LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to Deck Light Solid Brass | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable Quality February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Saddlebrooke Ji from Saddlebrooke A  
Installed these instead of 120V because of HOA. My ten sconces and 3 spots amounted to over $1000. I figured the 120 system would be priced about the same but the quality of the low voltage was far superior to equal priced 120 units. If these last as advertised I will be happy. All this lighting for less than a 50 watt bulb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product November 18, 2013
Reviewer: R Frank from Colorado  
My light came and the rubber gasket was twisted and deformed. After some warmth and a little reforming it seemed to fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Fourlls from CorvallisOR  
Installed on concrete retaining wall along a narrow driveway using 10 inch stakes. The customer service is great with accurate help in choosing the components and installing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
handy for odd areas May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Blue Dragonfly from Cypress TX  
We have found this useful for steps and yard art

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding quality December 3, 2012
Reviewer: TrojanRick from Phillips Ranch  
I used these lights for downlighting a wall near our pool.  Excellent illumination and high quality appearance.  Well constructed.  I highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can’t beat this light. August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Coastal Rock Pr from Charleston SC  
I will not use any other lighting system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lights are great backyard looks sharp July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Mota from Canada  
The lights are great it gives a diferente look on my backyard i'm very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice quality. January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Chris in C-Town from Cleveland Ohio  
Client wanted and needed a bit more brightness in the area we installed these so a clear lens option would be a great thing to offer. Units were a little tough to open then I would like but overall very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well made January 1, 2012
Reviewer: jonago from florida  
installed on a fence to highlight the bamboo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AAA five star +++++ Great Service December 30, 2011
Reviewer: Exile from Lahaina Maui  
Great Product Great Service Delivered Quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1