LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to Innovator Top Dog Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for windy areas May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Crazy Buffalo from Denver Colorad  
We live in a high wind area and this is the first ground staked light fixture that stays standing in the wind.  The attractive feature of this fixture is simple design that allows it to blend in to open surroundings without being the center of attention.  All the adjustment to the illumination area is a huge bonus.  I highly recommend this fixture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality and service. April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Rogue Valley O  
I did a lot of research before deciding on this company.  Volt does a superior job in LV lighting...in almost every facet.  Their website is superb the advice on the site is outstanding and their products are head & shoulders above the rest.  Their customer service was excellent as well as I found out when one of the Top Dogs I received had a broken part unfortunately.  They took care of the pro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality solid fixture October 5, 2012
Reviewer: TC from Nanutcket MA  
Used this raised spot for deck lighting. Used solid brass flush mount with stainless screws at edge deck. Honeycomb internal filter and led spot. Great fixture all around. Only drawback is the large spot head. If you shrunk spot to MR11 size with LED that would be perfect...small head blend in better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AAA + Great Product July 13, 2012
Reviewer: bret the builde from Coplay PA  
Commercial quality. Fair pricing. Will purchase again if product/value does not change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light July 5, 2012
Reviewer: gardner from Fleminngton NJ  
They look great and adjust to size of light you need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the light August 9, 2011
Reviewer: Auralee & Billy from Mosocw PA  
These Top Dogs are great. The give off alot of light for a walkway stairs or driveway. We used one on a back yard walkway and it lights up the 8X8 area just perfectly. We also used one on outdoor concrete stairs and it really lights up the way plus it looks great. Love the contemporatry design as well. Very easy to use for a beginner or casual do=it-yourself-er.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innovator top dog brass bronze copper October 5, 2010
Reviewer: electro from ks lea  
could not believe how stout light was when recieved all others smiliar do not compare

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Innovative Light September 23, 2010
Reviewer: Landscaping foo from Annapolis MD  
Great  well built light at a great price. I looked at several other brands that cost twice as much....but were not nearly as good. Versital and easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and price! June 30, 2010
Reviewer: Bend Oregon from Bend OR  
We replaced poor  style lights that were trying to illuminate two steps that continued to a walkway and eventually our front door with this fixture. The light is excellent (used MR16 60 degree bulbs) easily adjusted and produces illumination without any glare due to the adjustable hoods. The quality of this light is excellent (heavy solid construction thick metal sturdy) and with the adju

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1