Subscribe to email by text!



Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to Top Dog Downlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog downlight fixure August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Labib Aziz from Cypress, CA United States  
The product is of good quality and the price is very competitive to other similar products on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Built and Solid July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ron from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
Great product.  Looks like it should last for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Build Quality June 23, 2016
Reviewer: SG from Oklahoma  
Very well built with a great design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Light May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Fred V from El Paso, TX United States  
I ordered two of these.  They look and work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog Downlight April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Lopresto from Groveland, FL United States  
I just installed this light in an oak tree at an area where guest park. The area is always very dark since my coach lighting does illuminate that far out.
This solved the issue for me. I used a 5 watt LED which is slightly larger than the recommended bulb by Volt. However, the additional light cast is an asset for my purpose.
The light is heavy an appears to be well built.
The moon light effect is not only attractive but very functional.
If your looking for a softer effect, use the recommended bulb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
volt March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Elliott Moore from omaha, NJ United States  
Great value in this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointing lack of quality. Thumbs down! February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Rob from Chicago IL  
Superficially the Top Dog Downlight appears well crafted. I purchased mine this summer 2014 to illuminate a fountain & steps. However, it failed, bulb base apparently shorting out on Jan 31, 2015, lasting NOT EVEN A YEAR! Yes tried several bulbs that were lighting in other fixtures. Still didnt work. Now going to have to wait for snow to melt to replace. WHAT A PAIN IN THE @$$! I wont be purchasing another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Light December 20, 2013
Reviewer: light guy from The Woodlands T  
very well built with great slim design.  I would just like a 50 w option.  Still ordered several

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top dog November 14, 2013
Reviewer: dramatic garden from pinehurst nc  
this fixture meets  all the basics  for a great tree mounting   glare reduction a nice  mounting bracket  water resistance  finish and durability.  the only negative  and it is a minor  one   is that   the  adjustment for  the  aim up and down  may  be  in the middle of  oa notch   but this can be  corrected  by   loosening  the mounting to the tree slightly  or  tightening it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have purchased approximately 25 November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Bryan from Kentucky  
I have purchased approximately 25 of the top dogs in the last 3 months.  All but one have been exactly what I hoped for.  I had a problem with a screw.  I use these exclusively in gables and down lighting from trees.  My criticism is the socket assembly has to be bent to allow the lamp to insert.  It would be nice if VOLT would begin to manufacture a tree mount that would allow the use of hangar b

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1