Return to Top Dog Cast Brass Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommedned May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Zag from Austin, TX United States  
We had a contractor give us a quote that was over $250 per light (including installation).  I took a risk on Volt and couldn't be happier.  Excellent quality light fixtures and the lifetime warranty was the clincher.  I found the self help videos very informative and whenever I called, I received top notch service and recommendations/help with my installation.   I would highly recommend Volt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog Spotlight April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Scott from Apex, NC United States  
I ordered several of these lights with the 3W MR16 LED bulbs for uplighting crepe myrtles in the front yard, the front of the house and some trees in the back.  They provide a nice warm light; not too bright but a perfect amount for decoration and mood lighting.  I used two for each crepe myrtle in the front yard to avoid shadowing, but one per tree cluster in the back was perfect for evening mood lighting.  They are easily adjustable and very well built.  I had one fixture with a loose connection inside (caused the transformer to trip), but VOLT replaced it with no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attractive and Versatile April 1, 2015
Reviewer: KMK from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Recently installed 8 of the Top Dog Cast Brass spotlights. The design is a wonderful combination of aesthetics with functional and heavy duty engineering. Everything fits tightly and has a quality feel to it. Adjustable mount, adjustable swivel, adjustable cover, and works with any MR16. The adjustable cover is great - great narrow or wide coverage when used with the optimal angle bulb. Careful with the curved glass cover. Can't be replaced if you break it (at least not that I'm aware of).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog Cast Brass Spotlight March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Kiefer from Lumberton, TX United States  
I love these lights. They look great and are the only ones I will ever buy, since they have a lifetime warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
landscape LED lighting February 28, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Pratt from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
Extremely happy with all products purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top dog February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Callahan from Ridgeland, MS United States  
Worked Great High End Construction . These Are better Than Any Box Store Lights You Can Buy You Want Go Wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent spot February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Craig Davis from Hollywood, CA  
After purchasing many lights from Home Depot that just don't last, it is good to have found Volt.  The spot works great, the color is perfect and the lifetime warranty is excellent.  Also, being able to adjust the spot so that no glare goes in a direction you don't want it to is nice and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Light January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy to install, reliable and affordtable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jared from Atlanta, GA  
We used the Top Dog for second level gutter mounting for larger gables combined with the Mini Dog for the smaller gables/dormers.  My favorite part is the adjustable shroud which makes it easy to disguise the light source. I like the Tank for main levels.  It looks like it would withstand a little more abuse from landscape maintenance crews, etc.  Great quality and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Lights and Very Pleased So Far November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Fariborz from Fairfax, Virginia  
I bought about 24 of Top Dogs and Cone head path LED lights plus a transformer, wire and other materials from Volt in June 2014.  The lights are of high quality and were easy to install.  The LED lights provide a warm soft light that is very pleasing to the eye.  I get a lot of compliments over my house lighting.  I highly recommend these products over the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1