Return to Top Dog Cast Brass Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog December 4, 2016
Reviewer: James Conway from Worth, IL United States  
I used these for up lighting tree. Now that the leaves are gone I can see the top of the 30 foot high tree gets light. Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Lighting November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Duncan Russell from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I have placed 5 or 6 orders with Volt. Excellent service every time. Great products and great support staff if you have questions. Have had several friends purchase from Volt, all with the same wonderful experience. You will not be disappointed if you do business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product November 4, 2016
Reviewer: landscape contractor from palmerton, PA United States  
As always great product for the price.  Built well hold up well and never have issues with any of your fixtures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dogs are top Notch September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Nelson from Sandy, UT United States  
Love these lights. They do a fabulous job in our landscape design. We highlighted multiple tall, slender evergreen-type trees. visually excellent, and a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Class August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffery Stalder from Centennial, CO United States  
I don't ever provide product reviews but since I bought the Top Dog spotlight and associated equipment based upon reviews, I thought I should chime in with my own.  The engineering as well as the fabrication of all the Volt products I have purchased is absolutely first class.  I am sure they quality competitive with the "best of breed" such as Kichler at a fraction of the cost.  Installation is a snap.  I have subsequently made three more purchases.  Every order has been filled and shipped on the day of the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ron from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
I've bought these in the past, and wouldn't go anywhere else to buy more.  Solid and wel built.  My other ones are a couple years old and I've never had any problems with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Spotlight June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Vol Davis from New York, NY United States  
Very well made, great light coverage with adjustment controls.  Compact size that doesn't distract from your beautiful landscaping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what a super Light June 13, 2016
Reviewer: raymond suarez from san diego, CA United States  
this is a top performing item this is the only way to go, Brass will last for ever, plus looks good.  only use LED bulb, the cost is just a little more compared to the performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality! May 9, 2016
Reviewer: David from Florence, KY United States  
Purchased and installed these lights 3+ weeks ago.  It has rained about every other day since and lights are functioning perfect!  I was really impressed with the quality of this product.  Used these for spotting up the front of my house instead of the wall wash spots and glad I did.  These give off a soft light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog Cast Brass Spotlight | Low Voltage Landsca May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Traverse from Norfolk , MA United States  
Have used volt products for 4 years and I have had excellent results. The products are high quality. Recently I needed to replace a 120 volt spotlight used to light a 30 foot flag pole. I was skeptical about using a low voltage spotlight but decided to give the top dog brass Spot Light a try. Works great and illuminates the flag perfect. The adjustable slide cover allows you to focus the beam and keep it directed on the flag. Great product choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1