LED Lighting Fast Delivery
Return to Top Dog Cast Brass Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these Lights February 28, 2014
Reviewer: George from Ft Myers Fl  
These are first quality solidly built lights that work very well to illuminate the palm trees on out Florida property

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 27, 2014
Reviewer: eelder from wilmington nc  
For the price you cannot find better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality at a fair price February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Fitzy from Locust Valley  
I bought $7000 of volt products for both my homes. I am now using Volt for commercial buildings I am building and high end custom homes. Cost of products and installation is 75% less than high voltage alternative. Electrical consumption is a big saver and replacement of bulbs a non-issue. Forget anything you see in the the stores and just do this one time. It is worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Rate Spot November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Bob from Pueblo CO  
Used to illuminate the front pop-out corners of a stucco house.  Provides dramatic effect and adds a little security.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jeremy Teale from Louisville Ky  
Strong light best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior product and service September 1, 2013
Reviewer: Yard man from Georgia  
I have had to replace fixtures over the years from the big box stores due to poor quality. I am so glad I came across your products. The durability appearance and craftsmanship of these fixtures is superior. I bought enough fixtures to replace my old lighting fixtures.I used the fixtures to highlight the architectural features of my house as well as the pathway leading to my door.  -

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lights wish I found them earlier. July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Tim P from New Lenox Illi  
I used these light around my pool deck to illuminate my arborvitaes. I selected the narrow angle MR16 LED to mainly focus on the plants. I'm very pleased with the solid construction and was surprised with how solid the materials are.  I will definitely purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not get any better than this! July 16, 2013
Reviewer: B from Ground A from Oswego IL  
I have been designing night-scaping for years and am very impressed with the quality and price of this Volt product line.  The Top Dog Spotlights with the versatility of wire lead lens options movable shield and lamp degree/watts allow you to adjust your light pattern to fit the application which is key in designing an award winning design.  If you are lighting the front of your 2 story house or

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a favorite to design with versitil May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Blue Dragonfly from Cypress TX  
We use this on eaves trees and in beds as an up light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything right! May 27, 2013
Reviewer: yard lover from Shelbyville Il  
I use these to highlight statues and other important small features.  The light is contained though a 60 degree bulb allows it to spread.  The base unscrews to easily change the bulb and it has a silicon o-ring.  The shroud is just the right size and overall body is not oversize.  Nice large thumbscrew for adjusting and extremely nice quality.  A winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1