Return to The Articulator MR16 Well Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Articulate MR16 Well Light September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Bill from Loveland Colorado  
Very happy with these lights. They seem to be well constructed and illuminate my trees just as I had hoped they would.

Suggest that you watch the installation video first. My soil is mostly clay and I'm gathering water in the base. I may need to re-dig and start over, but this is not a reflection of the light but rather the way I installed them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice light March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I bought two of these to uplight palms that are growing in my Bermuda grass yard. Very nice lights! Definitely dig the hole 2 or 3 times deeper than the can so rain water can drain away from the fixture. Mine were submerged in a big rain and continued to work, but according to Volt they are not waterproof so without proper drainage you may get failure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll be getting more February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mark from Denver CO  
The bracket that holds the sealed bulb assembly are often bent off-center so if you're picky you'll need to straighten them slightly to keep the bulb centered in the top grate.  The sealed assembly had loose brass screw (secured the ceramic bulb holder). Also the bulb holder had to be tighten onto the sealed assembly. Less then one minute with a wench and it was re-inserted and snugged down. With all the handling some things can work loose. Very easy to retighten and it is working great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor quality control on assembly and design February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL, United States  
After signing up for a wholesale account and ordering over 20 of these for a project, I was very disappointing to find that approximately 30% of them had internal socket assemblies that were loose or detached from the outside base.  
This is a difficult fix as most had little or not threads to screw the bulb socket back into the female socket.  A few even had completely detached sockets and loose screws inside of the lamb housing.  VERY POOR QC and DESIGN.  Please fix.  Thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent wall washing effect Installed 12 in row July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Gregory Pusey from Lakewood, CO United States  
These are high quality but when you open the package be sure you tighten the screws that hold the light fixture.
When buying this and all of the fixtures I learned the hard way it is worth it to buy all fixtures with 25" leads.  It makes the job much easier in addition to helping avoid daisy chaining

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well lights May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Phil W. from Chicago IL  
I bought these articulator well lights to replace my plastic well lights I bought from home depot. These are great quality and construction. I am going to be recommending these fixtures to customers of my electrical contracting business. I am so glad I found this web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone loves our lighting February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mimi from Encinitas CA  
We used this product every 4 feet along a low stone wall around a patio area.  We set drainage below and used the lights as secondary drainage application.  The lights are beautiful functional and highly adjustable.  It's been 4 years without changing a light bulb.  I had one problem and the company stepped up and replaced the entire light.||I couldn't be happier and had wonderful experience with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product thoroughly impressed! February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jimmy from Central Florid  
Great Product and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well made product January 12, 2014
Reviewer: d dale from florida  
Well made probuct  Easy to install.  My customer likes the fixture and the delivery was faster than I expected.  We installed several of these in a garden

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fixture/Great Price July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Raybo from Hendersonville  
Used these fixtures for up lighting on trees& shrubs. easy to adjust.   I used a 35 watt mr16bulb.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1