Return to Top Dog Cast Brass Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
landscape LED lighting February 28, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Pratt from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
Extremely happy with all products purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top dog February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Callahan from Ridgeland, MS United States  
Worked Great High End Construction . These Are better Than Any Box Store Lights You Can Buy You Want Go Wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent spot February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Craig Davis from Hollywood, CA  
After purchasing many lights from Home Depot that just don't last, it is good to have found Volt.  The spot works great, the color is perfect and the lifetime warranty is excellent.  Also, being able to adjust the spot so that no glare goes in a direction you don't want it to is nice and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Light January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy to install, reliable and affordtable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jared from Atlanta, GA  
We used the Top Dog for second level gutter mounting for larger gables combined with the Mini Dog for the smaller gables/dormers.  My favorite part is the adjustable shroud which makes it easy to disguise the light source. I like the Tank for main levels.  It looks like it would withstand a little more abuse from landscape maintenance crews, etc.  Great quality and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Lights and Very Pleased So Far November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Fariborz from Fairfax, Virginia  
I bought about 24 of Top Dogs and Cone head path LED lights plus a transformer, wire and other materials from Volt in June 2014.  The lights are of high quality and were easy to install.  The LED lights provide a warm soft light that is very pleasing to the eye.  I get a lot of compliments over my house lighting.  I highly recommend these products over the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
up light October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Gabriel Escobar from Burbank, CA United States  
great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these Lights February 28, 2014
Reviewer: George from Ft Myers Fl  
These are first quality solidly built lights that work very well to illuminate the palm trees on out Florida property

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 27, 2014
Reviewer: eelder from wilmington nc  
For the price you cannot find better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality at a fair price February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Fitzy from Locust Valley  
I bought $7000 of volt products for both my homes. I am now using Volt for commercial buildings I am building and high end custom homes. Cost of products and installation is 75% less than high voltage alternative. Electrical consumption is a big saver and replacement of bulbs a non-issue. Forget anything you see in the the stores and just do this one time. It is worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1