Subscribe to email by text!





Infiniti G3 Aluminum LED Spotlights Infiniti G3 30 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti G3 40 Aluminum LED Spotlight Infiniti™ G3 60 Aluminum LED Spotlight Image Map LED PAR36 Bulbs by VOLT

Return to Top Dog Cast Brass Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dogs are top Notch September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Nelson from Sandy, UT United States  
Love these lights. They do a fabulous job in our landscape design. We highlighted multiple tall, slender evergreen-type trees. visually excellent, and a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Class August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffery Stalder from Centennial, CO United States  
I don't ever provide product reviews but since I bought the Top Dog spotlight and associated equipment based upon reviews, I thought I should chime in with my own.  The engineering as well as the fabrication of all the Volt products I have purchased is absolutely first class.  I am sure they quality competitive with the "best of breed" such as Kichler at a fraction of the cost.  Installation is a snap.  I have subsequently made three more purchases.  Every order has been filled and shipped on the day of the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ron from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
I've bought these in the past, and wouldn't go anywhere else to buy more.  Solid and wel built.  My other ones are a couple years old and I've never had any problems with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Spotlight June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Vol Davis from New York, NY United States  
Very well made, great light coverage with adjustment controls.  Compact size that doesn't distract from your beautiful landscaping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what a super Light June 13, 2016
Reviewer: raymond suarez from san diego, CA United States  
this is a top performing item this is the only way to go, Brass will last for ever, plus looks good.  only use LED bulb, the cost is just a little more compared to the performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality! May 9, 2016
Reviewer: David from Florence, KY United States  
Purchased and installed these lights 3+ weeks ago.  It has rained about every other day since and lights are functioning perfect!  I was really impressed with the quality of this product.  Used these for spotting up the front of my house instead of the wall wash spots and glad I did.  These give off a soft light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Dog Cast Brass Spotlight | Low Voltage Landsca May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Traverse from Norfolk , MA United States  
Have used volt products for 4 years and I have had excellent results. The products are high quality. Recently I needed to replace a 120 volt spotlight used to light a 30 foot flag pole. I was skeptical about using a low voltage spotlight but decided to give the top dog brass Spot Light a try. Works great and illuminates the flag perfect. The adjustable slide cover allows you to focus the beam and keep it directed on the flag. Great product choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Landscape lighting May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Thom Kelley from Houston, TX United States  
I bought this as a replacement & it matched perfectly. It was easy to install & looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! April 27, 2016
Reviewer: John from Carmel, IN  
Great product, fast shipping, easy to install!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Products March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Mitch from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I purchased over 20 lights (Top Dog Spotlight, Innovator Top Dog Mini Path, Max Spread Path, China Hat 5" Shade Path and Round Wall Wash) Transformer and wire.  They all arrived the next day and you needed 2 men and a boy to lift the boxes.  These things are well built and the ground stakes drive straight into the tough Arizona desert. I get plenty of compliments from the neighbors!  The transformer is superbly built and the Photocell works very well.  What's not to like...except for digging the trenches!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1