Subscribe to email by text!



Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to Gentle Splash | Wall Wash for Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made light, good price March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Howard Stanton from Charleston, WV United States  
These are well made lights at a very good price.  They are far superior to the Hinkley lights that I am replacing and paid more for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid!! March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Michael from New York City, NY United States  
Well Made, if you want a proper flood/wash get the bigger version, the aperture is limited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle Splash/Wall Wash November 28, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Friedl from Purcellville, VA United States  
This fixture is awesome like all the Volt productus. HOWEVER, the bulb connection is terrible as the bulb does not fit snuggly. The suggestion from VOLT is to bend the pins inward. Not a great solution and it's till hit/miss if it will fit snugly.

Get this fixed and the unit is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loose bulbs/leaky September 9, 2015
Reviewer: james nosich from coral gables, FL United States  
The two prong bulbs do not stay secured.  They barely sit in place. I was told by Volt to squeeze the prongs to together to make a tighter fit.  But, if the lawn guy bumps the fixture the light pops out. I was told by Volt that the socket issue is a manufacturing defect. Also you really need to tighten the 2 screws on the fixture as tight as possible.  While they are only brass and breakable, if you don't tighten down strongly the lights will leak filling the fixture with water, thus damaging the light and the socket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was so easy November 27, 2014
Reviewer: W. Sullivan from Treasure island, Fl  
I was given an estimate of over $4,000 to add landscape lighting to our new home. I found Volt, ordered my lights, transformers & accessories. It was so easy! Not to mention this was a fraction of the cost. These are the best constructed lights, they are built to last living on the ocean most lights would never last a year with all the salt. Volt has an awesome team! Call them they are there to help. You will be amazed how much lighting butifies and accents your property. Time and money well spent, I get many compliments.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome soft light July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Gregory Pusey from Lakewood, CO United States  
I have used these in a couple of places and they give a very diffuse light.  I initially used 15 watt bulbs but have changed those out and would not recommend using less than 20 watt.
Quality of this fixture is terrific. All are good but this stands out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Architectural lighting patio ceiling November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Grandpa Bob from San Diego CA  
I mounted these vertically on 6x10 solid wood beams 12'across from each other to illuminate open 4x8 rafters on a 4:12 plank ceiling.  Came out perfect using 3wLED.  The hoods are on the bottom facing up to avoid glare and to get the 15 degree angle.  They are sheltered under a roof and will never get wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice when it works May 27, 2013
Reviewer: yard lover from Shelbyville Il  
I used three of these on a wide wall to get excellent coverage.  The light is only slightly hotter in the center of it's spread.  This is really a very nice light except for the cheap sockets they used.  Out of 4 I bought one had to be sent back and one almost ruined the bulb (too tight socket). Still I would buy again for otherwise excellent quality.  (I bought some quality sockets to have on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Racerstew from Kilgore Tx  
Very well built light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Light January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Atlanta  
I like this light and quality seems good but I would not order with the LED as thier light is not warm.  This light with the halogen bulb is a good package.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1