Return to Brass Bully Shielded MR16 Well Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Cowley from Austin, TX United States  
Purchased, installed myself, and they're perfect for the look we wanted.  We have five good sized Crepe Myrtles along our back fence and the Brass Bully Shielded MR16 Well Lights make the perfect up-light for them.  Given they are made so solid I don't have to worry about them getting damaged while doing yard work each weekend. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Bully Shielded MR16 Well lights January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Heidi Mackey from Washington , DC United States  
We installed 5 of these Well Lights one foot from the front of the house. The help desk from Volt gave us ample instruction about the installation. They have a wonderful lightning effect. I highly can recommend these Well Lights and the Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice light, may need special installation November 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I got 3 of these and really liked the overall look and shape.  They are quite easy to install and look as if they should last a while.  They fit quite nicely into a 4"PVC pipe (about 8 inches long) before going into the dug hole.  Pea gravel can be put around the PVC pipe as their installation video suggests.  My only suggestion would be to incorporate a slight forward tilt to the whole fixture to avoid water puddling on the front face.  I have installed some with the tilt and some without and there is no question that a slight tilt will allow water to drain more effectively off the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So easy to install and shines better than standard October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Petrone from Blue Bell, PA United States  
Install was easy, quick and lights exactly as advertised. Ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good light September 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from Texas  
I used 6 of these to accent a decorative stone wall..this light works well and the quality is good.  However, I would still like a lower wattage light than the 3 watt i used.   Unless you had a large area to light i think using anything other than the lowest wattage for a light like this would provide too much output.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent buy June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Gooch from Eureka, MO United States  
Great value.  I've purchased in the past and they are great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light fixture April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dave Kruer from floyds knobs, IN United States  
I use this fixture a lot in  our landscape projects.  The finish is durable I haven't had the first problem out of any I have installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Bully Shield Well Light March 31, 2015
Reviewer: TDP from Sarasota, FL United States  
Received in excellent condition.  Just remove glass shield and insert bulb.  Very easy to install and works very well.  Looks like it will last for a substantial amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fixture February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I bought 5 of the shielded and 3 of the open brass bully lights. These are great waterproof lights I use for uplighting trees, especially with the 60 degree LED lamps. Good solid lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheilded Brass Bully w/ LED lamp November 5, 2013
Reviewer: KJ from Texas Hill Coun  
Great little uplight!||We use them with LED lamps.  Some times the adjustment is lost after the act of setting them in the ground and after opening the fixture several times the screws can be lost... Easy to install but easy to knock out of placement due to being shallow.  Heavy and durable shield / cap protecting lamp!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1