Return to Brass Bully Shielded MR16 Well Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light fixture April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dave Kruer from floyds knobs, IN United States  
I use this fixture a lot in  our landscape projects.  The finish is durable I haven't had the first problem out of any I have installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Bully Shield Well Light March 31, 2015
Reviewer: TDP from Sarasota, FL United States  
Received in excellent condition.  Just remove glass shield and insert bulb.  Very easy to install and works very well.  Looks like it will last for a substantial amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fixture February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I bought 5 of the shielded and 3 of the open brass bully lights. These are great waterproof lights I use for uplighting trees, especially with the 60 degree LED lamps. Good solid lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheilded Brass Bully w/ LED lamp November 5, 2013
Reviewer: KJ from Texas Hill Coun  
Great little uplight!||We use them with LED lamps.  Some times the adjustment is lost after the act of setting them in the ground and after opening the fixture several times the screws can be lost... Easy to install but easy to knock out of placement due to being shallow.  Heavy and durable shield / cap protecting lamp!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Critical Homeowner April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Eng.Inspector from Riverside Ca  
I used several of these lights along a pathway and around my pool.  The shields work great at keeping the light on the plants and trees directed away from anyone's eyes who are along our path or pool deck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product heavy dutywell built January 25, 2013
Reviewer: undee from oakhurstca  
nothing wrong with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product for this price November 19, 2012
Reviewer: ORBear from Portland OR  
Super quality at this price.  I will be adding lots more to my system

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Lighting October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Larry the DIY L from Colorado Spring  
Added to similar lighting along driveway. Extremely pleased with performance and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice fixture September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Jim from in Maine  
The service was quick units were easy to install|Brass top section stainless steel screws.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Solid Well Light June 12, 2012
Reviewer: Broseph from Tallmadge OH  
A solid-built piece of landscape lighting. I have several with 30 degree lights and one with a 60 degree light and both types look great! Perfect for a professional job or a do-it-yourself-er such as myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1