LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to China Hat 5" Shade Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Kapr from Paramus, NJ United States  
I purchased these lights along with 3 zone boxes and a 75w transformer. The lights perform a bit better than expected and are of good quality. I spaced the lights approximately 11 - 12' apart which provided the right look. I would comment that I was disappointed that the 25' wires from the lights are aluminum and not copper. Also, the directions inside the transformer for LED bulbs contradicts the websites advice. I would recommend these lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hi-Quality/Low-cost fixture October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jack of all tra from Door County WI  
There are different sizes and lengths of this pathway light. I would use a yard stick and make sure you order the correct length. The bigger the hat and the taller the fixture--the more the light.|The quality of all the lights I've installed are simply incredible. I have the sense they'll last forever. The glass lens is thick and heavy. The 3-watt LED bulbs throw off a nice amount of light; I don'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product Difficult to Order September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Azbill007 from Tucson AZ  
I tried to order 8 of these on the Volt web site for gardens in my back yard. Order wouldn't take. Called the company and placed my order that way.  When I got product it was tall lights not the short lights I wanted. Used them anyway and they are ok but don't match the Volt lights already in place

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect light pattern! July 16, 2013
Reviewer: B from Ground A from Oswego IL  
I have many of these lighting my large bermed garden along my 100' drive way.  I have large boulders mixed with ground cover and these lights really give out the perfect spread of light while highlighting the boulders without being over powering.  Because you see 100% of this light fixture in your design it looks great even when its not lit.  Perfect height excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
China hat 5 July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Chief from New Jersey  
I purchased 6 5" China hat LED lights with 3W Mini LED lamps. I am very satisfied with the top quality if the product. I only wish I had ordered a higher intensity light. The light output of the 3W mini led is such that it appears as not much more then solar powered lights I see at other homes. Unlike the solar lighting the light temperature of these lights are a warm and pleasing light. I should

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid and well made May 5, 2012
Reviewer: Joe from Sea Cliff NY  
Easy to install solid and far better than store-bought brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Product July 28, 2011
Reviewer: Homeowner from Daphne AL  
Excellent Light.  I started in my front yard and kept installing these lights all around my house.  By the time I was done we had installed over 50 lights.  I was able to save over 70% off what a professional landscape lighting firm had quoted with better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful light June 21, 2011
Reviewer: Darl from Mendon MA  
Love the light it throws off in my new landscape bed next to my house.  Classy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This product is much better than others. June 26, 2010
Reviewer: Mimi from Encinitas CA  
I used this product to highlight a walkway.  The brass is really well built and I am delighted.  the installation went well.  The light coverage is good.|I would make sure that you keep them evenly spaced from the walk meaning 6-12 inches from the edge and keep them at the same height so the light area looks consistent.  I expect these to last for ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fixture March 16, 2010
Reviewer: Scott from Alabama  
This is a fantastic fixture. Professional grade easy to install and great look. You cannot find a better fixture on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1