Return to Deck Light Solid Brass | Low Voltage Deck Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deck Light April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Scott from Apex, NC United States  
I installed four of these with the 2 W mini BiPin LED bulbs.  I have a stairway from a deck down to a patio and I mounted one on the handrail post at the top and one on the handrail post at the bottom.  They provide a nice, warm light - perfect for the 9 steps I have.  I mounted two more on the side of the house, 6' apart, about 18" above the patio.  They provide the perfect amount of gentle light for fire pit evenings - it lets you see your way around the patio but doesn't overpower the firepit.  These fixtures can be difficult to open - you may need to try rotating clockwise if counter-clockwise doesn't work (there are two tabs on the front half that rotate in behind grooves in the back; no threads; so the front can be assembled in either direction).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very high quality March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Pete from Banning, CA United States  
Was surprised at the high quality of these brass deck lighting fixtures. "O" ring for weather proofing. A very nice solid brass fixture that will last a lifetime.

Thanks VOLT.

Pete

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sturdy Construction October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Joel from Canadensis, PA United States  
I purchased a few of these with the 2watt LED lamp and have installed them. I was hoping to get just a little more light out of them so I called (2x) to find out if the 3W LED lamp would work.  They said it would not fit in the fixture.  I was skeptical so I bought 1 and tried it myself. It DOES fit it's just a little tight to get in. I had to rotate the socet just a bit to make it work, but it does fit.  I'm excited to get them all replaced with the brighter lamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable Quality February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Saddlebrooke Ji from Saddlebrooke A  
Installed these instead of 120V because of HOA. My ten sconces and 3 spots amounted to over $1000. I figured the 120 system would be priced about the same but the quality of the low voltage was far superior to equal priced 120 units. If these last as advertised I will be happy. All this lighting for less than a 50 watt bulb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product November 18, 2013
Reviewer: R Frank from Colorado  
My light came and the rubber gasket was twisted and deformed. After some warmth and a little reforming it seemed to fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Fourlls from CorvallisOR  
Installed on concrete retaining wall along a narrow driveway using 10 inch stakes. The customer service is great with accurate help in choosing the components and installing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
handy for odd areas May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Blue Dragonfly from Cypress TX  
We have found this useful for steps and yard art

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding quality December 3, 2012
Reviewer: TrojanRick from Phillips Ranch  
I used these lights for downlighting a wall near our pool.  Excellent illumination and high quality appearance.  Well constructed.  I highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can’t beat this light. August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Coastal Rock Pr from Charleston SC  
I will not use any other lighting system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lights are great backyard looks sharp July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Mota from Canada  
The lights are great it gives a diferente look on my backyard i'm very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1