Return to Conehead Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conehead Path lights December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Tim from Naperville, IL United States  
I've purchased several of these and they work great.  The bronze finish ages naturally and the new LED bulbs appear exactly as the Halogen bulbs did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally - a Great outdoor LED landscape light October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Kane from Clermont, FL United States  
We replaced our ever-failing big box store led landscape lights with these, and are thrilled with the performance and design of this light.  Because of the outstanding light output, we did not need as many as we did with the low-end lights from the big boxes.  We just had Hurricane Matthew come through our area, and every Volt light still works and is standing tall.  The quality is outstanding for the price.  They are designed intelligently to resist water damage - the key to long lasting landscape lighting.  They are easy to install (I am a 51 year old Mom and interior designer), and are worth every hard-earned cent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conehead Path Light June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Walter Senkow from Springfield, PA United States  
Ordered these several weeks ago and love them. These are the LED fixtures I've purchased and they far out-light my old ones. I will be replacing all of mine shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the products/customer service March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Sherry Freisinger from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Love the amount of light we receive from the coneheads, uprights and up/down sconces.  They really look great with our dry tolerant landscaping and we've used them in the front and back yards.  Volt Customer Service rocks and the products speak for themselves! Would recommend to anyone to checkout Volt Landscape lights before purchasing your landscaping lighting elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Area lights January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Michael DeFranco from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
Excellent produst with a great warrenty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Path Lights December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Rasmussen from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I couldn't be happier with these lights.  After searching and searching for decent LED lights that weren't ridiculously over priced and under engineered and then I found Volt.  The home lighting industry in general and especially the outdoor lighting companies are slow to make any innovations and then over charge for simple technology.  They suffer from antique business models with stupid distribution. Volt has it right, their prices are reasonable, their design is very good and simple, there online store is a pleasure to use and their customer support has been exceptional.  There are few companies that have their act  together like Volt.  I wish them well and believe me I don't give out positive reviews easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great quality product for the price.  Even the electrician I hired to install them was impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
path light July 9, 2015
Reviewer: albert jacoby from Roebling, NJ United States  
these fixtures are well made and heavy duty,only 2 watt led lights a 12' circle nice soft lumins, the 25' optional cable is plenty to get to a hub for connections  , a time saver with no in line splicing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Landscape Lighting June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Joe Martino from Sea Cliff, NY United States  
On a scale of 1 to 10, I would assign a 10 to Volt's low voltage landscape lighting line.  I installed about ten lights in my backyard about three years ago.  Just finished ten more in the driveway and front of house.  They are of a very high, very durable quality.  Have not had a single problem with any of them.  Installation was simple.  And they look beautiful.  I originally purchased a cheaper line at Home Depot.  Big mistake.  These cost a little more.....but they are well worth the price.  I would add that customer support was excellent as well.  I actually dropped and broke one of the glass components in a light as I was installing it (my mistake).  I called them up and had a new part delivered....free of charge....the next day.  Could not be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pathway Lighting June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Dan from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I bought 7 of these Conehead Fixtures and they are excellent.  I chose the 2 Watt LED bulb which provides a softer light than the 3 Watt which was what we preferred.  I showed these fixtures to my landscape contractor and he was impressed with the quality and the price of the fixtures.  Everyone worked right out of the box and they looked great once installed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1