Indoor LED Bulb Sale

LED Strip Lights
Return to Brass Bully Grate MR16 Well Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Lights November 26, 2014
Reviewer: mws from Texas  
My original order was for 'well lights' and some of the lights leaked.  VOLT replaced these with 'GRATE' well lights at my request in case the problem was caused by traffic (mower, etc).  Although I have just re-installed the GRATES and have not had rain I do not anticipate any problems with this style.  Lights are well made, very attractive, and VOLT service has been outstanding.  Matt has been outstanding in his customer service and I would not hesitate to recommend V
OLT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exterior seems sturdy December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Art from West Palm Beach  
Interior tilt adjustment is difficult does not stay in place..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Chainsaw Pete from Ridgefield CT  
Really great product and excellent value for money compared with what is available at big box stores.|If you need to drill holes for your installation use at least a 3 5/8 inch hole saw (I used a 3 3/4 inch) and even then you'll need to punch out little cut outs for the tabs in the housing that receive the front screws. A bit of a pain but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Ricardo222 from NYC  
This is really a beautiful product in all ways.  I'm really impressed with the online information the personal service and of course the product itself.  One caveat though:  If you install in a concrete block wall and intend to core drill for the installation you must drill a 3-3/4" hole MINIMUM.||DO NOT DRILL a 3-1/2" hole as the instructions suggest.  You'll be shaving the housing just like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product !! October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Mike from Hillsborough N  
I used the bully grates to accent a garden wall made of beautiful cut stone. The result is exactly what we had hoped for. This lighting is very sturdy easy to work with and casts a beautiful light on our new garden wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking fixture! August 22, 2012
Reviewer: Gary LED from Atlanta GA  
I have had a little trouble with the Brass Bulley's cover not lining up straight with the angle of the adjustable gimble.  Makes it tuff to hide the bulb and place the light in the best position.  Also would like to see a more round gasket fitted into a groove to make for a sure watertight seal.  Stll the design is the best looking I've seen and it's built to last a LONG time.  Just putting some

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good value1 July 12, 2012
Reviewer: mytoothdoc from discovery bay  
No more flimsy Malibu lighting for me!  These lights are much better designed and built  Gary T.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well built. Will purchase again. June 4, 2012
Reviewer: J. J. from Sacramento Ca  
A great product priced right which allows for more bling in the landscaping environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1