Return to Conehead Mini Path & Area Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You can't go wrong with these May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Bill H from Huntsville, AL United States  
The quality of these fixtures is evident as soon as you pick it up.  Unexpectedly heavy and sturdy and so much better than what the box stores sell. The price is also very attractive considering the quality. .

Get them with the LED bulb. You wouldn't think 3 watts would produce enough light but it does.  You won't regret it.  Nice warm light perfect for a walkway.

Ordered three 7" conehead fixtures but they arrived with 7" china hat shades.  Worked out well because I like the look so much I kept them, and I believe you get more light spread with the china hat vs conehead.  Like the customer rep said, "happy mistake".  Liked the fixtures so much I ordered 2 more.

Customer service is outstanding, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Path Lights! May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew LaFollette from Portland, OR United States  
After much research, I chose 6 of these for path lights in the front yard. Combined with LED bulbs they are very bright. After having them for a month now, I saw no noticeable increase in electric bill. They will pay for themselves in a year or two. I will be buying more for the backyard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Don Chamberlin from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I ordered the mini conehead path lights and spot lights for my front yard in February 2015.  The products are of the best quality and look great!!! I live in Arizona and was seeking a product that can withstand the extreme summer heat-these lights are built to last. I have had four different people come to my front door wanting to know where I purchased the lights.  I highly recommend Volt products!!!

Don C

Scottsdale Arizona

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product February 19, 2015
Reviewer: HJ from Mount Horeb, WI United States  
I was most impressed with the website.  The pictures and product videos were very helpful.  The solid brass fixtures are heavy and the lamp shades are of significant thickness and an initial impression of quality.  

The assembly is straight forward.  The machining is excellent with no thread burrs and the external machine work is even and consistent.  The way the light shines down the shaft reveals the beauty of the machine work, like small brass statues at an art exhibit.  Compared to other products of this build quality, the Volt products represent an excellent value.

A minor criticism is when loosening the ball to remove the shade, then threading again, the ball came loose leaving the threaded shaft in the fixture.  When threading the ball back on, the threaded shaft continued to turn down into the fixture and eventually stopped when hitting the glass globe, with concern of breaking the globe.  Perhaps use Loc-Tite for the ball to the threaded shaft.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute Winner! Truly Professional February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Tom the retired from Palm Springs C  
I live in a desert.  Sun & super heat kills most other walkway lights.  I was stunned at the truly superior heavy-duty brass construction!  They really added beauty to my front yard and all my neighbors love them.  Even my landscaper who installed them kept marveling over the quality!  I used the 2 watt LED bulb and they give plenty of light.  I am more than happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Light December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Dirt Boy from Columbus NE  
Used them on a residential job and they look great and are well built. Really don't see any thing negative about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect May 12, 2013
Reviewer: tali from evergreen co  
We used these lights to illuminate a path to the firepit. they are perfect as they do not put out so much light such that it interferes with starlight or fire light. small light spread about 3 feet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely TOP NOTCH quality!!!!!! April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Twelvolt from Jacksonville F  
These are built to last and are very nice to look at!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent light March 23, 2013
Reviewer: JEH911 from Tucson AZ  
It would be helpful if seller provided light radius.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Made Product December 5, 2012
Reviewer: AJ from CLIFTON N.J.  
used for path / walkway lighting.very simple installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1