Return to Top Dog Cast Brass Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality! May 9, 2016
Reviewer: David from Florence, KY United States  
Purchased and installed these lights 3+ weeks ago.  It has rained about every other day since and lights are functioning perfect!  I was really impressed with the quality of this product.  Used these for spotting up the front of my house instead of the wall wash spots and glad I did.  These give off a soft light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog Cast Brass Spotlight | Low Voltage Landsca May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Traverse from Norfolk , MA United States  
Have used volt products for 4 years and I have had excellent results. The products are high quality. Recently I needed to replace a 120 volt spotlight used to light a 30 foot flag pole. I was skeptical about using a low voltage spotlight but decided to give the top dog brass Spot Light a try. Works great and illuminates the flag perfect. The adjustable slide cover allows you to focus the beam and keep it directed on the flag. Great product choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Landscape lighting May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Thom Kelley from Houston, TX United States  
I bought this as a replacement & it matched perfectly. It was easy to install & looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! April 27, 2016
Reviewer: John from Carmel, IN  
Great product, fast shipping, easy to install!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Products March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Mitch from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I purchased over 20 lights (Top Dog Spotlight, Innovator Top Dog Mini Path, Max Spread Path, China Hat 5" Shade Path and Round Wall Wash) Transformer and wire.  They all arrived the next day and you needed 2 men and a boy to lift the boxes.  These things are well built and the ground stakes drive straight into the tough Arizona desert. I get plenty of compliments from the neighbors!  The transformer is superbly built and the Photocell works very well.  What's not to like...except for digging the trenches!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria, IL United States  
Simply excellent in every way ... the product quality & performance exceeded my expectations, and the fast shipping and great customer support were over the top as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Homeowner December 2, 2015
Reviewer: wayne from SCOTTSDALE, AZ United States  
Like all Volt products, very high quality.  These offer fantastic versatility.  Great for large scale illumination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LV Lighting September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Bill Starr from Wyoming, Pennsylvania  
I have been using outdoor lighting around my home for many years. I had to replace a fake rock that was used to light my flag and found Volt Lighting and the Top Dog Brass Spotlight.  Not only was the service quick and the price lower than anywhere locally, but the quality of the product is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Landscape Lighting Package September 11, 2015
Reviewer: MP Thomas from Fort Washington, MD  
I worked via phone with Volt customer service representatives to create a customer lighting package for the front and rear of home. I was elated when the package arrived at my home and I found a high quality/caliber lighting system that was ordered at an extremely reasonable price point. The lights are installed at the front of my home, washing the walls of my high-end ranch, and up in two trees at the back of the home. The lighting is breath-taking at nice.  The installation process went without any hiccups as I purchased the wiring, timer, bulbs, and all accessories with the support and assistance of extremely knowledgeable sales representatives of Volt.  Volt is one of the best kept secrets, and it was through my continuous surfacing for lighting that I found the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Top dog September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Theodore Couluris from Tampa  
Excellent quality, and expedited delivery.....very happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
-->
Choose Your Options
1 of 1