Indoor LED Bulb Sale

LED Strip Lights
Return to Gentle Splash | Wall Wash for Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was so easy November 27, 2014
Reviewer: W. Sullivan from Treasure island, Fl  
I was given an estimate of over $4,000 to add landscape lighting to our new home. I found Volt, ordered my lights, transformers & accessories. It was so easy! Not to mention this was a fraction of the cost. These are the best constructed lights, they are built to last living on the ocean most lights would never last a year with all the salt. Volt has an awesome team! Call them they are there to help. You will be amazed how much lighting butifies and accents your property. Time and money well spent, I get many compliments.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome soft light July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Gregory Pusey from Lakewood, CO United States  
I have used these in a couple of places and they give a very diffuse light.  I initially used 15 watt bulbs but have changed those out and would not recommend using less than 20 watt.
Quality of this fixture is terrific. All are good but this stands out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Architectural lighting patio ceiling November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Grandpa Bob from San Diego CA  
I mounted these vertically on 6x10 solid wood beams 12'across from each other to illuminate open 4x8 rafters on a 4:12 plank ceiling.  Came out perfect using 3wLED.  The hoods are on the bottom facing up to avoid glare and to get the 15 degree angle.  They are sheltered under a roof and will never get wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice when it works May 27, 2013
Reviewer: yard lover from Shelbyville Il  
I used three of these on a wide wall to get excellent coverage.  The light is only slightly hotter in the center of it's spread.  This is really a very nice light except for the cheap sockets they used.  Out of 4 I bought one had to be sent back and one almost ruined the bulb (too tight socket). Still I would buy again for otherwise excellent quality.  (I bought some quality sockets to have on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Racerstew from Kilgore Tx  
Very well built light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Light January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Atlanta  
I like this light and quality seems good but I would not order with the LED as thier light is not warm.  This light with the halogen bulb is a good package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gentle splash mini flood light June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Esteban Rivera from Sterling VA  
Awesome light looks good  provided the right amount of light.  Customer loved it. Best price  quality light. Used led bulb.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing light for the price June 2, 2012
Reviewer: George from Wilmington NC  
This is a solidly built heavy duty light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expanded use July 24, 2011
Reviewer: BB from ST. Augustine F  
Rather than it usual use as a wall splash I'm using it on a pergola to provide ambient lighting to the walkway and steps leading from the pergola to the back yard.  This fixture provides more than enough light to light an area of at least 10 x 15 feet and with only a 10 watt bulb.  the 20 watt bulb actually provided more light than I wanted for the ambient light look I was attempting to achieve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The main picture is an oval this isn’t? January 30, 2011
Reviewer: Barnhill from Chiefland FL  
seems to be a good useful light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1