Return to Ultra Premium Up/Down Sconce | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome sconces! May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Fred V from El Paso, TX United States  
I bought six of these for my patio and pergola.  They really light these areas up perfectly!  I really enjoy sitting outside in the evening now!  The sconces are well-made and modern looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT BACKYARD ACCENT LIGHTING January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Taylor Masonry from Corona CA  
A little pricey but definitely worth it.  Well made easy to install helpful customer service when ordering and awesome finished look when installed to accent a wall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An excellent piece for accent & lighting December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Mel from Petaluma CA  
I used the down light to accent a plant and the up light to light up the area with the light reflections from the ceiling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UP / Down Sconce w/ LED lamps November 5, 2013
Reviewer: KJ from Texas Hill Coun  
I love the effect(s) this fixture creates!||I really like this fixture despite only one finish option and no adjustments ability.  ||Great for inside covered porches and in between garage doors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Up Down Sconce September 26, 2013
Reviewer: EdR from Randolphnj  
Best value for the money. Solid brass construction makes it very durable and attractive outdoor light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These lights are fantastic..we love them June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jim the golfer from Venice fl  
Our lanai looks like a resort now!  We are very very happy with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sconces nobody else has.. April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Pond John from Atlanta. GA  
These lamps are exceptionanally well made & very easy to customize.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sconce on the market March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Terra-scape Geo from New Smyrna Beac  
Having a separate up and down light is a really nice feature. Depending on your situation you can change the wattage of the upper and/or lower for a particular effect. We installed these on 4 pergola posts and used a really low wattage upper bulb with a narrow beam and a higher wattage bulb with a wide beam. It looks great. My only request is they offer a stainless mounting bracket as an option f

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best low voltage sconce February 4, 2013
Reviewer: jc from spring brancht  
love installing in cabana ares

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Light December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Bradley from Greenville SC  
Looking for a good up/ down light this is the one.  used it in the corner of my house to light the garage door plus up light the house.|easy to install good looking great light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1