Return to Mushroom Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Electricians opinion April 13, 2016
Reviewer: j. kip crowley from Ironia, NJ United States  
Quality product! A commercial grade fixture priced for residential use. Finally, I look forward to the next job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lights Great Service August 20, 2013
Reviewer: rjwood22 from Central Texas  
We use these to outline a driveway at our retreat. These lights provide the perfect amount of illumination without too much light to diminish the ambiance of the area.||Jessie in customer service is the greatest guy to talk with. He listens well and has the best answers to the little issues that jump up from time to time. ||I found my home for outdoor lighting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent light June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Bgtklbx from Central illinoi  
These lights give a very professional  finish to your lighting job. They are very well made. I am extremely hard to impress and I was very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fixture !!! June 2, 2012
Reviewer: DL2012 from New York  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Round Mushroom Area Light May 3, 2012
Reviewer: pheasanthunter from Cortland Ohio  
I would highly recommend Volt Mushroom area lights to anyone looking to enhance their landscaping or to make their property a safer place to move about in low light conditions.|Can't beat the shipping...received my lights 3 days after ordering. Great job Volt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we needed March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Aggie72 from Eureka Springs  
The lights were delivered quickly and are much heavier metal than any we have used before.  I love that the bulbs are protected by by both the shape of the light and by a glass enclosure.  I don't know about how well they will hold up over time but I think these are by far the best outdoor lights we've installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These lights are great! June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Lynda from Columbus OH  
We used these 6 of these lights as replacements in our patio area. They were extremely easy to install. The lights were of a much better quality than the original lights that were installed by a landscaper. I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY May 19, 2011
Reviewer: thomas from richboro pa  
Very study and solid product for the money.  Very elegant looking and offer enough lighting for the area. I used these around my pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for driveway September 30, 2010
Reviewer: TomG from Englewood FL  
Beautiful design.  Blended well with many arches in the architecture of my home.  Very easy to install and I used 20w bulbs and 10' apart.  Easy to upgrade all the way up to 50w.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
-->
Choose Your Options
1 of 1