Indoor LED Bulb Sale
Return to Infiniti™ 50 LED Flood Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lights Up my Ca. Oak Tree Beautifully! November 21, 2014
Reviewer: D Gross from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
Very happy with the quality and weight of this light. But was surprised it was the first item out of the box, and the first item I had to exchange. It is so heavy, make sure to inspect the wire leaving the fixture prior to installation. During shipping the threads on the fixture pinched the insulation clear down to the wire. Customer service was excellent in issuing a return label, but I need to wait for an exchange since returns go through the Florida office versus Vegas Warehouse .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flood light June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from Southwest Florida  
Awesome! I was tired of messing with the big box stuff and spent the money for a good product......"get what you pay for". This lamp is HEAVY unlike the cheap stuff. Lights up way beyond what I expected. Ordered one day in am and received it the next day in pm....whole order. Totally satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Light February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Duke from Ft. Lauderdale  
Great light for illuminating large trees and very user friendly and easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome light projection January 30, 2014
Reviewer: alden from New Smyrna Beac  
Used this for my American Flag that flies in our backyard by the stream.  You can see it from the development entrance and from the road.  Best investment for Old Glory....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
far exceeded my expectations December 20, 2013
Reviewer: light guy from The Woodlands T  
Cant believe the heft of this light.  you instantly know thee quality the minute you pick it up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be extremely Careful with this light December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ken from Mesquite NV  
I recently took delivery of four of these units.  They arrived as expected but I was disappointed that the 25' wire was only 18 AWG and not 16 as that gauge of wire will not fit most quick connectors.  Also one really glaring item I did not like was the set screw used to keep the heavy main part of the lamp flush with the housing of the LED light.  Yes it has two O rings internally to keep out du

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best LED Spotlight for the money November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Shade tree Rand from North Richland  
Our homeowners association wanted the front entry way walls to the neighborhood lighted. As a the neighborhood do it yourself guy I was asked to undertake the project.  After looking at all the local chain home supply store with what I felt were less than commercial grade equipment I found Volt on the internet.  With the web site I was able to design the system buy all the materials and with a li

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A quality product November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Paul from New jersey  
Wow first time using these products.||Way better than the big box stores

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not warm white October 22, 2013
Reviewer: BYD from Nashville TN  
Despite claims from your customer service these LED lights are not (in my opinion)warm white 2700K. I  placed an MR16 2700K next to them and they are definitely much whiter. My clients have all made the same comments to me and I have had to remove 10 fixture and replace with drop in MR16 lamps. Also the small lock screw does not hold the housing a it comes loose easily. I suggest another lock scre

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid fixture but weak adjustment nut. September 4, 2013
Reviewer: AC Powers from Burlington Ver  
These illuminate nicely but be very careful adjusting the angle. The stud that the adjusting nut threads on to is short only allowing a few turns of thread and brass is a soft metal so the female  threads strip out very easily. One stripped simply by hand tightening.  Otherwise happy with the fixture.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1