Subscribe to email by text!





Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to Ultra Premium Up/Down Sconce | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Sapp from Cathlamet, WA United States  
These are a great quality light, and I couldn't be more pleased with the way they worked out for my application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Bayhead Dock August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ridgewood, NJ United States  
Excellent products and superior support! The Ultra Premium Up/Down Sconce have been illuminating our
Bay dock since July 2012.  The products even survived Hurricane Sandy in October 2012 covered by 3 feet of water.
A minor cleaning of contacts and drying out surprised us as they were repowered up. Just recently did we replace the backplate mountings that became corroded.  A simple call to Volt and they promptly supplied the required items to repair...at no charge !!!  We will be back for more and promote them and their products to our associates.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these lights! July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Gregory Pennington from Delaware, OH United States  
These up/down sconces are perfect for our posts on our pergola. Just the right amount of light to give a great night-time effect..

You can see and feel the quality of the products..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Up/Down led lights May 23, 2016
Reviewer: GEORGE HARMON from INDIAN HARBOUR BEACH, FL United States  
These are high quality llight fixtures. Much better than you will find at the local big box stores. I just ordered and received more of them as I liked the first one so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit! May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jake Piland from Fresno, CA United States  
I have a huge freestanding pergola (18'X26'). I installed 8 of these up/downs, with 38*-6 watt lamps, on the posts of the pergola. The light output of these fixtures is perfect for the space. The light is not so "in your face" like it would be with a sconce fixture. We are slowly remodeling our backyard and I can't wait to add more lighting to it. I would definitely recommend these fixtures and for the price and warranty, you can't beat them. Looking forward to doing more business with VOLT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond Expectations April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Timothy Stutler from Madison, TN United States  
The brass outdoor up/down wall sconces we ordered are everything and more than is described in the product description.  The service is fast and the product is great. This will probably be our source from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
volt up and down lights March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Nail from Winston-Salem, NC United States  
Had never done business with volt before. I was surprised by the professional quality of fixtures. These are not you local hardware store fixtures. These are top quality, made to last. Very easy installation. Have been up a few weeks and already had many positive comments on lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These look awesome March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jim from Key West, FL United States  
I have an expanse of a wooden fence that I wanted some subtle light so I could see the dogs at night. I put these in an area where there were trees above - so it lights up the leaves which reflect light downward and then lights the ground as well. I put 4 of them in and they look really good at night - much better option that putting in a high powered spot light on the entire back yard (which was the other option I was considering to be able to see the dogs).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid and long lasting September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Richard from Jacksonville Florida  
I have had 2 of the up / down sconces on my queen palms for over 5 years. they make the tree look magnificent when lit.
i just ordered 4 more for our new pergola.

highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality/value for the price July 28, 2015
Reviewer: RB from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
I've had 4 of these installed on the west side of my house in AZ for a year now, and they still look good as new.  I used LED MR16's, which work very well.  On bulb failed, and VOLT replaced it no questions asked.  Thumbs up all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1