Subscribe to email by text!



Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to Max Spread Copper Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a winner June 16, 2016
Reviewer: randolph parker from PROSPECT, KY United States  
worth every penny I am so pleased. as a home owner i am always looking to save a buck. If I had purchased these fixtures from the get go I would be way ahead. But I thought the stuff from the box store was all the same , I have replaced box store fixtures countless times. The fixtures from volt not only look great they feel like they will last my lifetime . Solid well made fixture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice lights June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Barnett from Tampa, FL United States  
Best landscape lights I have used.   High quality product from top to bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Homeowner from Stirling, NJ United States  
This light fixture is solid and heavy copper. Everything about it is very strong, sturdy, easy to put together, with a nice long lead wire. Price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lighting pathway April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Edward McMorrow from Omaha, NE United States  
Great looking product, well made and easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and well built November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Douglas Baker from MA United States  
Great product.  Sturdy, well built, and very attractive.  Casts about a 16-20' circle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path lghts October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Stanneart from Glendale, AZ United States  
Volt lghts and accessories are the best. If you are looking for quality, durability and value order Volt products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Landscape lighting September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great merchant, prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Donna OBrien from Brownsville, TN United States  
Although I've not yet installed these path lights I'm impressed. Just like the spots I purchased, these are very high quality fixtures.  The shinny copper is gorgeous but I anxiously await the transformation to that lovely verde shade copper is known for. Again, the price to quality ratio can't be matched.

I chose to use LED bulbs in all the Volt fixtures I've purchased and am very pleased with the amount of light [lumens] produced by the LED bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 2, 2015
Reviewer: John Stewart from SALEM, WI United States  
We bought a new house and the previous owner had 8 lights to light up the entry way sidewalk to the house.  We purchased 4 of these and not only are they better looking, they light up the sidewalk even more than the other 8.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
landscape 12 volt lighting May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Ron Ferioli from south dennis, MA United States  
I have been in the building business for over 40 years & just discovered Volt.  Their prices are very fair & they are a great company to do business with. I highly recommend using them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1