Return to Ultra Premium Up/Down Sconce | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality/value for the price July 28, 2015
Reviewer: RB from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
I've had 4 of these installed on the west side of my house in AZ for a year now, and they still look good as new.  I used LED MR16's, which work very well.  On bulb failed, and VOLT replaced it no questions asked.  Thumbs up all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Up/Down Sconce July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marlette, MI United States  
I'm very satisfied with this purchase, the product was just as described and with the chosen MR16 LED Lamps they work great with my LED post cap lighting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with quality - one suggestion... June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Scott/Cindy Johnson from Magnolia, TX United States  
heavy duty materials and quality construction.  However the mounting plate on the back is very sharp and could cut or nick the electrical wire.  Edges need to be rounded or crimped to avoid such situations either during mounting or subsequent maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome sconces! May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Fred V from El Paso, TX United States  
I bought six of these for my patio and pergola.  They really light these areas up perfectly!  I really enjoy sitting outside in the evening now!  The sconces are well-made and modern looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT BACKYARD ACCENT LIGHTING January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Taylor Masonry from Corona CA  
A little pricey but definitely worth it.  Well made easy to install helpful customer service when ordering and awesome finished look when installed to accent a wall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An excellent piece for accent & lighting December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Mel from Petaluma CA  
I used the down light to accent a plant and the up light to light up the area with the light reflections from the ceiling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UP / Down Sconce w/ LED lamps November 5, 2013
Reviewer: KJ from Texas Hill Coun  
I love the effect(s) this fixture creates!||I really like this fixture despite only one finish option and no adjustments ability.  ||Great for inside covered porches and in between garage doors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Up Down Sconce September 26, 2013
Reviewer: EdR from Randolphnj  
Best value for the money. Solid brass construction makes it very durable and attractive outdoor light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These lights are fantastic..we love them June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jim the golfer from Venice fl  
Our lanai looks like a resort now!  We are very very happy with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sconces nobody else has.. April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Pond John from Atlanta. GA  
These lamps are exceptionanally well made & very easy to customize.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1