Return to Liberty Bell Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liberty Bell path lights May 13, 2015
Reviewer: ALVIN POWELL from HILLSBORO, MO United States  
I have just installed a second set of low- voltage, Liberty Bell path lights & I really enjoy them. They are a great quality at a good price. The first ones I installed are 4-5 years old & still work & look great. I have them on a timer in the transformer & they run 365 days a year. They give just enough light, not like a spot light, but, much more than the cheap solar lights. I am also very pleased with the level of Customer Service from Landscape Lighting. Shipping is VERY fast & efficient also. I rarely write a review, but, can't say enough good about this product & high level of customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunset, SC United States  
These lights are great, great value, easy to install and attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great path light February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jules from New Jersey  
Great quality path light. All metal with solid design. Looks really nice in the brass finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Driveway lighting October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Randall Rankin from Saint Clair, MI United States  
Upon unpacking I was very pleased with the appearance and features on these lights. I had not noticed that they had a bulbs cover which is a definate plus in my application. I am disappointed in the robustness of the "stem".  One broke on installation and I had to apply a makeshift fix. Also had one of the extra long/"sturdy" anchors break, even though I was using a wood block to pound on.  I'm also left wondering if it wouldn't be possible to make some kind of extension to make the light taller.  In my application, to get the light to cover where I need, the bells are almost parallel to the ground, a taller stem would allow for them to be angled down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product April 7, 2013
Reviewer: CCB from Columbia SC  
Very easy to install and to adjust.  My client loves the beauty of the design and the area of soft lighting on her garden pathways.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied July 1, 2012
Reviewer: Brian from Lincolnton Ga  
Excellent product...No plastic~!|Much lighter color than I expected from the on-line picture.|The only problem I had was that one ground stake couldn't be installed perfectly straight. I tried to bend the vertical support tube but it was brittle and broke at the threaded section. Paste epoxy and a wire insert repaired it but I would have expected it to allow some adjustment.|Very happy with the

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Light July 8, 2011
Reviewer: Mike A from Midlothian VA  
I have had these lights for six months and no problems.  They are beautiful and provide good lighting.  Inserting the bulbs is a little tricky with the gasket but not too difficult.  They still look like new and they just work like they are suppose to.  I'm pleased I went this route instead of buying box store junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lights and a super price June 23, 2011
Reviewer: Shaemus the Bri from Charlotte NC  
The lights are beautiful and are high quality construction. Way better than the junk you buy at the big box stores. The weather proofing on the bulbs is very solid. The only issue I had on install is that the gaskets that protect the bulb are a little tricky to get lined up. Once you figure out the first one the rest is easy. For me it is a great trade off. The gaskets are really heavy duty to pro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pros and cons January 30, 2011
Reviewer: Barnhill from Chiefland FL  
This is a asthetically pleasing and very useful design.  I think it is a good light.  With that being said I have two flaws that have caught my eye. (1) on the six path lights I first ordered the adjustment hinge has excess brass that needs to be filed in order for the fixture to set straight and securely. (2) the bulb is protected on the bottom by a threaded on glass cover and an O-ring but the t

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality fixture December 25, 2010
Reviewer: sparky from long island NY  
we used these fixtures to light a path way worked out good if ou need a lot of light this would not be the best fixture

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1