Return to Conehead Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great quality product for the price.  Even the electrician I hired to install them was impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
path light July 9, 2015
Reviewer: albert jacoby from Roebling, NJ United States  
these fixtures are well made and heavy duty,only 2 watt led lights a 12' circle nice soft lumins, the 25' optional cable is plenty to get to a hub for connections  , a time saver with no in line splicing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Landscape Lighting June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Joe Martino from Sea Cliff, NY United States  
On a scale of 1 to 10, I would assign a 10 to Volt's low voltage landscape lighting line.  I installed about ten lights in my backyard about three years ago.  Just finished ten more in the driveway and front of house.  They are of a very high, very durable quality.  Have not had a single problem with any of them.  Installation was simple.  And they look beautiful.  I originally purchased a cheaper line at Home Depot.  Big mistake.  These cost a little more.....but they are well worth the price.  I would add that customer support was excellent as well.  I actually dropped and broke one of the glass components in a light as I was installing it (my mistake).  I called them up and had a new part delivered....free of charge....the next day.  Could not be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pathway Lighting June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Dan from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I bought 7 of these Conehead Fixtures and they are excellent.  I chose the 2 Watt LED bulb which provides a softer light than the 3 Watt which was what we preferred.  I showed these fixtures to my landscape contractor and he was impressed with the quality and the price of the fixtures.  Everyone worked right out of the box and they looked great once installed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Lights! February 19, 2015
Reviewer: William Davidson from Owasso, OK United States  
I have compared these lights to $250+ fx luminaire lights and there is not comparison hands down. Every time I order new lights, I am amazed at the quality and craftmanship displayed in these lights.  My pool builder was very impressed as they use FX and he mentioned that from what he saw, they would be using VOLT from now on.  Great job guys and excellent product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Path Light February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Fennessy from Johns Island, SC  
This is a great choice for path and patio lighting. Parts are heavy duty brass construction built for the long haul.
Don't even think about using the free VOLT stakes.  Pay the extra for the solid brass stakes when ordering the lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conehead light February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Craig Davis from Hollywood, CA  
Easy installation, looks great and cast sufficient lighting.  Well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality, Price and Look November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Fariborz from Fairfax, Virginia  
I bought about 24 of Top Dogs and Cone head path LED lights plus a transformer, wire and other materials I needed from Volt in June 2014.  All fixtures are high quality, look rich and were easy to install.  The LED path lights are fantastic and look great.  The house looks luxurious and l get a lot of compliments.  I highly recommend these products to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service. February 10, 2014
Reviewer: JW22 from Marin CA  
I ordered everything I needed to do a garden and path illumination upgrade project and I could not be happier with the results.  Everything was as described on the Volt website.  The product is of high quality and the installation is as easy as described in the very useful video's.  I returned one item that I discovered I did not need and received a full credit. I will use Volt again when I get ar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Solid Construction October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Ken from San Diego  
Lights up my rear patio perfectly. Great appearence and light output.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1