Indoor LED Bulb Sale

LED Strip Lights
Return to Big Splash Flood Light & Wall Wash | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT QUALITY HEAVY DUTY YET STYLISH !! March 19, 2014
Reviewer: BIG RAGS from PORT SAINT LUCI  
GREAT FOR LARGE TREES REALLY EFFECTIVE BLENDS WELL WITH NATURAL STONE MULCH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product give it a try! December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Rich Meadows from Raleigh NC  
What a great product the Big Splash flood light is.  I have wasted money for years buying far inferior products from my local hardware store and after 2 years they were garbage.  I just happened to find the Volt Lighting website and decided to give it a try.  The products are outstanding and the customer support and technical assistance is worldclass!  I can't imagine me ever buying my outdoor lig

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid product but not bright enough May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Drake from Annandal NJ  
I bought  4 of these spot lights to wash my front|wall but was disappointed because even with the|50 watt bulb and the clear lens it comes with|it still wasn't bright enough. But overall a nice|looking product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product quality housing great va October 8, 2012
Reviewer: hotel from sacramento  
great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great except for 20W bulbs... October 7, 2012
Reviewer: Betsy from PA  
We bought 3 of these to highlight some cypress tress around our pool.  You will probably need to play with the bulb wattage & lenses.  We wanted soft accent light so bought 20Watt bulbs but even with the clear lens the lights don't even show up.  The 20W bulbs are a waste in my opinion -- go for a higher wattage & you can always soften it with the frosted lens.  We ended up buying 50watts bulbs t

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality and price August 27, 2012
Reviewer: All for the kid from Roseville CA  
Much better quality and price than any home improvement stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great and looks great May 9, 2012
Reviewer: ruth chef from Bloomsburg Pa  
could not believe how heavy this light was looks great in my butterfly garden was exactly what I wanted I never write reviews but had to for this item when I saw the price I thought it was going to be poorly made or look cheap but far from that looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Splash is a big splash April 25, 2012
Reviewer: PR Man from Palo Pinto TX  
Customer loves the area it covers and the soft lighting with the LED bulb. Has a nice affect like moonlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff December 30, 2011
Reviewer: Mike At home from Charlotte NC  
Very nice fixture.  Installed 6 of them to wash the front of my house.  They are actually rectangular not oval shaped but work great all the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this light! December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Emerald View La from Raleigh NC  
Very well built fixture.  Feels like you could run a car over it!  My customers all love it!  Just needs better packing on the interchangable lenses - one is always broken when it arrives - luckily not one that I need to operate the light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1