Return to China Hat 5" Shade Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5" China Hat August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Lucas from Simpsonville, SC United States  
Purchased a couple of these and they work great.  Solid construction, easy to install and they look great (on or off).  Very pleased with the result thus far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Path Lights February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Ted from New York, NY United States  
Excellent path lights, glows 8-12 feet diameter (depending on height of pole and how you adjust the top hat).  Solid brass construction. Buy the 3W bulb for sure.  The light ALWAYS come with a 18" pole, the optional poles will extend that length, not replace it.  My bad in not reading the description more carefully.  I bought the 7" hat version for the back of my yard and used the 5" hat for the nearer beds and walkways.  I thought the 7" hats just a bit too wide for my taste when viewed near.  Careful with the glass top when unpacking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Kapr from Paramus, NJ United States  
I purchased these lights along with 3 zone boxes and a 75w transformer. The lights perform a bit better than expected and are of good quality. I spaced the lights approximately 11 - 12' apart which provided the right look. I would comment that I was disappointed that the 25' wires from the lights are aluminum and not copper. Also, the directions inside the transformer for LED bulbs contradicts the websites advice. I would recommend these lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hi-Quality/Low-cost fixture October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jack of all tra from Door County WI  
There are different sizes and lengths of this pathway light. I would use a yard stick and make sure you order the correct length. The bigger the hat and the taller the fixture--the more the light.|The quality of all the lights I've installed are simply incredible. I have the sense they'll last forever. The glass lens is thick and heavy. The 3-watt LED bulbs throw off a nice amount of light; I don'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product Difficult to Order September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Azbill007 from Tucson AZ  
I tried to order 8 of these on the Volt web site for gardens in my back yard. Order wouldn't take. Called the company and placed my order that way.  When I got product it was tall lights not the short lights I wanted. Used them anyway and they are ok but don't match the Volt lights already in place

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect light pattern! July 16, 2013
Reviewer: B from Ground A from Oswego IL  
I have many of these lighting my large bermed garden along my 100' drive way.  I have large boulders mixed with ground cover and these lights really give out the perfect spread of light while highlighting the boulders without being over powering.  Because you see 100% of this light fixture in your design it looks great even when its not lit.  Perfect height excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
China hat 5 July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Chief from New Jersey  
I purchased 6 5" China hat LED lights with 3W Mini LED lamps. I am very satisfied with the top quality if the product. I only wish I had ordered a higher intensity light. The light output of the 3W mini led is such that it appears as not much more then solar powered lights I see at other homes. Unlike the solar lighting the light temperature of these lights are a warm and pleasing light. I should

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid and well made May 5, 2012
Reviewer: Joe from Sea Cliff NY  
Easy to install solid and far better than store-bought brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Product July 28, 2011
Reviewer: Homeowner from Daphne AL  
Excellent Light.  I started in my front yard and kept installing these lights all around my house.  By the time I was done we had installed over 50 lights.  I was able to save over 70% off what a professional landscape lighting firm had quoted with better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful light June 21, 2011
Reviewer: Darl from Mendon MA  
Love the light it throws off in my new landscape bed next to my house.  Classy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1