Return to The Ground Hog PAR36 Well Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice lights for the money spent July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Z. Lindsay from North Royalton, OH United States  
Nice lights and happy with the results.  Purchased 10 with the 35w halogen lamps and there is plenty of light to light up trees and the house.  The directions included with the fixture are a little confusing and had to place 3 phone calls to tech support to make sure the fixture was setup correctly.  There is a extra stainless steel piece that doesn't need to be used and was confused as to what is was for. It wasn't needed and saved them if an extra lens is added.

After some bending, the stainless steel lamp holder has a firm hold.  

House and trees look great and the neighbors have taken notice of the added beautification of the landscape.  

I would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Difficult to assemble April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Mirelyme from Atlanta GA  
Price was right so I took a chance. Light was a bit difficult to assemble as instructions were not clear.  Light is not affixed to holder and bulb can slide up and down requiring adjustment.  Working perfectly right now but we'll see how it performs over time but at this price you have to give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great LIghts December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Dean from Las Vegas  
Installed series of eight lights across my back yard on a Paradise transformer illuminating white stuccoed block wall. Product looks great works great. I am very happy with how this project turned out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Light Well August 5, 2012
Reviewer: Stevie S. from Cincinnati OH  
I have a professionally installed system with 20 well lights. Three of the lights warped for no apparent reason. Rather than going back to the dealer I purchased 3 well lights from Volt. I couldn't be more pleased. They feel much thicker & the quality seems much better.|The brackets from the original well lights fit perfectly so they were a snap to install. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 16, 2012
Reviewer: Michael from Naperville Il  
I started with 6  I bought 12 more|This is a Very Good Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Great Light! May 17, 2012
Reviewer: Happy Homeowner from Moorpark CA  
I liked these lights so much I just ordered a bunch more to light trees on my hillside.  Easy to install and you can use different wattage lights.  What's not to like.  The 25' foot lead wire make installation easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
creates nice lighting April 13, 2011
Reviewer: Flint from Florence SC  
uplighting of trees

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete Satisfaction November 27, 2010
Reviewer: Tom from Sarasota FL  
I have 25+ well lights in the front back and hammock area.  Replaced well lights that were fixed/non-adjustable that cost an arm and a leg.  The Volt lights fit the bill in every aspect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outstanding product November 17, 2010
Reviewer: non-professiona from Union Kentucky  
very impressed solid product compared to neighbors store bought...he has junk no comparison.  Having 25 foot lead wire is worth many dollars on it's own installed 30 of these in one areawill be ordering 30 more for another area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great light very easy to install November 16, 2010
Reviewer: Markadudle from Phoenix AZ  
I used these lights to up-light a few trees in my front yard. When I first got these in the mail i was surprised by the size. Once installed I loved them. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1