LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to Big Par 36 Flood Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top quality at a great price July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jim from LinwoodN.J.  
shows up beautifully at night. Greatprofessional look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 5, 2013
Reviewer: M from Naples Fl  
wHEN YOU WANT THE JOB DONE RIGHT AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE THIS IS THE BEST FOR THE PRICE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Commercial Quality July 13, 2012
Reviewer: bret the builde from coplay PA  
Good value in construction and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Mike from Illin from Maryville IL  
Product quality is fantastic.  25' lead makes installation a breeze.  Be sure to check voltage drop from transformer (another quality product)as it significantly impacts illumination if not set correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Lee Boy from Columbus OH  
Fantastic addition to my home landscape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top quality July 6, 2011
Reviewer: Satisfied from Frederick MD  
Lip needs a drainage notch to prevent a small amount of water from standing on glass cover when aimed near vertical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Sturdy Fixture April 4, 2011
Reviewer: The Git ’er Don from Lubbock TX  
I pick this particular fixture to use as a wall washer and to silhouette some pine trees.  Easy to install I just used a fish tape to pull the wire through 1/2" drip irrigation pipe and ran on top of the ground to a hub box where I attached to a home run wire to the transformer.||I am concerned about the way water stands on the lens instead of draining off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality fixture October 26, 2010
Reviewer: scott from georgia  
these lights are by far the best built fixtures I have ever used|and they are priced lower .transformers have more voltage options for longer runs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very substantial light October 17, 2010
Reviewer: Terry from Austin Tx.  
This is a great light.  Very well built but quite heavy.  I actually prefer the amount of light that the Top dog gives off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! August 20, 2010
Reviewer: David from Tulsa OK  
I got this big par light instead of a well light and so glad I did.  The quality of this light is top notch the quality is better than the lights I had professionally installed and paid a ton for.  The install is very easy and the extra wire helps alot.  Actually thinking about buying some more lights!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1