Return to Max Spread Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice pathway lights March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I bought 15 of these and am very happy with them. I got them with 3 watt LEDs and the 25' lead wire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent lighting March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Wayne Davey from Katy, TX United States  
These products are built very well. I installed a 10 light kit and added these path lights later. They make my house look amazing and only use very little power. I have had multiple complements from neighbors. They are professional lights not what you get at Home Depot or Lowes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path Lights March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Callahan from Ridgeland, MS United States  
These Are The Best Light For A Bed Or Walk Way I Installed Them Last Week And They Look Really Great And well Built. The Glass Globes Came In Broken I Called And They Sent Out Replacements That Day At N/C Thats what I Called Customers Service GREAT JOB VOLT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great Volt product. March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Welling from Kingwood, TX United States  
Great product.  Easy to install and looks really good.  So glad I discovered this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Path Lights February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Pete S from Northern California  
We did are entire yard in Volt LED lights.. We used their formula for sizing the transformer and overall design -- and have an incredible beautifully lighted yard!  We especially love the path lights.. We just added a few to maximize the pathway's safety.  Splicing in was easy, just called support and they walked me throughout the steps..
Great products, excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path light January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Tammie T. from Florida  
After searching numerous web sites and going to a number of local stores, I found the Volt web site.   These are by far the best products for your money.   The quality is excellent and the fixtures look great.   I am totally happy with my purchase and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Construction with Best Materials July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Allan from Germantown, WI  
This fixture is the best I have seen for the price.  I especially like the long, 48 inch lead wires and the 10-inch hammer-driven plastic stake that is included as standard.  I have my fixtures on a slope so that the firmly imbedded stake will not cause leaning fixtures like those of other products that I have in place.  I will be replacing all of the stakes on my old fixtures with the 10-inch hammer-driven stakes to fix the tipping issue with the other old fixtures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Spread Path & Area Light July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Amemar from USR, NJ  
I'm very happy with quality and service.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product - Great Price June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Johnson from Olathe, KS United States  
I was a little worried about the quality of the landscape lights given the sale price.  As most fixtures are $150 plus.  When they arrived and I inspected the quality I was impressed with the solid construction.  

- Very easy to place and replace the bulb.  
- Higher gauge wire and the "48 length made for easy placement.
- The stock stakes broke with a regular hammer.  I would suggest a higher quality stake, or use a rubber mallet or piece of wood to drive the stake in the ground.

I am recommending these lights to friends and family.  Hopefully the prices stays the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! Great price! June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bucks county Pa.  
Great light! Fantastic price! My only regret is I should have bought more! I will fix that this weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1