Return to Infiniti™ 50 LED Flood Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ross NW Watergardens from Portland, OR United States  
We have been installing these lights in Portland, OR landscapes for 5 years and have 0 (!) call backs related to fixtures. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50 LED Flood July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Excellent product....have used many different lighting types, these Volt products are absolutely the best!  Expect these to outlast me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't buy this! July 13, 2015
Reviewer: John Rodgers from Panama City Beach, FL.  
As briefly as possible, I used this item to uplight a specimen palm. I returned it the first time as it became filled with water and failed to work. Receiving a replacement promptly,
the same thing happened. I refused to replace it a third time.  On the plus side Volt was extremely cooperative in all aspects of assisting me with the problem.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing, June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Veronica Carloni from Lockeford, CA United States  
I used these to up light 100 year old oak trees. They have a massive canopy, so some trees need two lights.  I tried the large flood light but that provided a washed out overall dim light. The spot light really accents the limb structure and looks amazing. It does offer some light to an other wise dark location.  I was going to use the surface mount to mount in the crotch of the tree, but I really did not need to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infiniti 50, an infinitly June 22, 2015
Reviewer: George Lindsey from Valrico, FL United States  
I have never been more impressed with a light fixture.  It is weighty, made well and performs perfectly.  Coverage, color and brightness are exactly what I expected.  Installation and adjustment was straightforward.  An outstanding product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infiniti 50 LED Flood June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Dan from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I purchased this fixture to light up my front door during the holidays.  The flood light provides sufficient light and fits in well with the other VOLT lights that I purchased for my landscape lighting project.  The quality of the fixture is excellent and I felt the price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Build May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Augusta, SC United States  
Quality is far beyond what you expect in outdoor lighting.  These units are solid, heavy, and give off a great light color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just installed May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Clifford Eby from Potomac, MD United States  
Quality appears sound.  The flood has good coverage, but I would have preferred a 4-5000k color.

Does anyone make quality connectors?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product May 9, 2015
Reviewer: David R from Bonsall, CA United States  
Seldom do I use the word fantastic.  This integrated brute provides abundant light. I use it for lighting up large trees.  It provides more light than I expected.  Hopefully the integrated design will translate into long life.  This product more than meets my expectations. I plan to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blew away expectations May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Rick from Dallas, TX United States  
The 50 LED flood light was so amazingly well built and bright that I redesigned my lighting plans and bought another Volt product (35 LED). Really solid stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1