Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality Lighting and Customer service!!!! July 14, 2015
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER J MIRSKI from Wayne, IL United States  
Great people to deal with and customer service is outstanding!!! Don't buy anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GARDEN LIGHTS July 14, 2015
Reviewer: RONALD CHOINACKI from TOMS RIVER, NJ United States  
A GREAT LITE AT VERY REASONABLE COST,YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS ALSO EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My wife was impressed! July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Lancaster from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The construction of these is excellent.  Even my wife's landscaper-relative is dropping their supplier and moving to Volt.  The "20 watt" equivalent LED bulb looks great (warm color).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max spread path lights July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Gregory Clementz from Peoria, IL United States  
These fixtures look great around my Koi pond.  I have used Volt landscape lighting before but had never tried the maximum spread path lights.  The fixture is the usual excellent Volt quality.   I  use only Volt LED and haven't needed to replace a bulb since  my original installation over 2 years ago.  As advertised,  it does spread the light more than the other Volt path lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lights July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cleves, OH United States  
We love all of our lights.  Path lights are sturdy great construction and really light up the path.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path lights June 25, 2015
Reviewer: David Hightower from Cordova, TN United States  
I was very surprised by the high quality of these path lights and the low price. I will come back for more information on canister lamps (Par36) and transformers. The customer service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path light June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Carl Clark from Fairlawn, OH United States  
By far the best low-voltage path light I have ever purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I liked them so much, I bought more... May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Wilson Hitchings from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I bought 3 of these to light my main sidewalk, replacing old incandescent carriage lamps. I liked the build quality and appearance so much I just bought 4 more to light a parking area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best lights out there May 26, 2015
Reviewer: michael ciavarini from Franklin, MA United States  
these are high quality light fixtures that look amazing. Definitely order the extend bars as i find raising the hight just 12 inches doubles the swath of light. I"m raising all mine up now. I have path lights, well lights and deck lights. easy to install and they never fail.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Landscape Lighting May 22, 2015
Reviewer: John Schroeder from Irving, TX United States  
We bought the landscape lighting kit. Installation was easy and lights are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1