Return to Max Spread Copper Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lighting pathway April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Edward McMorrow from Omaha, NE United States  
Great looking product, well made and easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and well built November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Douglas Baker from MA United States  
Great product.  Sturdy, well built, and very attractive.  Casts about a 16-20' circle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path lghts October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Stanneart from Glendale, AZ United States  
Volt lghts and accessories are the best. If you are looking for quality, durability and value order Volt products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Landscape lighting September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great merchant, prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Donna OBrien from Brownsville, TN United States  
Although I've not yet installed these path lights I'm impressed. Just like the spots I purchased, these are very high quality fixtures.  The shinny copper is gorgeous but I anxiously await the transformation to that lovely verde shade copper is known for. Again, the price to quality ratio can't be matched.

I chose to use LED bulbs in all the Volt fixtures I've purchased and am very pleased with the amount of light [lumens] produced by the LED bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 2, 2015
Reviewer: John Stewart from SALEM, WI United States  
We bought a new house and the previous owner had 8 lights to light up the entry way sidewalk to the house.  We purchased 4 of these and not only are they better looking, they light up the sidewalk even more than the other 8.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
landscape 12 volt lighting May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Ron Ferioli from south dennis, MA United States  
I have been in the building business for over 40 years & just discovered Volt.  Their prices are very fair & they are a great company to do business with. I highly recommend using them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice for path lighting April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Lopresto from Groveland, FL United States  
Both my wife and I love the copper look of this fixture. I purchased 4 the first time. Loved them so much I bought 3 more. I bought the extensions for 4 of them. It helps cast the light a little further and helps lift the light above vegetation in your flower beds if needed. The light itself can be lowered or raised by a simple set screw should you need to adjust the output.
The copper patinas quickly as I knew it would. I wanted the aged look. If you want the copper appearance to stay bright, you may need to coat the fixture with something first.
Great lights. Love Volt products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Sound Quality lLanscape Light Fixtures August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Hawkeye from Minneapolis, MN  
I am extremely impressed with the quality of these copper path lights.  I own a digital marketing company, so I do in-depth research online of products before I buy.  Will recommend to other folks in my area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding quality. October 31, 2013
Reviewer: howie from Ashland Oregon  
I was blown away by both the design and material quality of all Volt products. Heavy brass and stainless steel is used throughout as well as silicone o-rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
-->
Choose Your Options
1 of 1