the sockets could be designed to accommodate "big box" bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the lights on my wall June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Mannino from Syracuse, NY United States  
We had a small retaining wall put in with our new patio. The contractor installed these lights for us no problem. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Changed the look of my patio June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Chirag Desai from Ashburn, VA United States  
I have installed 33 of these lights on my patio under the seating walls and outdoor kitchen counter and it has done wonders to highlight the stone veneer. They were exactly what I had been searching for.  These lights have surpassed my expectation with the sold construction and perfect amount of lighting.  I had a bulb blow out and Volt  send a replacing immediately at no charge.


Volt is where I am coming back for any future lighting needs.  The products are definitely worth it, even more so than some big name brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just received and installed... May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Grantland Drutchas from Chicago, IL United States  
The housing materials are outstanding. bulb and installation was a snap and Volt's shipping and service is great.  I am a little disappointed, though, in the lack of weatherproofing around the lens.  There is very little to prevent up-spray (from powerwashing the deck they are mounted on, or a puddle splash, or some other unforeseen event) from getting behind the lens and into the fixture.  Time will tell!  If Volt lets me update, I will provide more information as  time goes on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hardscape Lighting April 18, 2016
Reviewer: John Dinsmore from McDonald, PA United States  
The hardscape lights we received are very well made and fit well for the project.
Staff was very helpful over the phone.
Shipping was fast !


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch product December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Palmer from Milton, MA United States  
There is no substitute for quality. I have found that
these and all VOLT products are made of the best materials and are built to last. These lights give my
wall the finishing touch. Customer service and speed
of shipping are second to none. I will always purchase
VOLT.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Undercover Hardscape Light November 13, 2015
Reviewer: James Richardson from Old Hickory, TN United States  
Prior to installing 4 of these lights, I watched the video available on the Volt web site.  The information provided in the video was clear and concise and made installing the lights along my stone wall quite easy, even though I have very little electrical wiring experience.  The light from these fixtures is bright and serves to illuminate my drive way very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
undermount patio lights October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Gary from Glendale, AZ United States  
these are so beautiful mounted under our new planter boxes. We love them and they are dusk to dawn. what a beautiful addition to our brick planters just instlled

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Undercover Hardscape light October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Wayne Fester from The Villages, FL United States  
I have purchased and installed 12 Hardscape lights, I order them one day and my delivery will be the next day. I am a Custom home builder, I took one look at these lights and was impressed. Made from a heavy metal product well designed and once installed they are a very good looking light. I will be purchasing 11 well lights from Volt in the near future. I highly recommend Volt for my future needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Undercover Low Voltage Hardscape Light October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Peters, MO United States  
Excellent product at a great price!  This was second purchase of these lights.  I now have 11 of them in the back yard, 5 in a sitting wall (purchased 4 years ago) and 6 in a retaining wall around out pool.  They look spectacular.  They work and look great.   No bulb burnouts either.  VERY HIGH quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1