LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to Liberty Bell Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Driveway lighting October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Randall Rankin from Saint Clair, MI United States  
Upon unpacking I was very pleased with the appearance and features on these lights. I had not noticed that they had a bulbs cover which is a definate plus in my application. I am disappointed in the robustness of the "stem".  One broke on installation and I had to apply a makeshift fix. Also had one of the extra long/"sturdy" anchors break, even though I was using a wood block to pound on.  I'm also left wondering if it wouldn't be possible to make some kind of extension to make the light taller.  In my application, to get the light to cover where I need, the bells are almost parallel to the ground, a taller stem would allow for them to be angled down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product April 7, 2013
Reviewer: CCB from Columbia SC  
Very easy to install and to adjust.  My client loves the beauty of the design and the area of soft lighting on her garden pathways.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied July 1, 2012
Reviewer: Brian from Lincolnton Ga  
Excellent product...No plastic~!|Much lighter color than I expected from the on-line picture.|The only problem I had was that one ground stake couldn't be installed perfectly straight. I tried to bend the vertical support tube but it was brittle and broke at the threaded section. Paste epoxy and a wire insert repaired it but I would have expected it to allow some adjustment.|Very happy with the

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Light July 8, 2011
Reviewer: Mike A from Midlothian VA  
I have had these lights for six months and no problems.  They are beautiful and provide good lighting.  Inserting the bulbs is a little tricky with the gasket but not too difficult.  They still look like new and they just work like they are suppose to.  I'm pleased I went this route instead of buying box store junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lights and a super price June 23, 2011
Reviewer: Shaemus the Bri from Charlotte NC  
The lights are beautiful and are high quality construction. Way better than the junk you buy at the big box stores. The weather proofing on the bulbs is very solid. The only issue I had on install is that the gaskets that protect the bulb are a little tricky to get lined up. Once you figure out the first one the rest is easy. For me it is a great trade off. The gaskets are really heavy duty to pro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pros and cons January 30, 2011
Reviewer: Barnhill from Chiefland FL  
This is a asthetically pleasing and very useful design.  I think it is a good light.  With that being said I have two flaws that have caught my eye. (1) on the six path lights I first ordered the adjustment hinge has excess brass that needs to be filed in order for the fixture to set straight and securely. (2) the bulb is protected on the bottom by a threaded on glass cover and an O-ring but the t

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality fixture December 25, 2010
Reviewer: sparky from long island NY  
we used these fixtures to light a path way worked out good if ou need a lot of light this would not be the best fixture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product at a Great Price November 29, 2010
Reviewer: Brett Lowenoak from Findlay Ohio  
Used 24 of these Fixtures both front & rear of a High-end residental home. Solid attractive fixture and the client loves it. upsale possibilities are good as the fixture looks expensive but is not!... no questions asked.|AdditionallyVolt reps are great to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Quality! November 9, 2010
Reviewer: Scott from Houston  
Fantastic product!  Lights look great and the quality can't be beat for this price.  The lights at your local big box retailer simlpy don't compare!  Very highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks Great November 4, 2010
Reviewer: Gary from Sunland CA  
Happy with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1