Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Path & Area Lights July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Norsbes from Owings, MD United States  
What a great product!  Very fast delivery!  I purchased 7 lights for a step project at my home and they look amazing.  Would highly recommend anything from Volt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Path & Area Light June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Vol Davis from New York, NY United States  
Very well made.  It's so attractive in our yard and gardens, day time or night time.  The light spread is just as described - excellent.  So easy to install, I can't say enough great things about this fixture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Path & Area Light June 20, 2016
Reviewer: RJE from Lewiston, NY United States  
I am the homeowner with no electrical or contracting background.  Installed over 60 of these lights and am completely satisfied with them.  Exceptional quality and beauty lends a look of luxury akin to what you might experience at a high-priced, luxury hotel.  Easy to install, the key is to be sure the stake is completely plumb as you pound it into the ground.  I used a 2" bubble level placed on the top of the stake periodically as I pounded it into the ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for path walk way May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Eaton from Avon, OH United States  
I purchased (6) max spread black path lights for a 60 foot walk way.  They were packaged and arrived in less than 48 hours.  Easy to place and connect to the 150 watt transformer.  I recommend the connectors (sold separate for less than $15) for both ease and long term use.  Great items that are well worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice a sturdy lights May 24, 2016
Reviewer: RG from Linden, MI United States  
install four lights, and so far they are an excellent purchase.  A little pricey, but I feel they will last a LONG time.  Better quality than HD products I feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement lights May 20, 2016
Reviewer: George Tarasek from Wilkes-Barre, PA United States  
Have bought commercial landscape lighting in the past. and payed a lot.  These units are of the highest quality at a very fair price. Should last for years with mo problems,  Installation is easy and they save wattage on my transformer by being LED   Can actually add more lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product & Service May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Tassin from Springfield, MO United States  
I ordered two of the these & was extremely impressed with the quality & craftsmanship.  Easy to order & easy to install.  I replaced two old lights & the difference in the quality between the old & the new was remarkable.  Also when I opened the box, one of the glass globes somehow was not secured and fell to the ground & broke.  No worries!  I called Volt & they sent a replacement globes immediately.  I've since ordered 4 of the 'wash' spot lights.  Same incredible craftsmanship & excellent service.  Any future outdoor lighting needs I have, I'll be going to Volt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Homeowner May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Richard from Columbia, SC United States  
Great quality at a reasonable price. If ground is hard always get the brass insert on the stake. Will be my only source for future lighting needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Child from Escondido, CA United States  
I have made several purchases from Volt and I am extremely pleased with every aspect. These shades look really great. I used the 3Watt bi-pin bulbs and these are excellent. They give an excellent amount of light and coverage. I used the 3000K version and the color is perfect, not yellow or blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality April 21, 2016
Reviewer: George Helmer from Franklinville, NJ United States  
The Volt Company has it all !! Super fast shipping , amazing product and every piece was packed separately !! Very pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1