Subscribe to email by text!





Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to Big Splash Flood Light & Wall Wash | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flood lighting September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Nelson from Sandy, UT United States  
Not as bright as I was hoping for. We have it lighting a maple tree in backyard.
As for all Volt products, it is a quality unit though, and we will be keeping it as it sits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great LED Flood Lights August 7, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Schwock from N. Tonawanda, NY United States  
I ordered these flood lights to illuminate the stone facade on our new home. They are used as a wall wash above newly planted shrubs, trees and flowers. After ordering a complete spotlight kit from Volt, I needed help in choosing the correct floods to compliment my installation. Your excellent customer service rep. helped me choose these lights with the correct bulb type and color temperature. Many thanks for your help, fast delivery, quality, and prices Volt is my only choice for my future lighting needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent visual and great product April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Frederick Weamer from Upland, CA United States  
I purchased three wall wash lights and they are beautiful, easy to install, and do an excellent job lighting the area

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
have concerns April 2, 2016
Reviewer: RICK FOSTER from TRUSSVILLE, AL United States  
ordered (2), like the lamp, but had to field install a new socket...the lamp socket was sprung and would not hold the led bi-pin...not and easy task...this is the 3rd product that i have had problems with..Volt is aware, and replaced items, but alot of time wasted and projects delayed,therefore final payment is delayed...thats a concern

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product give it a try! January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Rich Meadows from Raleigh NC  
What a great product the Big Splash flood light is.  I have wasted money for years buying far inferior products from my local hardware store and after 2 years they were garbage.  I just happened to find the Volt Lighting website and decided to give it a try.  The products are outstanding and the customer support and technical assistance is world class!  I can't imagine me ever buying my outdoor lights anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a very big splash May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Shawn Smith from Oldsmar, FL United States  
I replaced some 120V well lights that kept shorting out because they filled up with water.  The old fixture used a 35w bulb as does the Big Splash Flood, however the Big Splash Flood just is NOT lighting up the space the way the old fixtures did.  I've also noticed that these fixtures are also filling up with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
not satisfied with lighting output May 12, 2015
Reviewer: DL from Lakeland, FL United States  
Not satisfied with lighting output..not what is pictured on the website.   Company wouldn't give FULL refund when returning the product because we turned it on for a few minutes when we realized they weren't as bright as we expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serious lighting January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Danny D from San francisco  
I bought s bunch of LoVo lights from lowes thinking they'd suffice. When I approached my next project, I did Google search and found volt. I bought a few and was really impressed. The heft of the units is impressive and the design is great. Installation was easy but more importantly, the videos and customer support are top notch. I'm about to chuck all the lowes lights I bought and redo the entire garden with volt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT QUALITY HEAVY DUTY YET STYLISH !! March 19, 2014
Reviewer: BIG RAGS from PORT SAINT LUCI  
GREAT FOR LARGE TREES REALLY EFFECTIVE BLENDS WELL WITH NATURAL STONE MULCH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid product but not bright enough May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Drake from Annandal NJ  
I bought  4 of these spot lights to wash my front|wall but was disappointed because even with the|50 watt bulb and the clear lens it comes with|it still wasn't bright enough. But overall a nice|looking product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1