Return to Deck Light Solid Brass | Low Voltage Deck Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product May 22, 2015
Reviewer: EWR from NORRIS, TN United States  
Well constructed and solid units overall.  One had a minor problem with the rubber plug in the rear that the wire goes out of but I was able to add silicone from both sides and it should be sealed well now.  Good lighting for deck stairs.  Like their other units it was easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Light May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Joey from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I used this light to light a stone grotto on an in-ground pool.  It was a little challenging to get it up there securely but it looks AMAZING!  The previous light I tried was a single beam that shot straight down, it did light the grotto but was too bright and I could see the reflection of the light off the water.  This one is perfect, a nice ambient light for the grotto, not taking anything away from the blue pool light.

Side note: I dropped this into the water accidentally while trying to install.  I let it fully dry and it works great.  I had called Volt to discuss this light before purchase and the gentleman on the other side of the call was very friendly and helpful.  Will definitely do business here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deck Light April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Scott from Apex, NC United States  
I installed four of these with the 2 W mini BiPin LED bulbs.  I have a stairway from a deck down to a patio and I mounted one on the handrail post at the top and one on the handrail post at the bottom.  They provide a nice, warm light - perfect for the 9 steps I have.  I mounted two more on the side of the house, 6' apart, about 18" above the patio.  They provide the perfect amount of gentle light for fire pit evenings - it lets you see your way around the patio but doesn't overpower the firepit.  These fixtures can be difficult to open - you may need to try rotating clockwise if counter-clockwise doesn't work (there are two tabs on the front half that rotate in behind grooves in the back; no threads; so the front can be assembled in either direction).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very high quality March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Pete from Banning, CA United States  
Was surprised at the high quality of these brass deck lighting fixtures. "O" ring for weather proofing. A very nice solid brass fixture that will last a lifetime.

Thanks VOLT.

Pete

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sturdy Construction October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Joel from Canadensis, PA United States  
I purchased a few of these with the 2watt LED lamp and have installed them. I was hoping to get just a little more light out of them so I called (2x) to find out if the 3W LED lamp would work.  They said it would not fit in the fixture.  I was skeptical so I bought 1 and tried it myself. It DOES fit it's just a little tight to get in. I had to rotate the socet just a bit to make it work, but it does fit.  I'm excited to get them all replaced with the brighter lamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable Quality February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Saddlebrooke Ji from Saddlebrooke A  
Installed these instead of 120V because of HOA. My ten sconces and 3 spots amounted to over $1000. I figured the 120 system would be priced about the same but the quality of the low voltage was far superior to equal priced 120 units. If these last as advertised I will be happy. All this lighting for less than a 50 watt bulb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product November 18, 2013
Reviewer: R Frank from Colorado  
My light came and the rubber gasket was twisted and deformed. After some warmth and a little reforming it seemed to fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Fourlls from CorvallisOR  
Installed on concrete retaining wall along a narrow driveway using 10 inch stakes. The customer service is great with accurate help in choosing the components and installing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
handy for odd areas May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Blue Dragonfly from Cypress TX  
We have found this useful for steps and yard art

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding quality December 3, 2012
Reviewer: TrojanRick from Phillips Ranch  
I used these lights for downlighting a wall near our pool.  Excellent illumination and high quality appearance.  Well constructed.  I highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1