Indoor LED Bulb Sale

LED Strip Lights
Return to Top Dog Downlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Light December 20, 2013
Reviewer: light guy from The Woodlands T  
very well built with great slim design.  I would just like a 50 w option.  Still ordered several

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top dog November 14, 2013
Reviewer: dramatic garden from pinehurst nc  
this fixture meets  all the basics  for a great tree mounting   glare reduction a nice  mounting bracket  water resistance  finish and durability.  the only negative  and it is a minor  one   is that   the  adjustment for  the  aim up and down  may  be  in the middle of  oa notch   but this can be  corrected  by   loosening  the mounting to the tree slightly  or  tightening it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have purchased approximately 25 November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Bryan from Kentucky  
I have purchased approximately 25 of the top dogs in the last 3 months.  All but one have been exactly what I hoped for.  I had a problem with a screw.  I use these exclusively in gables and down lighting from trees.  My criticism is the socket assembly has to be bent to allow the lamp to insert.  It would be nice if VOLT would begin to manufacture a tree mount that would allow the use of hangar b

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog w/ LED ...Our most used fixture October 31, 2013
Reviewer: KJ from Texas Hill Coun  
We love to use this down light and LED lamps make them even better...||we throw away the mount plate that comes in the box and use a tree mount that allows us to install two fixtures in one mount and use hanger bolts replacing screws much better long term as tree grows...||The adjustment set screws are easily lost and sometimes strip can attribute to human error but still frustrating when on a l

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these lights! September 30, 2013
Reviewer: QBWBIC from GaltCA  
Used to add light to our spa area. The adjustable shield made it so we could adjust to not shine in our eyes.  We love the great light these provide. Wouldn't change a thing about these lights. A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Crazy Buffalo from Denver Colorad  
We live in a high wind area so mounting this fixture to a 4X4 post with a few pre-drilled wiring holes makes for a clean easy to construct weather tight wind resistant lighting setup.  If you're serious about lighting I highly recommend these fixtures easy to service and they're built to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Illuminates my yard! March 18, 2013
Reviewer: JW from Laguna Niguel  
Used 4 of these lights to illuminate my backyard putting green!  looks amazing at night!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great downlight December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Steven from Boston Ma  
Just a great product from a reputable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good May 27, 2012
Reviewer: none from vero beach fla.  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good value for money January 4, 2012
Reviewer: jonago from florida  
solved a space problem where a pathway is next to and outside our pool cage

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1