Return to Conehead Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Lights! February 19, 2015
Reviewer: William Davidson from Owasso, OK United States  
I have compared these lights to $250+ fx luminaire lights and there is not comparison hands down. Every time I order new lights, I am amazed at the quality and craftmanship displayed in these lights.  My pool builder was very impressed as they use FX and he mentioned that from what he saw, they would be using VOLT from now on.  Great job guys and excellent product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Path Light February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Fennessy from Johns Island, SC  
This is a great choice for path and patio lighting. Parts are heavy duty brass construction built for the long haul.
Don't even think about using the free VOLT stakes.  Pay the extra for the solid brass stakes when ordering the lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conehead light February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Craig Davis from Hollywood, CA  
Easy installation, looks great and cast sufficient lighting.  Well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality, Price and Look November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Fariborz from Fairfax, Virginia  
I bought about 24 of Top Dogs and Cone head path LED lights plus a transformer, wire and other materials I needed from Volt in June 2014.  All fixtures are high quality, look rich and were easy to install.  The LED path lights are fantastic and look great.  The house looks luxurious and l get a lot of compliments.  I highly recommend these products to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service. February 10, 2014
Reviewer: JW22 from Marin CA  
I ordered everything I needed to do a garden and path illumination upgrade project and I could not be happier with the results.  Everything was as described on the Volt website.  The product is of high quality and the installation is as easy as described in the very useful video's.  I returned one item that I discovered I did not need and received a full credit. I will use Volt again when I get ar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Solid Construction October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Ken from San Diego  
Lights up my rear patio perfectly. Great appearence and light output.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid construction and quality September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Ken2200 from Payson AZ  
I had purchased many of same unit previously but needed one more and to replace one that got run over.  The LED bulbs are expensive but overall system costs end up cheaper when you factor in the much lower transformer costs and operating cost.  My 18 path lights and 5 9W floods all run fine on a single 100w transformer. The cone hat keeps the light spread fairly confined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WELL WORTH THE MONEY July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Tired of bad ou from Memphis TN  
This light is well built and water tight. Some of my irrigation heads spray these lights and it has not been a problem they are water tight.  The bulbs are easy to change as the entire hat easily comes off with the twist of a screw (which you can do by hand) I have spent way too much money on landscape lights over the years...these are reasonably priced and well built!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT LIGHT!!! GREAT PRICE!! June 7, 2013
Reviewer: weekend warrior from Long Island Ne  
I bought this light because I loved the look of it... and was very happy when I received it and saw the quality of it.  It is so  well made and looks so high end.  They were so easy to install too!  My husband was able to do it himself.  He switched out our old path lights and put the cone heads in and my front yard looks so much nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product - easy installation April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Millie from Chicago IL  
I replaced some existing outdoor lighting which was very poor quality.  I was very impressed with the quality of this product.  I could tell while unpacking the pieces that it felt heavy and well constructed.  It was very easy to remove my old lights and replace with these gorgeous new ones.  I only had a problem with one stem and hammer stake but customer service was very quick to ship out a repl

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1