Contact Us

Professional Quality Landscape Lighting


LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Construction with Best Materials July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Allan from Germantown, WI  
This fixture is the best I have seen for the price.  I especially like the long, 48 inch lead wires and the 10-inch hammer-driven plastic stake that is included as standard.  I have my fixtures on a slope so that the firmly imbedded stake will not cause leaning fixtures like those of other products that I have in place.  I will be replacing all of the stakes on my old fixtures with the 10-inch hammer-driven stakes to fix the tipping issue with the other old fixtures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Path & Area Light July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Amemar from USR, NJ  
I'm very happy with quality and service.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product - Great Price June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Johnson from Olathe, KS United States  
I was a little worried about the quality of the landscape lights given the sale price.  As most fixtures are $150 plus.  When they arrived and I inspected the quality I was impressed with the solid construction.  

- Very easy to place and replace the bulb.  
- Higher gauge wire and the "48 length made for easy placement.
- The stock stakes broke with a regular hammer.  I would suggest a higher quality stake, or use a rubber mallet or piece of wood to drive the stake in the ground.

I am recommending these lights to friends and family.  Hopefully the prices stays the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! Great price! June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bucks county Pa.  
Great light! Fantastic price! My only regret is I should have bought more! I will fix that this weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look great June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mark C from Portland, OR  
I am more than pleased with this purchase.  Fair price, great quality and customer support!  I've now bought three more orders from Volt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellence June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Zorzy from Bayport, NY United States  
Excellent product. Top notch materials. . Very impressed. Just added more lights to my job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Area Lights are Great Product March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Bokeelia FL  
Hammer stakes are sturdy and provide solid ground attachment. No wobbles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Area Light February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Len from Tequesta Flori  
This is a high quality product and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Area Light February 4, 2014
Reviewer: LLB from Bradenton FL  
Very nice lights.  The brass is outstanding in appearance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best product i have ever had January 28, 2014
Reviewer: silverback from los angeles  
replaced old lights and these are great just right look and light( 20 watt led). easy to install ground stakes  seem strong and notched for wire.  seem solid and hopefull will last.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1