Return to Infiniti™ 50 LED Flood Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product May 9, 2015
Reviewer: David R from Bonsall, CA United States  
Seldom do I use the word fantastic.  This integrated brute provides abundant light. I use it for lighting up large trees.  It provides more light than I expected.  Hopefully the integrated design will translate into long life.  This product more than meets my expectations. I plan to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blew away expectations May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Rick from Dallas, TX United States  
The 50 LED flood light was so amazingly well built and bright that I redesigned my lighting plans and bought another Volt product (35 LED). Really solid stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
defective May 7, 2015
Reviewer: robert gartland from malta, IL United States  
had 2 shorted cables at knuckle . you CANNOT bend to fit in box ...............................

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic light April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Joe in Austin TX from Austin, TX United States  
What a great light, nice heavy brass, extremely bright and only 9 watts. Highly recommend it.  They were on sale a few weeks ago and I bough 4 extra.  I'll figure out where to put them later but this quality at that price was too good to pass up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brightness April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Don Bullis from Burlington, NC United States  
Two of the 4 that we ordered are not as bright as the others. One of them flickers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powerful April 26, 2015
Reviewer: John Vaccarello from Cranberry Township, PA United States  
Seeing the youtube video of the semi running over the light, I was a little skeptical, but was pleased after I received my lights.  Once you get your hands on the fixture, you will become a believer.  I don't know if you can build it any tougher.  I replaced all my lights and couldn't be happier.  Thanks Volt.https://www.flickr.com/photos/93548361@N06/17270378781/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality control is now terrible April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Schreiber from Spring City, PA United States  
Normally Volt makes an excellent product, packaged well and ships fast.  However my last order of 3 of these fixtures left me disappointed.  All were ordered with standard length 48" wire.  Two were received with received with 24" wire and the third came with en feet of wire.  We carry everything we need so this didn't stop the installation.  Also all three fixtures had minor dings/blemishes not bad enough to return, but still shouldn't be there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infiniti 50 April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vero Beach Fl  
You will be very pleased with this low voltage light. It is well designed and looks like something you would see in a commercial setting

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED 50 April 15, 2015
Reviewer: jaade allison from houston, TX United States  
Sent these back and replace with lower LED

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED fixtures April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Carlos Galavis from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Great fixtures. The right color, easy to install and the brass will last for ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1