Return to Big Par 36 Flood Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oak Tree Lighting September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Corey Chapman from Maitland, FL United States  
I saw the post from the person in TX and I have had a difference experience with these lights.  I bought 8 of these lights to light up huge oak trees. They all point almost directly up and have no water intrusion.  I have had them 9 months or so.  I will let everyone know if anything changes.

If you have big oak trees this is your light.  I posted a photo on the gallery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Light (don't point it up) September 2, 2016
Reviewer: Matt Clary from Coppell, TX United States  
I bought two of these and mounted them in a large oak tree pinting upwards into the leaves and branches.  It looked beautiful and the lights did a fantastic job.  After about 6 months one of the lights died.  After a few more months the other one died.  Water had gotten into the housing.  Don't install them pointing upwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Par 36 Flood Light November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Bill from Marion, IA United States  
I bought the big par 36 flood light to light up the steps to my new deck. It works wonderfully. Does even better than I had hoped for. Very well constructed product. It should last for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Landscape Tixtures April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hobe Sound, FL United States  
We have installed numerous Big Par 36 Flood fixtures and have found that the quality is as good as other fixtures that are priced quite a bit higher. Great fixtures and the shipping is outstanding. Keep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Rob Glisson, AIA from Tampa, FL United States  
Arrived on time, wired up 20 separate lights, all worked perfectly exactly as specified.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top quality at a great price July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jim from LinwoodN.J.  
shows up beautifully at night. Greatprofessional look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 5, 2013
Reviewer: M from Naples Fl  
wHEN YOU WANT THE JOB DONE RIGHT AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE THIS IS THE BEST FOR THE PRICE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Commercial Quality July 13, 2012
Reviewer: bret the builde from coplay PA  
Good value in construction and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Mike from Illin from Maryville IL  
Product quality is fantastic.  25' lead makes installation a breeze.  Be sure to check voltage drop from transformer (another quality product)as it significantly impacts illumination if not set correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Lee Boy from Columbus OH  
Fantastic addition to my home landscape.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1