Subscribe to email by text!





Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to Brass Bully Grate MR16 Well Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Bully Grate August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Malia Chapman from Roxborough, CO United States  
As a professional Lighting Designer, I am always searching for high quality fixtures at great value for my clients. We recently used the Brass Bully Grate as an architectural lighting element and it works beautifully. The grate reduces the glare nicely while evenly distributing the light. I recommend installing it in the PVC with pea gravel.  It's worth doing right.  Great fixture.  Will definitely use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning effect achieved August 8, 2016
Reviewer: saly from Mountain View, CA United States  
I used this to alternate with the commercial par 36 well light in a cluster of redwood trees The bigger lights give a stronger glow and these give a little less. The effect of combining these 2 variations is simply stunning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
accent lights February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Joel Sutkins from Clermont Florida  
Could not be more happy with the finished lighting project, the product quality and product price!

Won't deal with anyone else....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Lights November 26, 2014
Reviewer: mws from Texas  
My original order was for 'well lights' and some of the lights leaked.  VOLT replaced these with 'GRATE' well lights at my request in case the problem was caused by traffic (mower, etc).  Although I have just re-installed the GRATES and have not had rain I do not anticipate any problems with this style.  Lights are well made, very attractive, and VOLT service has been outstanding.  Matt has been outstanding in his customer service and I would not hesitate to recommend V
OLT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exterior seems sturdy December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Art from West Palm Beach  
Interior tilt adjustment is difficult does not stay in place..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Chainsaw Pete from Ridgefield CT  
Really great product and excellent value for money compared with what is available at big box stores.|If you need to drill holes for your installation use at least a 3 5/8 inch hole saw (I used a 3 3/4 inch) and even then you'll need to punch out little cut outs for the tabs in the housing that receive the front screws. A bit of a pain but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Ricardo222 from NYC  
This is really a beautiful product in all ways.  I'm really impressed with the online information the personal service and of course the product itself.  One caveat though:  If you install in a concrete block wall and intend to core drill for the installation you must drill a 3-3/4" hole MINIMUM.||DO NOT DRILL a 3-1/2" hole as the instructions suggest.  You'll be shaving the housing just like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product !! October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Mike from Hillsborough N  
I used the bully grates to accent a garden wall made of beautiful cut stone. The result is exactly what we had hoped for. This lighting is very sturdy easy to work with and casts a beautiful light on our new garden wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking fixture! August 22, 2012
Reviewer: Gary LED from Atlanta GA  
I have had a little trouble with the Brass Bulley's cover not lining up straight with the angle of the adjustable gimble.  Makes it tuff to hide the bulb and place the light in the best position.  Also would like to see a more round gasket fitted into a groove to make for a sure watertight seal.  Stll the design is the best looking I've seen and it's built to last a LONG time.  Just putting some

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good value1 July 12, 2012
Reviewer: mytoothdoc from discovery bay  
No more flimsy Malibu lighting for me!  These lights are much better designed and built  Gary T.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1