Return to Top Dog Cast Brass Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice light for uplighting August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff from Simpsonville, SC United States  
Bought about 6 of these to uplight some trees in the back yard.  Very easy to use.  All arrived in good condition, assembly (bulb installation) was straightforward, construction is solid.  I also bought some of the G2 series which also worked great but if you're looking for a better price point, these are the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Outdoor LV Lighting... June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Dan O'Gorman from Los Gatos, CA United States  
The customer service at Volt was great! the guys who I worked with over the phone were very helpful from helping me understand what I should be thinking about when laying out the design. The products themselves were better than what I imagined and looks stunning.  The first part of my project is now completed and look forward to part two. On a 5 scale they truly a 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog Spot June 10, 2015
Reviewer: John DeLuca from Coral Springs, FL United States  
This is a fine constructed product and performs great. I have 4 of them in my landscapes and I strongly would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Dan from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I purchased 9 of these Top Dog Spot Lights.  What I like the best with these fixtures is the ability to adjust the glare shield.  After I installed the fixtures we noticed a glare in one of the windows.  I simply went outside and adjusted the glare shield and the problem was solved.  I used them as wall washers and as up lights for a tree.  Every fixture worked right out of the box.  Definitely a well made fixture and worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best light ever! May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Lawrence Schlitt from San Diego, CA United States  
I bought the top dog brass landscape lights.  I couldn't be happier!  Solid, well made, top quality all the way!  Definitely hands down best light I have seen.  I especially like the adjustable front cover on light, which helps prevent glare where you don't want it?  
Volt customer service is also top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommedned May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Zag from Austin, TX United States  
We had a contractor give us a quote that was over $250 per light (including installation).  I took a risk on Volt and couldn't be happier.  Excellent quality light fixtures and the lifetime warranty was the clincher.  I found the self help videos very informative and whenever I called, I received top notch service and recommendations/help with my installation.   I would highly recommend Volt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog Spotlight April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Scott from Apex, NC United States  
I ordered several of these lights with the 3W MR16 LED bulbs for uplighting crepe myrtles in the front yard, the front of the house and some trees in the back.  They provide a nice warm light; not too bright but a perfect amount for decoration and mood lighting.  I used two for each crepe myrtle in the front yard to avoid shadowing, but one per tree cluster in the back was perfect for evening mood lighting.  They are easily adjustable and very well built.  I had one fixture with a loose connection inside (caused the transformer to trip), but VOLT replaced it with no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attractive and Versatile April 1, 2015
Reviewer: KMK from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Recently installed 8 of the Top Dog Cast Brass spotlights. The design is a wonderful combination of aesthetics with functional and heavy duty engineering. Everything fits tightly and has a quality feel to it. Adjustable mount, adjustable swivel, adjustable cover, and works with any MR16. The adjustable cover is great - great narrow or wide coverage when used with the optimal angle bulb. Careful with the curved glass cover. Can't be replaced if you break it (at least not that I'm aware of).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog Cast Brass Spotlight March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Kiefer from Lumberton, TX United States  
I love these lights. They look great and are the only ones I will ever buy, since they have a lifetime warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
landscape LED lighting February 28, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Pratt from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
Extremely happy with all products purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1