Subscribe to email by text!





Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to Deck Light Solid Brass | Low Voltage Deck Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid as a rock. September 11, 2016
Reviewer: Dr James Williams from Leawood, KS United States  
I bought this light to replace my deck lights which had simply fallen apart.  I accidentally dropped two on concrete with bulbs in place before I had a chance to install.  Both lit up fine, and did not show a single dent.  These will outlast me.  They also put out a nice amount of light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect on my Dock August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Allen C from Bristol, RI  
I needed a light that would not corrode on a salt water dock, and didn't want to make it too bright for the neighbors.  This was perfect, putting the light on the dock, not everywhere else. I used the brighter LED 2700K bulbs.. I recommend them.  Nice warm light.

Tip: Because I put them on the curved side a my pilings, I used one of those new hole saws that has and auger and shaves out the hole as you go.  It allowed me to recess them slightly onto a perfectly flat surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deck lighting August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Harder from Fort Denaud, FL United States  
Very good product have use about 12 of them and they have work out very well so planning on doing another phase of 30 or more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid unit July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Frazier from Centennial, CO United States  
like everything about it.  Cover is a little stiff to get off, other than that, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well built but socket needs redesign May 5, 2016
Reviewer: John from Vienna, VA United States  
I'll start by saying I installed $1,000 worth of Volt lighting on my property, and everything looks great.  The Volt fixtures look great and are well made.  The transformer is high quality and built like a tank.  Volt provides great value compared to their competitors.

That being said, this item was the only one out of the seven different major end items I was not 100% satisfied with.  Simply stated, the socket does not hold the bulb properly.  It is very loose, and I've had to re-open the fixture twice since the install three weeks ago to get the bulb to work again.  Volt's solution to just "bend the bulb pins a little" worked (for now), but it's not acceptable.  Each evening I still look out to make sure all three of these fixtures have come on properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and funtional April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Frederick Weamer from Upland, CA United States  
These deck lights are beautiful and function as a splash of light against our deck. Easy to attach and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Armata from Hixson, TN United States  
Although made in China they are well constructed and easy to install once you get the top off.  Due to the O ring seal the initial attempt to unscrew the lens can be very difficult. For the manufacturer,suggest some lubricant on the O ring to help.  Suggest some lubricant to re install the lens as well, just hard to turn with the O Ring. The rubber plug (sort of useless on the inside) to prevent water from getting into the unit from the wire, just does not stay in but again, pretty useless feature as no plugs are offered to cover the screw holes.  None needed in any case.  The unit is well built, and I installed 3 of them without incident. They appear perfect for a deck or stair situation and light a nice sized area. I do with they were made int he USA though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total frustration... March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Max from Seattle, WA United States  
I ordered a bunch of these sill things. My shipment of 8 units drove me nuts. They are almost impossible to twist open so you can install them. I have to return three of them. I have tried everything. Trying to resist the joy of throwing  them against a brick wall...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Landscape / deck lighting February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Mac from Liberty Lake, WA United States  
Purchased many lights from VOLT and find them to be of excellent quality. I had a couple of issues but they were resolved immediately and without hassles. I have reordered 4 times and intend to do so yet again. I don't even look anywhere else now. LED all the way and they are super!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deck lights December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Garrett Blazek from Mooresville, NC United States  
These lights are very well made and are well worth the money. Do yourself a favor and spend the extra money for the LED bulbs instead of the halogen's they are less temperament on the socket plus are considerably cooler to touch.

I ordered one of each on my original order and now I am in process of ordering new LED's to replace the Halogen's ....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1