Indoor LED Bulb Sale

LED Strip Lights
Return to Volt Fat Boy Spot Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fat Boy..A Great Buy. August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Michael and Jody Keith from Spokane WA.  
We are so pleased with our landscape lights.  The quality is by far better than any thing in the big box stores and equal if not better than anything we found at our local landscape supply house.  The price point is unbeatable and warranty is fool proof.  We are in the process of ordering more.   We are confident in recommending Volt and gave our next door neighbor your web site as they are landscaping as well.
Thank You.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not my favorite June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ  
These are a total pain. The bulbs are very hard to install. Every time the yard maintenance crew comes, they knock the bulbs out and I have to go around and put them all back in again. My husband cannot do it because his fingers are too big. There is no room inside the case to hold the bulb while installing it: in other words, 2 fingers and a bulb width do not fit in the case. They easily dislodge upon being bumped. I would never purchase these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good light for the price January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Homebuilder Jef from Southern Califo  
This is still a great light its just not as impressive as "the tank".  But for the price and the fact it accepts the larger 10 watt Cree LED I'm glad its available. Its still light years better than the leaky plastic junk from the big box stores.  The convex lens works well to keep water and dirt away - its a very nice design. I found bulb installation to be easy and it looks to be very water r

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have bought 10 in the last 3 months November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Bryan from Kentucky  
I have bought approximately 10 over the last 3 months.  I have to say I prefer the tank as an up light.  The casing is a lighter gauge and isn't as impressive to a potential client.  Due to its weight it works best for me when installing as an up light in a gutter for dormers or gables.  Lamps do not sit straight in fixture.  I have had several of the fixtures with this issue.  I also had one not

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product great customer support June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Nick G from middlefield oh  
First I don't usually write reviews....this product is fantastic for the price. It has weight to it in your hands no plastic at all. Easy to install and great great customer support. No question is felt to be dumb at all. I will buy again and suggest this company to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great in the tropical garden May 16, 2013
Reviewer: BT from Houston TX  
We have a very lush backyard. Installed these units on risers with 8degree spots and it does a great job lighting the palm tree canopy (about 40 to 50 feet). The color fits very well into the lanscape and I just love that they cost less than the cheap ones that were on sale at the local home supply store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Tae from Charleston SC  
Made of good durable material

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much better than hardware store lights January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Do it yourselfe from Denver CO  
I started at bix box store. Everything I bought from the transformer to wire to lights was substandard. I returned it all an shopped here. Better everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lights all of them December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Ron from Biloxi from gulfport ms  
Well built for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Fixture December 12, 2012
Reviewer: C. Robbins Land from Ormond Beach F  
We use this fixture to light up palm trees in a variety of sizes by just changing bulb wattage. Very versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1