Indoor LED Bulb Sale
Return to Deck Light Solid Brass | Deck Lighting (w/ 25' Lead Wire)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sturdy Construction October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Joel from Canadensis, PA United States  
I purchased a few of these with the 2watt LED lamp and have installed them. I was hoping to get just a little more light out of them so I called (2x) to find out if the 3W LED lamp would work.  They said it would not fit in the fixture.  I was skeptical so I bought 1 and tried it myself. It DOES fit it's just a little tight to get in. I had to rotate the socet just a bit to make it work, but it does fit.  I'm excited to get them all replaced with the brighter lamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable Quality February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Saddlebrooke Ji from Saddlebrooke A  
Installed these instead of 120V because of HOA. My ten sconces and 3 spots amounted to over $1000. I figured the 120 system would be priced about the same but the quality of the low voltage was far superior to equal priced 120 units. If these last as advertised I will be happy. All this lighting for less than a 50 watt bulb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product November 18, 2013
Reviewer: R Frank from Colorado  
My light came and the rubber gasket was twisted and deformed. After some warmth and a little reforming it seemed to fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Fourlls from CorvallisOR  
Installed on concrete retaining wall along a narrow driveway using 10 inch stakes. The customer service is great with accurate help in choosing the components and installing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
handy for odd areas May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Blue Dragonfly from Cypress TX  
We have found this useful for steps and yard art

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding quality December 3, 2012
Reviewer: TrojanRick from Phillips Ranch  
I used these lights for downlighting a wall near our pool.  Excellent illumination and high quality appearance.  Well constructed.  I highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can’t beat this light. August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Coastal Rock Pr from Charleston SC  
I will not use any other lighting system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lights are great backyard looks sharp July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Mota from Canada  
The lights are great it gives a diferente look on my backyard i'm very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice quality. January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Chris in C-Town from Cleveland Ohio  
Client wanted and needed a bit more brightness in the area we installed these so a clear lens option would be a great thing to offer. Units were a little tough to open then I would like but overall very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well made January 1, 2012
Reviewer: jonago from florida  
installed on a fence to highlight the bamboo

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1