Return to Volt Fat Boy Solid Copper | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor design and lower quality than other models August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marietta, GA United States  
Just purchased 4 Fat Boys and 2 Top Dogs.  I actually like the size and look of the Fat Boys better than the more expensive Top Dogs, but the bulb mount design of the Fat Boy is a pain and they also seem to have lower quality.  The bulb mount is at the bottom of a very narrow tube.  There is not enough room to plug in the bulb and a couple of the fixture bulb mounts were not straight - with not enough room to adjust.  Also, the finish on the Fat Boys was sloppy compared with the Top Dog fixtures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lighting April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Alam Ahmed from Alpharetta, GA United States  
Purchased several pathway lights, up lights, and deck lights. They are excellent quality, easy to install. I highly recommend their products.
Very satisfied customer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fat Boy Solid Copper Lights February 28, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan Bare from Lake Lure, NC United States  
Great products with two day delivery from Fed-X


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Build, Sketchy Wiring February 28, 2015
Reviewer: David Angelow from AUSTIN, TX United States  
Great build and overall product.  One shortcoming is the wiring, when adjusting to vertical the product sometimes shorts-out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really wanted to give 5 stars...but... August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Calvin from Simsbury, CT  
This light is beautiful. I know with a little chemical treatment I can give this an aged green oxidation it deserves. For the money it's an A+. However, this light can be angled horizontally, or even slightly downward, but it's going to leak. Had I known I would have gone with several other pathway models. The lens housing fits snuggly over the primary housing which has silicone gasket. It is not screwed into place. But when the set screw is tightened, the lens housing warps just a bit and no longer makes contact with the gasket. I was able to run a sprinkler as a rain test (with the light horizontal) and sure enough, water entered; but ONLY in the horizontal position! Should the light be angled upwards as intended this slight gasket issue will not be a problem (by the graces of gravity). And should any condensation get into the housing for whatever reason there is a drain hole on the bottom. I'm going to reposition the light to my flag and by a different light for the pond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price Great Product January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Dan from Jacksonville Fl  
Replaced 8 year old lights with the Fabboy model. Was constantly having to fix the old lights and finally decided to replace. Shopped multiple places and looked at multiple lights. I settled on these. Shipped and arrived quickly. Lights were wonderful and look great. I am ordering the flood lights today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice for outdoor lighting December 4, 2012
Reviewer: The Moose from Newtown PA  
Cost and quality makes VOLT number 1 for me.  I now have very expensive LOOKING lights in my front yard.  That have a quality construction and will last for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for backyard tree landscaping November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Frank from Medina OH  
About third purchase with Volt on various front and back landscape lighting...and each time I continue to be very pleased.  Their service speed and overall excellence is a model for many businesses.  I cannot recommend a business more strongly. I'll continue to source from these folks for all my needs. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Novice exterior from Michigan  
Nice looking light and a good price. Looks as though it's made to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flood Light - exceeded expectations August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Frank from Medina OH  
Have shopped around and have had very high end fixtures...these were far and away the best all around value...excellent quality..solid great features...at a price point that makes these perfect.  Many people have commented about these and I have provided your contact info...expect more sales.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1