Subscribe to email by text!





Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light September 25, 2016
Reviewer: John from lutz, FL United States  
Nice lights, They feel very solid and decently made but the globe/housing that attaches to the stem does not feel very secure as its just sitting there loosely with what I'll call a set screw. Also, It would be nice to have decently priced bulbs as the ones offered are $13 a piece whereas I purchased a total of ten bulbs for $15. "10x G4 3W 220LM 48 LED Bulb 3014 SMD Corn Light Lamp AC DC 12V Warm White" for 14.99 and they worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just do it! September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Mark from Mullica Hill, NJ United States  
Like many, I've wasted countless dollars and hours with cheap big-box landscape lighting.  I came across Volt "surfing the interwebs" and decided with solid brass construction and lifetime warranties, how could I say no?  I'm beyond happy with my choice!  I have around 12 of the these path lights now and could not be more pleased.  EXACTLY as described, throw a great amount of light DOWN to the ground without wasting it into the night.  Volt has a customer for life now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this light! August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Frey from Rochester, MN United States  
This light is just what I was looking for! Love the look, brightness, and ease of installation.  We have a large yard and need bright lights to illuminate it well.  The price is also very good compared to other well known brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path light August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Dick Wilson from Milford, OH United States  
Great product with one minor flaw.  Each lamp has a small glass globe over it.  These globes break easily and it seems without provocation.  Otherwise 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 9, 2016
Reviewer: George from Kirkland, WA United States  
Well designed and solidly constructed. Not what you'll find in your neighborhood hardware store. The bulbs are well protected. Looks lovely on either side of my driveway. I used the LED bulbs.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great except for broken gkass July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Dimitra Karagiannis from Asbury Park, NJ United States  
Excellent except 3 of the ones shipped had their glass casing broken. Other than that great spread of light and accent to my landscape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Path & Area Lights July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Norsbes from Owings, MD United States  
What a great product!  Very fast delivery!  I purchased 7 lights for a step project at my home and they look amazing.  Would highly recommend anything from Volt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Path & Area Light June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Vol Davis from New York, NY United States  
Very well made.  It's so attractive in our yard and gardens, day time or night time.  The light spread is just as described - excellent.  So easy to install, I can't say enough great things about this fixture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Path & Area Light June 20, 2016
Reviewer: RJE from Lewiston, NY United States  
I am the homeowner with no electrical or contracting background.  Installed over 60 of these lights and am completely satisfied with them.  Exceptional quality and beauty lends a look of luxury akin to what you might experience at a high-priced, luxury hotel.  Easy to install, the key is to be sure the stake is completely plumb as you pound it into the ground.  I used a 2" bubble level placed on the top of the stake periodically as I pounded it into the ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for path walk way May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Eaton from Avon, OH United States  
I purchased (6) max spread black path lights for a 60 foot walk way.  They were packaged and arrived in less than 48 hours.  Easy to place and connect to the 150 watt transformer.  I recommend the connectors (sold separate for less than $15) for both ease and long term use.  Great items that are well worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1