Return to Volt Fat Boy Spot Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fat Boy lighting April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Bob Castle from Oberlin, KS United States  
Ordered  12 volt lighting  fast shipping, cartons in good shape, good products will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Brown from Milton, GA United States  
Had an Issue with Fat Boy Spot Light but it was resolved fairly and quickly by Volt's customer service.  Happy with the outcome and will gladly purchase Volt products again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hub system makes installing easy and reliable April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Borsh from Loudon, TN United States  
Using the 25' leads and above ground hub junction boxes made diy installation easy, intuitive and reliable.No more cheap wire piercing connectors that never last. Just make sure you don't mismatch any negatives and positives when making connections. I learned the hard way!! Markings on the wires could be more distinct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Led lights March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Timothy Jones from Fort lauderdale, FL United States  
Brilliant lights.Top quality and very easy to install.10/10!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fixture With One Minor Glitch February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Michael LeBoeuf from Paradise Valley, AZ United States  
The Fat Boy Spot Light is solidly built and performs well. The minor glitch is that the clips that hold the bulb in place make it somewhat difficult to install the bulb. Because of that, I ordered 5 Fat Boys but only installed three

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality October 27, 2015
Reviewer: richard roybal from denton, TX United States  
bulb clip holder not very secure.  I have been happy with the other product I;ve bought, however, I would not recomend this particular lamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 8, 2015
Reviewer: michael kearney from Boone, NC  
Lights are excellent quality, easy to install and the service department is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LV Landscape lighting September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Bob from Riverside, CA  
This purchase was for replacement of existing fixtures.  We are very satisfied with the product, which included the fixture, stake for mounting and 48" elect. wire.  Fixture is sturdy brass, not plastic or "pot metal" and well made.  The sale price made it an excellent buy and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Installer error August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Daher from Trabuco Canyon, CA United States  
Originally I hated the light as it was dim and yellow.  However, after Volt found out I was dissatisfied they called me ASAP to see if they could make it right.  They did not want a dissatisfied customer.  The President of the company also reached out to me to make sure I was happy.
After some trouble shooting I discovered my installer put the wrong bulb in the spotlight.  He installed the pathway bulb instead of the spot bull(MR16).  Once I changed the bulbs the light was bright, white, and beautiful.  
I was very happy with the light, but most importantly with the customer support and service I received from everyone in the company from the President down to the customer service rep.  He even called me on a Sunday.  Very well done guys.

My Apologies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Great LV Spot June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Donna OBrien from Brownsville, TN United States  
Just like its smaller cousin, this LV spot is of exceptional quality.  I searched the net for similar quality lights and Volt's price can not be beat!

I am changing all of my "box store" pot metal LV lights with Volt's fixtures and LED bulbs. Got tired of pot metal lights breaking plus the moisture problems that caused sockets to corrode. With the new Volt lights, I don't think I will see a repeat of that problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
-->
Choose Your Options
1 of 1