Return to Top Dog Cast Brass Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Homeowner December 2, 2015
Reviewer: wayne from SCOTTSDALE, AZ United States  
Like all Volt products, very high quality.  These offer fantastic versatility.  Great for large scale illumination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LV Lighting September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Bill Starr from Wyoming, Pennsylvania  
I have been using outdoor lighting around my home for many years. I had to replace a fake rock that was used to light my flag and found Volt Lighting and the Top Dog Brass Spotlight.  Not only was the service quick and the price lower than anywhere locally, but the quality of the product is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Landscape Lighting Package September 11, 2015
Reviewer: MP Thomas from Fort Washington, MD  
I worked via phone with Volt customer service representatives to create a customer lighting package for the front and rear of home. I was elated when the package arrived at my home and I found a high quality/caliber lighting system that was ordered at an extremely reasonable price point. The lights are installed at the front of my home, washing the walls of my high-end ranch, and up in two trees at the back of the home. The lighting is breath-taking at nice.  The installation process went without any hiccups as I purchased the wiring, timer, bulbs, and all accessories with the support and assistance of extremely knowledgeable sales representatives of Volt.  Volt is one of the best kept secrets, and it was through my continuous surfacing for lighting that I found the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Top dog September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Theodore Couluris from Tampa  
Excellent quality, and expedited delivery.....very happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great quality product for the price.  Even the electrician I hired to install them was impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice light for uplighting August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff from Simpsonville, SC United States  
Bought about 6 of these to uplight some trees in the back yard.  Very easy to use.  All arrived in good condition, assembly (bulb installation) was straightforward, construction is solid.  I also bought some of the G2 series which also worked great but if you're looking for a better price point, these are the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Outdoor LV Lighting... June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Dan O'Gorman from Los Gatos, CA United States  
The customer service at Volt was great! the guys who I worked with over the phone were very helpful from helping me understand what I should be thinking about when laying out the design. The products themselves were better than what I imagined and looks stunning.  The first part of my project is now completed and look forward to part two. On a 5 scale they truly a 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog Spot June 10, 2015
Reviewer: John DeLuca from Coral Springs, FL United States  
This is a fine constructed product and performs great. I have 4 of them in my landscapes and I strongly would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Dan from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I purchased 9 of these Top Dog Spot Lights.  What I like the best with these fixtures is the ability to adjust the glare shield.  After I installed the fixtures we noticed a glare in one of the windows.  I simply went outside and adjusted the glare shield and the problem was solved.  I used them as wall washers and as up lights for a tree.  Every fixture worked right out of the box.  Definitely a well made fixture and worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best light ever! May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Lawrence Schlitt from San Diego, CA United States  
I bought the top dog brass landscape lights.  I couldn't be happier!  Solid, well made, top quality all the way!  Definitely hands down best light I have seen.  I especially like the adjustable front cover on light, which helps prevent glare where you don't want it?  
Volt customer service is also top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1