Return to Max Spread Copper Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Donna OBrien from Brownsville, TN United States  
Although I've not yet installed these path lights I'm impressed. Just like the spots I purchased, these are very high quality fixtures.  The shinny copper is gorgeous but I anxiously await the transformation to that lovely verde shade copper is known for. Again, the price to quality ratio can't be matched.

I chose to use LED bulbs in all the Volt fixtures I've purchased and am very pleased with the amount of light [lumens] produced by the LED bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 2, 2015
Reviewer: John Stewart from SALEM, WI United States  
We bought a new house and the previous owner had 8 lights to light up the entry way sidewalk to the house.  We purchased 4 of these and not only are they better looking, they light up the sidewalk even more than the other 8.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
landscape 12 volt lighting May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Ron Ferioli from south dennis, MA United States  
I have been in the building business for over 40 years & just discovered Volt.  Their prices are very fair & they are a great company to do business with. I highly recommend using them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice for path lighting April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Lopresto from Groveland, FL United States  
Both my wife and I love the copper look of this fixture. I purchased 4 the first time. Loved them so much I bought 3 more. I bought the extensions for 4 of them. It helps cast the light a little further and helps lift the light above vegetation in your flower beds if needed. The light itself can be lowered or raised by a simple set screw should you need to adjust the output.
The copper patinas quickly as I knew it would. I wanted the aged look. If you want the copper appearance to stay bright, you may need to coat the fixture with something first.
Great lights. Love Volt products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Sound Quality lLanscape Light Fixtures August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Hawkeye from Minneapolis, MN  
I am extremely impressed with the quality of these copper path lights.  I own a digital marketing company, so I do in-depth research online of products before I buy.  Will recommend to other folks in my area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding quality. October 31, 2013
Reviewer: howie from Ashland Oregon  
I was blown away by both the design and material quality of all Volt products. Heavy brass and stainless steel is used throughout as well as silicone o-rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality and Perfect for DIY October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Scar from Atlanta GA  
I just put in a new deck and had to redo much of the landscaping.  After that extensive expense I was hoping for a DIY opportunity on the landscape lighting.  Quotes from local landscapers were typically $250 per drop and my plans called for just over 40 lights between paths deck tree and house up-lights.  I looked at every major supplier and struggled with justifying their prices.  I saw Vo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New pool lights October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jay from Atlanta Ga  
I found the product to be extremely well constructed. Installing the six lights was very simple and easy.||Your product pricing is extremely reasonable and competitive. I'm certain if I need to install additional lighting I will be using your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really lovely walkway lights July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Triumph Dave from Southern Califo  
I had 6 installed in my front yard on either side of a 5 foot wide walkway spaced about 8 feet apart. They are such an improvement over my old lights these provide very nice soft lighting and with 20 watt bulbs just the right amount of illumination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Area Lights for Pathway April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Dan from Charleston SC  
Had limited existing walkway light system with significantly more transformer capacity and needed more light. I bought 7 of these and am very pleased. They were relatively easy to add to existing system and to install in ground. We used extensions on some due to higher vegetation levels and that worked at well in giving a balanced look. I had some questions along the way and customer service was v

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1