Return to Volt Fat Boy Spot Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Fat Boy September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Friedl from Purcellville, VA United States  
These are high quality like all Volt products. Heavy duty and on the big size but worth it. It's nice to have removable led bulbs as they do go bad so replacing the bulb is preferable over the unit. I have about 14 of these lining the driveway and they look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spot lights August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Joanne from Studio City, CA United States  
I loved these spot lights so much that I had to order one more for my backyard.  My front and backyards are now magazine photo worthy.  These were the best find!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product. June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Philip Hatley from Oakland, MI United States  
Good spot. Only complaint is it is challenging to put the bulb in. Other than that, highly recommend. and provides a good amount of light without being blinding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fat Boy lighting April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Bob Castle from Oberlin, KS United States  
Ordered  12 volt lighting  fast shipping, cartons in good shape, good products will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Brown from Milton, GA United States  
Had an Issue with Fat Boy Spot Light but it was resolved fairly and quickly by Volt's customer service.  Happy with the outcome and will gladly purchase Volt products again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hub system makes installing easy and reliable April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Borsh from Loudon, TN United States  
Using the 25' leads and above ground hub junction boxes made diy installation easy, intuitive and reliable.No more cheap wire piercing connectors that never last. Just make sure you don't mismatch any negatives and positives when making connections. I learned the hard way!! Markings on the wires could be more distinct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Led lights March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Timothy Jones from Fort lauderdale, FL United States  
Brilliant lights.Top quality and very easy to install.10/10!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fixture With One Minor Glitch February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Michael LeBoeuf from Paradise Valley, AZ United States  
The Fat Boy Spot Light is solidly built and performs well. The minor glitch is that the clips that hold the bulb in place make it somewhat difficult to install the bulb. Because of that, I ordered 5 Fat Boys but only installed three

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality October 27, 2015
Reviewer: richard roybal from denton, TX United States  
bulb clip holder not very secure.  I have been happy with the other product I;ve bought, however, I would not recomend this particular lamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 8, 2015
Reviewer: michael kearney from Boone, NC  
Lights are excellent quality, easy to install and the service department is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1