Return to China Hat 7" Shade Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Wallace from edmond, OK United States  
The package will all my equipment arrived quickly and every thing was expertly packed.   The pieces went together nicely and it was all up and looking beautiful in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality and Price March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Augeydoggy from Princeton, NJ United States  
I found the quality of these lamps to be excellent, and the price is unbeatable. I put five lamps with the led bulbs in, the small transformer, and the dawn/dusk sensor, and everything worked perfectly and looks great.

3/2016 update: Over the past year, all five of the original G4 3watt bulbs have failed. So why still 5 stars? Cause every time Volt sent me replacements promptly by Priority Mail, almost without questions. So five stars for lifetime warranty and Volt service. Also, the replacement bulbs seem much better - smaller, brighter, and completely enclosed (there was no outer cover on the old large bulbs). So five stars for improving quality. Everything else continues to work splendidly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
China Hat February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Donald McCluskey from Venice, FL United States  
Excellent product, easy to install with the Pro Junction Hub. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality and Value December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Norman Chin from Pleasanton, CA United States  
I am totally satisfied with the Volt landscape lights. High quality fixture with a good price. Quick delivery to boot. My lights look good in my yard. I would buy again and would recommend Volt to my friends and neighbors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Shaun Melarvie from Sturgeon Bay, WI United States  
I've made three large purchases from Volt ($1500 ea) in past three years as a DIYer. The online education is exceptional and the quality of everything from the connectors to the lights and trim is unbelievable. After my first order, I had no inclination to shop around any further. Also, the few times I called, I talked to a live person who was knowledgeable about the products and patient with my newbie questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lights June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Roger Pugh from Ephrata, WA United States  
These lights were a wonderful addition to my Japanese themed garden. They are great for lighting a path or for the border of a garden. Would highly recommend them and with the brighter lights they work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path lights May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Liberty, NC United States  
Very nice light.
Great customer service.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
china hat are the best April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Ronald Hermann from Warminster, PA United States  
I would tell all to buy the Volt products made of real good materials

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Update to Previous Review January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Cody from California  
I recently ordered 5 of these lights and there were some color spots on the poles, it was a minor aesthetic issue and I figured this is just how these lights came. I loved the look of the lights and my wife loved the first round of landscape lighting I had put in. We just recently ordered 9 more of the 7" china hats and some other spot lights. I ordered the lights late thursday night and Saturday morning FedEx dropped them off. I was very happy because I could now Install the lights over the weekend. When I opened the boxes I was noticed all the lights were in pristine condition and no spots. Not sure if it was a bad batch that I got or if they fixed the issue but it made me even more excited about my purchase. I will be recommending everyone to purchase lighting through this website and plan to purchase more lights in the near future. Thank you for your quick order processing and shipping and offering a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one small problem January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ohio  
lights are great, and look good when installed. The amount of light they throw is perfect for a path. So, I really like the light. However, there is a potential problem.

The threaded adaptor at the base of the pole (for threading into the provided stake or extension) is not available on its own. Recently one of our poles was snapped by a work crew. It broke the adaptor and volt will not sell it solo. They have offered one free replacement. If more, in the future, should break however, it will be the cost of an entire fixture for one small, proprietary part.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
-->
Choose Your Options
1 of 1