Return to Infiniti™ 50 LED Flood Light | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing, June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Veronica Carloni from Lockeford, CA United States  
I used these to up light 100 year old oak trees. They have a massive canopy, so some trees need two lights.  I tried the large flood light but that provided a washed out overall dim light. The spot light really accents the limb structure and looks amazing. It does offer some light to an other wise dark location.  I was going to use the surface mount to mount in the crotch of the tree, but I really did not need to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infiniti 50, an infinitly June 22, 2015
Reviewer: George Lindsey from Valrico, FL United States  
I have never been more impressed with a light fixture.  It is weighty, made well and performs perfectly.  Coverage, color and brightness are exactly what I expected.  Installation and adjustment was straightforward.  An outstanding product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infiniti 50 LED Flood June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Dan from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I purchased this fixture to light up my front door during the holidays.  The flood light provides sufficient light and fits in well with the other VOLT lights that I purchased for my landscape lighting project.  The quality of the fixture is excellent and I felt the price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Build May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Augusta, SC United States  
Quality is far beyond what you expect in outdoor lighting.  These units are solid, heavy, and give off a great light color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just installed May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Clifford Eby from Potomac, MD United States  
Quality appears sound.  The flood has good coverage, but I would have preferred a 4-5000k color.

Does anyone make quality connectors?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product May 9, 2015
Reviewer: David R from Bonsall, CA United States  
Seldom do I use the word fantastic.  This integrated brute provides abundant light. I use it for lighting up large trees.  It provides more light than I expected.  Hopefully the integrated design will translate into long life.  This product more than meets my expectations. I plan to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blew away expectations May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Rick from Dallas, TX United States  
The 50 LED flood light was so amazingly well built and bright that I redesigned my lighting plans and bought another Volt product (35 LED). Really solid stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
defective May 7, 2015
Reviewer: robert gartland from malta, IL United States  
had 2 shorted cables at knuckle . you CANNOT bend to fit in box ...............................

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic light April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Joe in Austin TX from Austin, TX United States  
What a great light, nice heavy brass, extremely bright and only 9 watts. Highly recommend it.  They were on sale a few weeks ago and I bough 4 extra.  I'll figure out where to put them later but this quality at that price was too good to pass up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brightness April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Don Bullis from Burlington, NC United States  
Two of the 4 that we ordered are not as bright as the others. One of them flickers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1