Indoor LED Bulb Sale
Return to China Hat 7" Shade Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality and Price November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Augeydoggy from Princeton, NJ United States  
I found the quality of these lamps to be excellent, and the price is unbeatable. I put five lamps with the led bulbs in, the small transformer, and the dawn/dusk sensor, and everything worked perfectly and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products but not duty free for Canadians June 24, 2014
Reviewer: J Canuck from Ontario, Canada  
I live in Ontario, Canada and ordered a light package with transformer etc and very happy with these lights.  The quality is far better than big box store products and the light is nice and warm white. Even though Volt's shipping section mentions possible duty charges on international shipments, Canadians tend to revert to the NAFTA but duty DOES apply to these orders. So when you are calculating your "landed" cost, add your exchange rate, then 10% duty, and provincial tax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful high end lights January 3, 2014
Reviewer: SanDen from Long Beach Isla  
We bought 13 of the 5" China hat 3 years ago along with the transformer. The quality is superb looked in all the home stores and nothing could compare. Was a little nervous to order online since I couldn't see the true quality but was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. This year we ordered 13 of the 7" China hats for the front yard with another transformer. I must ad the backyard lights are

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lights May 20, 2013
Reviewer: The LIGHTMAN from Blythewood Sout  
I love these lights very high end look and customers love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Bakersfield CA  
Used to illuminate the front of my residence.  Easy to install.  Very solid product.  Very happy with this order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK quality October 19, 2012
Reviewer: Naji from Montreal Canad  
Quality is OK. Some of the china hats had white paint on the outside or some scratches. Nothing major but nonetheless shows that quality is not perfect.||They look nice nothing above ordinary like other makes but then again its a compromise between price/look/quality.||I am curious to see how they will resist our harsh winters in Montreal and withstand rain ice and snow.||10W Halogen bulb is n

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality July 3, 2012
Reviewer: Mike the DIY from CincinnatiOH  
Fixtures are great and top quality.  I wish they made a brighter bulb I am not getting the amount of illumination I wanted.  Great service top quality product.  Not going to find this at a box store at a great price like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 12, 2012
Reviewer: George from Wilmington NC  
Really enhanced the look of my front yard particularly my walkway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A solid light April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Gregg from West Chester O  
The most solid well made light around.   Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path lighting and distribution boxes October 3, 2011
Reviewer: Mickey_Z from Southern Michig  
One of the most heavy duty and well thought out products I've seen in outdoor lighting. The lights distribution boxes connectors all work together and are well thought out for easy installation

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1