Return to The Undercover Hardscape Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recomended by our installer...it shows. June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Dcram from media, PA United States  
A friend of mine who is a pro hardscape installer told us to order these. I am pretty handy and it only took about two hours to install 4 lights and put everything back.  These are really heavy duty lights and look amazing.  The compliments far outweigh the reasonable price.  We looked at most everything on the market.  These are by far the best.  They shipped in 1 day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waterproof lite June 4, 2015
Reviewer: William Wright from Tucson, AZ United States  
I used it in a waterfall--it is not waterproof

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Undercover Hardscape May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Barber from Mexico, NY United States  
Installation easy
Works Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hardscape light May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Peter G from Wilmington, NC United States  
Work great. No issues whatsoever.  Quality product. Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hardscape Lights May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Weilbacher from Powell, OH United States  
I am an Electrical Contractor, and I pride myself in knowing lighting.
When I was designing my patio I knew I wanted the lighting to be great.  I think lighting is everything. If done right, it can really enhance the "feel" of an area.
I wanted a fixture that would allow me to have a choice in which lamp I could use.
I ordered two (2) hardscape lights with 4 lamps each to "test" the lights and to see which lamp would work best for my patio.
When the Volt lights arrived, I was very pleasantly surprised to say the least.  They are heavy and solid.  Not what I was expecting given they cost about 1/2 the price of my usual suppliers.
I then ordered the rest of the lights.
I've installed all the lights now and WOW!  Just awesome.  Everyone who see's them makes a comment on how nice the lighting is.
Quality lighting and great pricing.
Good luck, take care.
Jim
Bach Electric Company, Inc.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with these April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Lopresto from Groveland, FL United States  
Just completed my hard scape wall on my back patio. I purchased 8 of these and used the 2 watt LED lights. Great choice for my application. I was concerned that I would not get enough lighting for my steps. That was not the case. The light is enough to illuminate the steps for safe walking but not too bright to detract from the soft effect.
Great products and service from this company. I called a couple of times with questions and received prompt help for my design and installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Resort Feeling April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Houvillado Beltran from Katy, TX United States  
The lights are grate I am so glad I got them. But their thickness does set the bricks off a little. So the glue or mortar will need to be just right for leveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lights September 22, 2014
Reviewer: DK Design & Construction from Madison WI  
Great light.  Nice quality, great looking, easy to install.  Put 35 Undercover lights in client's ultimate backyard entertaining patio walls.  Paired with  2 Infinity 35 flood lights to up-light a tree, and it exceeded clients expectations.  Will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality at it's best May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Bill C. from Mohnton, Pa.  
I was very pleased when I opened the box , this a great product , no plastic here...  Solid  & heavy construction , mounting hardware. I would highly recomend this light and their products . Fast shipping. I ordered 10 to go under the top cap of a 24"high block wall I designed for our patio , I also got Volt's transformer & 12 volt wiring to complete my install. Oh by the way, I called them prior to my order to clear up and questions I had, they were great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality/ Excellent Delivery April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Meyer from Palm Beach Gardens Florida  
I have been researching different brands for hardscape light and finally ordered the Volt Hardscape with LED bulbs. This product is way superior to any other on the market. My questions were answered on line and the video support definately helped me do the install. The lighting dispersion is excellent and can see the product will last many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1