Return to Infiniti™ 50 LED Flood Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powerful April 26, 2015
Reviewer: John Vaccarello from Cranberry Township, PA United States  
Seeing the youtube video of the semi running over the light, I was a little skeptical, but was pleased after I received my lights.  Once you get your hands on the fixture, you will become a believer.  I don't know if you can build it any tougher.  I replaced all my lights and couldn't be happier.  Thanks Volt.https://www.flickr.com/photos/93548361@N06/17270378781/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality control is now terrible April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Schreiber from Spring City, PA United States  
Normally Volt makes an excellent product, packaged well and ships fast.  However my last order of 3 of these fixtures left me disappointed.  All were ordered with standard length 48" wire.  Two were received with received with 24" wire and the third came with en feet of wire.  We carry everything we need so this didn't stop the installation.  Also all three fixtures had minor dings/blemishes not bad enough to return, but still shouldn't be there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infiniti 50 April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vero Beach Fl  
You will be very pleased with this low voltage light. It is well designed and looks like something you would see in a commercial setting

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED 50 April 15, 2015
Reviewer: jaade allison from houston, TX United States  
Sent these back and replace with lower LED

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED fixtures April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Carlos Galavis from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Great fixtures. The right color, easy to install and the brass will last for ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solidly Built and Super Bright April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Buker from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I bought a couple of these to replace worn 50W halogen fixtures purchased from another manufacturer.

What a difference!  These easily light the 25'-35' high crowns of my palm trees.  Light is brighter than the halogen, although it is a little cooler on the color spectrum.  The lights have been in for less than a week and I've already had two neighbors comment on how nice the trees look...and where I got the lights.

The fixture is built like a tank.  Weighs about as much as a tank, too.  Not too worried about durability for these.

I'll buy more of these as my old cast aluminum lights corrode themselves to death.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
cart does not work March 28, 2015
Reviewer: from , Orlando, FL  
getting frustrated.. cant get anything in my cart

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! March 19, 2015
Reviewer: P Ryan from Alpharetta, GA United States  
Absolutely excellent quality - heavy, robust and looks great. Very bright and 'washes' the exterior of the property very well.

The best part about the transaction is the service - placed the order in the morning and by lunch I had confirmation that the order had shipped.

I've been buying exterior landscape lights here for several years and have NEVER been let down or disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old Glory is Shining March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Albert Schimanski from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
Purchased this product for my flag light and it is TREMENDOUS. Our Flag can be seen at night waving the call of FREEDOM. Great product,  brass and customer service, speedy delivery Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Built like a tank but light could be a bit 'warmer February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Bz S from Seattle, WA  
Bought 2 of these units to light up sizeable trees (a 50+ ft pine tree and a 17ft Japanese maple).  I have Volt lighting throughout my front and back yard--and have just gone through and retrofitted 90% of my lights with LEDs from Volt (MR16 LED mainly).  The 50LED does throw pretty good light intensity; my main gripe is that the light color isn't quite as warm as the rest of the LED line--it's a tiny bit more white.  Pretty close match, but not quite.  Would have also been great to have some type of diffuser or light frosting on the glass lens.  Other than that, these things are solid;  I can't comment on the longevity, but if they're like the other Volt fixtures, I expect them to last quite a while...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1