Return to Top Dog Cast Brass Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! April 27, 2016
Reviewer: John from Carmel, IN  
Great product, fast shipping, easy to install!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Products March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Mitch from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I purchased over 20 lights (Top Dog Spotlight, Innovator Top Dog Mini Path, Max Spread Path, China Hat 5" Shade Path and Round Wall Wash) Transformer and wire.  They all arrived the next day and you needed 2 men and a boy to lift the boxes.  These things are well built and the ground stakes drive straight into the tough Arizona desert. I get plenty of compliments from the neighbors!  The transformer is superbly built and the Photocell works very well.  What's not to like...except for digging the trenches!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria, IL United States  
Simply excellent in every way ... the product quality & performance exceeded my expectations, and the fast shipping and great customer support were over the top as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Homeowner December 2, 2015
Reviewer: wayne from SCOTTSDALE, AZ United States  
Like all Volt products, very high quality.  These offer fantastic versatility.  Great for large scale illumination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LV Lighting September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Bill Starr from Wyoming, Pennsylvania  
I have been using outdoor lighting around my home for many years. I had to replace a fake rock that was used to light my flag and found Volt Lighting and the Top Dog Brass Spotlight.  Not only was the service quick and the price lower than anywhere locally, but the quality of the product is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Landscape Lighting Package September 11, 2015
Reviewer: MP Thomas from Fort Washington, MD  
I worked via phone with Volt customer service representatives to create a customer lighting package for the front and rear of home. I was elated when the package arrived at my home and I found a high quality/caliber lighting system that was ordered at an extremely reasonable price point. The lights are installed at the front of my home, washing the walls of my high-end ranch, and up in two trees at the back of the home. The lighting is breath-taking at nice.  The installation process went without any hiccups as I purchased the wiring, timer, bulbs, and all accessories with the support and assistance of extremely knowledgeable sales representatives of Volt.  Volt is one of the best kept secrets, and it was through my continuous surfacing for lighting that I found the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Top dog September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Theodore Couluris from Tampa  
Excellent quality, and expedited delivery.....very happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great quality product for the price.  Even the electrician I hired to install them was impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice light for uplighting August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff from Simpsonville, SC United States  
Bought about 6 of these to uplight some trees in the back yard.  Very easy to use.  All arrived in good condition, assembly (bulb installation) was straightforward, construction is solid.  I also bought some of the G2 series which also worked great but if you're looking for a better price point, these are the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Outdoor LV Lighting... June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Dan O'Gorman from Los Gatos, CA United States  
The customer service at Volt was great! the guys who I worked with over the phone were very helpful from helping me understand what I should be thinking about when laying out the design. The products themselves were better than what I imagined and looks stunning.  The first part of my project is now completed and look forward to part two. On a 5 scale they truly a 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
-->
Choose Your Options
1 of 1