Return to "The Brass Bunker" Louvered Step Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Step lights August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from Porter Ranch, CA United States  
I bought one more, decided on shorter steps so it added a step.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
consider redesign of louvers August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ray Lentz from Milton, GA United States  
I have purchased a number of these units. I feel the louver front plate  should have more louvers and angled more downward to better hide the glare form the 2 watt bulb inside.
I have gone to effort of adding a piece of stained glass to tone down the brightness and glare. I adherded it to the frosted glass inside the fixture with some silicone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Step lights August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from Porter Ranch, CA United States  
They look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Brass Bunker July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Harbrecht from Valparaiso, IN United States  
I loved the fact that it was cast out of solid brass. I love the grills and front cover. The only complaint is the fit of the cover to the base. The screw holes do not align correctly. This forces the screws to go in on an angle creating too much side tension before the cover is fully in place. Then the screw head strips or breaks off. More care should be taken during the manufacturing process to make sure the holes are in the correct location. I am hesitant to order more products due to this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow these are bright June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Chuck Ebner from Corona Del Mar, CA United States  
I really like the product but I need to find a way to filter the 3 watt LED's as they are to bright for our concrete walkway application.

Also installing these lights into the forms for concrete steps took more initiative than Volt admits to in the literature available before making an online purchase.  We made it work, and I'm satisfied that the Volt product is way superior than the competition and a value at the price.  More info upfront from Volt would be helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking and Great Quality April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Luis Rojas from Carlsbad, CA United States  
This light looks incredible. It produces a nice amount of light just where it is needed. I often get asked where I bought my lights.

Finding Volt lights online was one of, if not my best online find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt lighting April 9, 2015
Reviewer: David Phillips from Spokane, WA United States  
I have used volt products in the past with great satisfaction, and I am not disappointed this time.  I tore out the builder grade lighting on my front stairs to find the volt stair lights would not fit however they are such an upgrade that I tore out the stairs and poured new ones to accommodate them....over kill? Maybe lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super bright lights December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northern California  
the lighting on these lights are very effective.  I installed about 8 of them and they have great coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Bunker louvered step light July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from Kinnelon NJ  
Used on new hardscape steps. Great lighting at night and looks good during day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredable product March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Ed from Port Orchard W  
These things are built like a tank and you can not beat the price.  Other products simular to these in the lighting store's are 3 times as much.|We just installed them yesterday and they look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1