Return to China Hat 7" Shade Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lights June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Roger Pugh from Ephrata, WA United States  
These lights were a wonderful addition to my Japanese themed garden. They are great for lighting a path or for the border of a garden. Would highly recommend them and with the brighter lights they work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path lights May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Liberty, NC United States  
Very nice light.
Great customer service.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
china hat are the best April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Ronald Hermann from Warminster, PA United States  
I would tell all to buy the Volt products made of real good materials

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Update to Previous Review January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Cody from California  
I recently ordered 5 of these lights and there were some color spots on the poles, it was a minor aesthetic issue and I figured this is just how these lights came. I loved the look of the lights and my wife loved the first round of landscape lighting I had put in. We just recently ordered 9 more of the 7" china hats and some other spot lights. I ordered the lights late thursday night and Saturday morning FedEx dropped them off. I was very happy because I could now Install the lights over the weekend. When I opened the boxes I was noticed all the lights were in pristine condition and no spots. Not sure if it was a bad batch that I got or if they fixed the issue but it made me even more excited about my purchase. I will be recommending everyone to purchase lighting through this website and plan to purchase more lights in the near future. Thank you for your quick order processing and shipping and offering a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one small problem January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ohio  
lights are great, and look good when installed. The amount of light they throw is perfect for a path. So, I really like the light. However, there is a potential problem.

The threaded adaptor at the base of the pole (for threading into the provided stake or extension) is not available on its own. Recently one of our poles was snapped by a work crew. It broke the adaptor and volt will not sell it solo. They have offered one free replacement. If more, in the future, should break however, it will be the cost of an entire fixture for one small, proprietary part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product and great LEDs January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Cody from California  
The overall look of these China Hat lights are great, they add a lot to the landscaping. The hats alone are very good quality. The issue that I had with the these were that every post had brown and blue spots on one side and what seemed like a little bit of rust. For the most part it cleaned off but the dark blue spots were still visible. The pricing is very competitive so as long as you're ok with a couple spots on the poles and not show quality then these are a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality and Price November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Augeydoggy from Princeton, NJ United States  
I found the quality of these lamps to be excellent, and the price is unbeatable. I put five lamps with the led bulbs in, the small transformer, and the dawn/dusk sensor, and everything worked perfectly and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products but not duty free for Canadians June 24, 2014
Reviewer: J Canuck from Ontario, Canada  
I live in Ontario, Canada and ordered a light package with transformer etc and very happy with these lights.  The quality is far better than big box store products and the light is nice and warm white. Even though Volt's shipping section mentions possible duty charges on international shipments, Canadians tend to revert to the NAFTA but duty DOES apply to these orders. So when you are calculating your "landed" cost, add your exchange rate, then 10% duty, and provincial tax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful high end lights January 3, 2014
Reviewer: SanDen from Long Beach Isla  
We bought 13 of the 5" China hat 3 years ago along with the transformer. The quality is superb looked in all the home stores and nothing could compare. Was a little nervous to order online since I couldn't see the true quality but was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. This year we ordered 13 of the 7" China hats for the front yard with another transformer. I must ad the backyard lights are

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lights May 20, 2013
Reviewer: The LIGHTMAN from Blythewood Sout  
I love these lights very high end look and customers love them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1