Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best lights out there May 26, 2015
Reviewer: michael ciavarini from Franklin, MA United States  
these are high quality light fixtures that look amazing. Definitely order the extend bars as i find raising the hight just 12 inches doubles the swath of light. I"m raising all mine up now. I have path lights, well lights and deck lights. easy to install and they never fail.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Landscape Lighting May 22, 2015
Reviewer: John Schroeder from Irving, TX United States  
We bought the landscape lighting kit. Installation was easy and lights are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path Light May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Peter G from Wilmington, NC United States  
These are well made lights. I have had no issues with these lights.  The brass is holding up well and looks as good as the day I received them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Landscape Max Spread Path & Area Light May 15, 2015
Reviewer: John Looney from Everett, WA United States  
On initial install looks great!  We'll see how long maintains brass finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value May 10, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Koch from Columbus, NE United States  
Have ordered these before, noticed the finish quality was not really as good as before. There were "specs" missing, and other slight blemishes. One of the very small screws that hold the light socket fell out of the package while opening.This is still a great value, well made product, that looks great. You really don't notice the blemishes, just the guy doing the install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Peter Dolbee from Coto de Caza, CA United States  
I have purchased two different types of Volt lights and find them of very high quality. The price is very favorable compared to the competition.  I recommend the LED bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even Better than expected April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Wayne Smith from Gustine, CA United States  
I've been seeking to replace my cheap local hardware store specials with some quality lights. I kept reading and reading and finally I pulled the trigger and bought 6 with LED's. I can not express just how much I love them. As soon as pulled them out of the box I knew I had made the right choice. One more thing I need to mention. The tech team at Volt really work with you to ensure you have all the right items and can answer all the Handyman worry questions. Volt is the right light to brighten up the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Light April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Scott from Apex, NC United States  
I installed three of these in the front of our house in the beds adjacent to the driveway and sidewalk and two next to our patio in the back yard.  We have low flowers and decorative boulders, so the effect is stunning.  I used the 3W Bi-Pin LED bulbs and they cast a warm, even light under the lamp.  The fixtures are sturdy and the brass finish is perfect for our natural areas (it looks almost like a brushed nickel; not shiny, so it blends nicely with the surroundings).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the lighting effect - glass bulb breaks April 9, 2015
Reviewer: John Lumsden from Kingwood, TX United States  
Bought two of these and assembled as directed - both glass globes cracked during installation. I did NOT drive the stake with light attached but simply screwing in broke the bulb. I would not assemble until after screwed into base!! Volt replaced the globes with a different O-ring. Happy customer...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path Lights April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Marcus Casey from Portland, OR United States  
Nice light and well constructed. The O-ring that seals the bulb from the weather is little sloppy but functional. Light works well, however with a 20w hologen bulb, the output is less than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1