Return to Big Splash Flood Light & Wall Wash | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serious lighting January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Danny D from San francisco  
I bought s bunch of LoVo lights from lowes thinking they'd suffice. When I approached my next project, I did Google search and found volt. I bought a few and was really impressed. The heft of the units is impressive and the design is great. Installation was easy but more importantly, the videos and customer support are top notch. I'm about to chuck all the lowes lights I bought and redo the entire garden with volt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT QUALITY HEAVY DUTY YET STYLISH !! March 19, 2014
Reviewer: BIG RAGS from PORT SAINT LUCI  
GREAT FOR LARGE TREES REALLY EFFECTIVE BLENDS WELL WITH NATURAL STONE MULCH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product give it a try! December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Rich Meadows from Raleigh NC  
What a great product the Big Splash flood light is.  I have wasted money for years buying far inferior products from my local hardware store and after 2 years they were garbage.  I just happened to find the Volt Lighting website and decided to give it a try.  The products are outstanding and the customer support and technical assistance is worldclass!  I can't imagine me ever buying my outdoor lig

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid product but not bright enough May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Drake from Annandal NJ  
I bought  4 of these spot lights to wash my front|wall but was disappointed because even with the|50 watt bulb and the clear lens it comes with|it still wasn't bright enough. But overall a nice|looking product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product quality housing great va October 8, 2012
Reviewer: hotel from sacramento  
great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great except for 20W bulbs... October 7, 2012
Reviewer: Betsy from PA  
We bought 3 of these to highlight some cypress tress around our pool.  You will probably need to play with the bulb wattage & lenses.  We wanted soft accent light so bought 20Watt bulbs but even with the clear lens the lights don't even show up.  The 20W bulbs are a waste in my opinion -- go for a higher wattage & you can always soften it with the frosted lens.  We ended up buying 50watts bulbs t

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality and price August 27, 2012
Reviewer: All for the kid from Roseville CA  
Much better quality and price than any home improvement stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great and looks great May 9, 2012
Reviewer: ruth chef from Bloomsburg Pa  
could not believe how heavy this light was looks great in my butterfly garden was exactly what I wanted I never write reviews but had to for this item when I saw the price I thought it was going to be poorly made or look cheap but far from that looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Splash is a big splash April 25, 2012
Reviewer: PR Man from Palo Pinto TX  
Customer loves the area it covers and the soft lighting with the LED bulb. Has a nice affect like moonlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff December 30, 2011
Reviewer: Mike At home from Charlotte NC  
Very nice fixture.  Installed 6 of them to wash the front of my house.  They are actually rectangular not oval shaped but work great all the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1