LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to Max Spread Copper Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Sound Quality lLanscape Light Fixtures August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Hawkeye from Minneapolis, MN  
I am extremely impressed with the quality of these copper path lights.  I own a digital marketing company, so I do in-depth research online of products before I buy.  Will recommend to other folks in my area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding quality. October 31, 2013
Reviewer: howie from Ashland Oregon  
I was blown away by both the design and material quality of all Volt products. Heavy brass and stainless steel is used throughout as well as silicone o-rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality and Perfect for DIY October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Scar from Atlanta GA  
I just put in a new deck and had to redo much of the landscaping.  After that extensive expense I was hoping for a DIY opportunity on the landscape lighting.  Quotes from local landscapers were typically $250 per drop and my plans called for just over 40 lights between paths deck tree and house up-lights.  I looked at every major supplier and struggled with justifying their prices.  I saw Vo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New pool lights October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jay from Atlanta Ga  
I found the product to be extremely well constructed. Installing the six lights was very simple and easy.||Your product pricing is extremely reasonable and competitive. I'm certain if I need to install additional lighting I will be using your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really lovely walkway lights July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Triumph Dave from Southern Califo  
I had 6 installed in my front yard on either side of a 5 foot wide walkway spaced about 8 feet apart. They are such an improvement over my old lights these provide very nice soft lighting and with 20 watt bulbs just the right amount of illumination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Area Lights for Pathway April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Dan from Charleston SC  
Had limited existing walkway light system with significantly more transformer capacity and needed more light. I bought 7 of these and am very pleased. They were relatively easy to add to existing system and to install in ground. We used extensions on some due to higher vegetation levels and that worked at well in giving a balanced look. I had some questions along the way and customer service was v

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking path light November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Novice exterior from Michigan  
Great looking light that looks like it will last a long time. One of the four I installed didn't work but that may have been my own fault. Be carefull when screwing it into the hammer stake.|It's easy to twist the wire and stress the connections. I fixed it in about 20 minutes. The extention pieces work nice when needed. I used them to raise the light above the front step. They aren't required tho

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great path lights August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Frank from Medina OH  
Have shopped around and have had very high end fixtures...these were far and away the best all around value...excellent quality..solid great features...at a price point that makes these perfect.  Many people have commented about these and I have provided your contact info...expect more sales.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Copper Lighting April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Pathfinder from Asheville N.C.  
I use the lighting for security and convenience. They are great lights very durable attractive and easy to install. The only drawback are the plastic ground stakes--in hard ground--they will break even when installing with a rubber hammer. A better design and composite would be advisable on the mounting stakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect lighting for our entrance February 20, 2012
Reviewer: dooley from winston salem  
perfect for what we needed.  very happy with our selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1