Indoor LED Bulb Sale

LED Strip Lights
Return to Mushroom Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lights Great Service August 20, 2013
Reviewer: rjwood22 from Central Texas  
We use these to outline a driveway at our retreat. These lights provide the perfect amount of illumination without too much light to diminish the ambiance of the area.||Jessie in customer service is the greatest guy to talk with. He listens well and has the best answers to the little issues that jump up from time to time. ||I found my home for outdoor lighting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent light June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Bgtklbx from Central illinoi  
These lights give a very professional  finish to your lighting job. They are very well made. I am extremely hard to impress and I was very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fixture !!! June 2, 2012
Reviewer: DL2012 from New York  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Round Mushroom Area Light May 3, 2012
Reviewer: pheasanthunter from Cortland Ohio  
I would highly recommend Volt Mushroom area lights to anyone looking to enhance their landscaping or to make their property a safer place to move about in low light conditions.|Can't beat the shipping...received my lights 3 days after ordering. Great job Volt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we needed March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Aggie72 from Eureka Springs  
The lights were delivered quickly and are much heavier metal than any we have used before.  I love that the bulbs are protected by by both the shape of the light and by a glass enclosure.  I don't know about how well they will hold up over time but I think these are by far the best outdoor lights we've installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These lights are great! June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Lynda from Columbus OH  
We used these 6 of these lights as replacements in our patio area. They were extremely easy to install. The lights were of a much better quality than the original lights that were installed by a landscaper. I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY May 19, 2011
Reviewer: thomas from richboro pa  
Very study and solid product for the money.  Very elegant looking and offer enough lighting for the area. I used these around my pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for driveway September 30, 2010
Reviewer: TomG from Englewood FL  
Beautiful design.  Blended well with many arches in the architecture of my home.  Very easy to install and I used 20w bulbs and 10' apart.  Easy to upgrade all the way up to 50w.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1