Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product November 30, 2016
Reviewer: stephen fazekas from medina, OH United States  
I ordered and installed 8 Max Spread Path lights with the 4 watt LED bulb.  Extremely well made. They look so good that I have been asked by two other neighbors to install for them too.  I installed them 10 ft apart and I have the perfect affect.  All brass light housing and the LED looks like it will last for a long time.  300+ lumen and I like the 2700 soft white light.  The cost is about half that of a comparable Hinckley or Kichler product but its pricier than a Home Depot run of the mill bargain light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect light for sidewalk lighting November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Hamilton from Coto de Caza, CA United States  
This is the perfect light for sidewalk or flower bed edge lighting - soft light, wide coverage and an elegant look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fade in Sun November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Arrrrmondo from Desert SW  
Don't expect this product's finish not to fade/discolor in full sun.  They last about two summers before extensive fading/discoloration sets in. Caveat emptor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neighbors envy these path lights November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Angela from Commerce Township, MI United States  
When I pulled them out of the box they looked HUGE, but installed they looked amazing. Solid, brass construction and look fantastic. Picked the 2700k 30 W bulb and it is perfect for 15 foot spacing. Neighbors who paid  more for professional landscapers to install their lighting are very envious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light September 25, 2016
Reviewer: John from lutz, FL United States  
Nice lights, They feel very solid and decently made but the globe/housing that attaches to the stem does not feel very secure as its just sitting there loosely with what I'll call a set screw. Also, It would be nice to have decently priced bulbs as the ones offered are $13 a piece whereas I purchased a total of ten bulbs for $15. "10x G4 3W 220LM 48 LED Bulb 3014 SMD Corn Light Lamp AC DC 12V Warm White" for 14.99 and they worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just do it! September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Mark from Mullica Hill, NJ United States  
Like many, I've wasted countless dollars and hours with cheap big-box landscape lighting.  I came across Volt "surfing the interwebs" and decided with solid brass construction and lifetime warranties, how could I say no?  I'm beyond happy with my choice!  I have around 12 of the these path lights now and could not be more pleased.  EXACTLY as described, throw a great amount of light DOWN to the ground without wasting it into the night.  Volt has a customer for life now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this light! August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Frey from Rochester, MN United States  
This light is just what I was looking for! Love the look, brightness, and ease of installation.  We have a large yard and need bright lights to illuminate it well.  The price is also very good compared to other well known brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path light August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Dick Wilson from Milford, OH United States  
Great product with one minor flaw.  Each lamp has a small glass globe over it.  These globes break easily and it seems without provocation.  Otherwise 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 9, 2016
Reviewer: George from Kirkland, WA United States  
Well designed and solidly constructed. Not what you'll find in your neighborhood hardware store. The bulbs are well protected. Looks lovely on either side of my driveway. I used the LED bulbs.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great except for broken gkass July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Dimitra Karagiannis from Asbury Park, NJ United States  
Excellent except 3 of the ones shipped had their glass casing broken. Other than that great spread of light and accent to my landscape.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1