Contact Us

Professional Quality Landscape Lighting


LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to The Articulator MR16 Well Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent wall washing effect Installed 12 in row July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Gregory Pusey from Lakewood, CO United States  
These are high quality but when you open the package be sure you tighten the screws that hold the light fixture.
When buying this and all of the fixtures I learned the hard way it is worth it to buy all fixtures with 25" leads.  It makes the job much easier in addition to helping avoid daisy chaining

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. June 23, 2014
Reviewer: xtxgufmg from 1  
1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well lights May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Phil W. from Chicago IL  
I bought these articulator well lights to replace my plastic well lights I bought from home depot. These are great quality and construction. I am going to be recommending these fixtures to customers of my electrical contracting business. I am so glad I found this web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone loves our lighting February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mimi from Encinitas CA  
We used this product every 4 feet along a low stone wall around a patio area.  We set drainage below and used the lights as secondary drainage application.  The lights are beautiful functional and highly adjustable.  It's been 4 years without changing a light bulb.  I had one problem and the company stepped up and replaced the entire light.||I couldn't be happier and had wonderful experience with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product thoroughly impressed! February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jimmy from Central Florid  
Great Product and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well made product January 12, 2014
Reviewer: d dale from florida  
Well made probuct  Easy to install.  My customer likes the fixture and the delivery was faster than I expected.  We installed several of these in a garden

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fixture/Great Price July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Raybo from Hendersonville  
Used these fixtures for up lighting on trees& shrubs. easy to adjust.   I used a 35 watt mr16bulb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful lights May 27, 2013
Reviewer: STinCT from CT  
This is a really nice light.  It doesn't look like much metal but very heavy and I have a lot of faith that they'll last a long time.  The plastic outer ring is maybe a bit deeper than I though necessary but that's no a huge issue.||We put these in concrete in a stone patio to uplight columns.  They look great in day and night.  ||I put a leftover MR16 LED from another project into the fixture - a

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Neighbors Love It! May 2, 2013
Reviewer: yard lover from Shelbyville Il  
These are so nice for lighting a small tree like a Dogwood.  Placing is really not critical as the bulb can be moved up or down.  Also the frame can be moved left or right.  Be sure to use standard size bulbs (Volts LED).  Amazingly they work just fine even totally submerged in water.  Yea Volt!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Critical Homeowner April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Eng.Inspector from Riverside Ca  
I put three of these behind some large boulders in a dry creek that runs around half of my pool.  They illuminate 3 large King Palms and were perfect to adjust and fine tune just the right spot.  These lights are great and easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1